BloombergSen Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.97% Est. buys $99,559,487 · sells $79,183,088
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 68.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -16.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 31 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CI | $250,400,144 | 18.69% | 908,300 | Call option | $-504,906 | Down ×6 | |
| GOOG | $163,591,790 | 12.21% | 463,000 | Call option | $26,071,106 | Down ×6 | |
| PGR | $113,899,612 | 8.50% | 521,399 | $6,876,973 | Down ×6 | ||
| CPAY | $105,069,366 | 7.84% | 315,268 | $10,082,955 | Down ×6 | ||
| HCA | $93,160,317 | 6.95% | 238,940 | $-23,918,313 | Down ×6 | ||
| AON | $81,369,527 | 6.07% | 245,318 | $-618,530 | Down ×6 | ||
| PNFP | $75,453,600 | 5.63% | 747,954 | $8,743,511 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $73,733,409 | 5.50% | 985,609 | $7,308,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $66,391,905 | 4.95% | 372,486 | $1,439,221 | Up ×1 | ||
| CIGI | $51,759,418 | 3.86% | 551,865 | $-8,666,995 | Down ×6 | ||
| HURN | $44,995,159 | 3.36% | 499,059 | $-10,598,768 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $34,408,562 | 2.57% | 346,581 | $-3,109,624 | Down ×1 | ||
| CBZ | $34,271,256 | 2.56% | 1,068,306 | $7,581,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $31,967,814 | 2.39% | 85,700 | Call option | $-903,282 | Down ×1 | |
| UNH | $26,989,350 | 2.01% | 64,936 | $8,796,231 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $21,466,555 | 1.60% | 57,548 | ||||
| CI | $16,900,287 | 1.26% | 61,304 | $-26,601 | Down ×6 | ||
| TDUP | $9,256,035 | 0.69% | 1,351,246 | $4,823,948 | |||
| W | $7,757,920 | 0.58% | 83,942 | $1,757,290 | Up ×6 | ||
| FA | $7,199,188 | 0.54% | 398,847 | $2,508,747 | |||
| WRB | $6,272,021 | 0.47% | 88,927 | $-37,291,172 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVNA | $5,132,578 | 0.38% | 77,979 | $-270,985 | Up ×2 | ||
| AFRM | $3,008,298 | 0.22% | 36,889 | $1,318,044 | |||
| DASH | $2,928,491 | 0.22% | 15,870 | $545,610 | |||
| UBER | $2,554,825 | 0.19% | 35,405 | $8,143 | |||
| TOST | $2,294,566 | 0.17% | 82,479 | $506,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| SWIM | $2,129,840 | 0.16% | 329,187 | $1,095,379 | Up ×1 | ||
| MEDP | $1,630,608 | 0.12% | 3,079 | $373,471 | Up ×2 | ||
| ZS | $1,528,513 | 0.11% | 10,829 | $381,221 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROOT | $1,429,651 | 0.11% | 25,566 | $300,401 | |||
| KVYO | $1,012,772 | 0.08% | 67,071 | $-185,867 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $21,466,555 | 57,548 | 1.60% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Trimmed | -16K | +$26.1M |
| HCA | Trimmed | -8K | -$23.9M |
| HURN | Bought more | +63K | -$10.6M |
| CPAY | Trimmed | -11K | +$10.1M |
| UNH | Trimmed | -2K | +$8.8M |
| PNFP | Trimmed | -26K | +$8.7M |
| CIGI | Trimmed | -13K | -$8.7M |
| CBZ | Bought more | +74K | +$7.6M |
| · | Trimmed | -35K | +$7.3M |
| PGR | Trimmed | -18K | +$6.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 641,137 | $108,653,487 | -6.3% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,001 | $41,963,399 | -28.5% |
| HUM | June 30, 2025 | 119,708 | $31,674,737 | 58.9% |
| ECPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191,245 | $7,982,566 | 76.5% |
| RVLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,857 | $2,503,383 | -2.6% |
| FVRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,709 | $2,043,337 | -56.8% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 11,772 | $1,737,076 | 14.0% |
| TDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,045 | $1,044,443 | 2.0% |
| ZIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 183,486 | $774,311 | -9.0% |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,040 | $505,806 | 30.3% |
| GSHD | June 30, 2025 | 2,250 | $265,635 | -56.9% |