Castellan Group
Portfolio value QoQ: +25.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.21% Est. buys $33,995,017 · sells $26,256,941
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 36.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 41 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTEF | $611,047,475 | 66.99% | 6,474,991 | $169,667,624 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTIF | $176,727,420 | 19.38% | 3,441,216 | $16,468,425 | Up ×4 | ||
| BOXX | $20,489,462 | 2.25% | 174,989 | $-149,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $5,262,891 | 0.58% | 130,431 | $491,831 | Up ×3 | ||
| LXP | $5,122,587 | 0.56% | 95,074 | Up ×1 | |||
| EIX | $5,078,681 | 0.56% | 68,216 | Up ×1 | |||
| WEC | $4,860,551 | 0.53% | 41,625 | $352,583 | Up ×5 | ||
| EGP | $4,823,657 | 0.53% | 23,817 | $395,749 | Down ×1 | ||
| DKL | $4,806,775 | 0.53% | 93,263 | $270,554 | Up ×5 | ||
| FR | $4,773,474 | 0.52% | 77,858 | $190,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| MPLX | $4,671,503 | 0.51% | 82,931 | $274,088 | Up ×5 | ||
| GLTR | $4,617,514 | 0.51% | 25,490 | $-387,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $4,584,929 | 0.50% | 52,238 | $-439,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| GTY | $4,559,545 | 0.50% | 136,677 | $288,773 | Up ×5 | ||
| CWEN | $4,555,510 | 0.50% | 133,280 | $-1,032,707 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIPC | $4,552,279 | 0.50% | 118,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| VICI | $4,482,914 | 0.49% | 168,848 | Up ×1 | |||
| ATO | $4,449,734 | 0.49% | 25,830 | $-283,716 | Up ×5 | ||
| HESM | $4,249,590 | 0.47% | 113,021 | $406,435 | Up ×5 | ||
| XLE | $3,816,007 | 0.42% | 71,851 | $-1,059,738 | Down ×2 | ||
| OCTP | $2,536,670 | 0.28% | 78,480 | $44,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,200,818 | 0.24% | 5,900 | $-94,236 | Down ×2 | ||
| BHP | $2,055,091 | 0.23% | 24,668 | $85,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| RIO | $1,871,925 | 0.21% | 19,719 | $-138,288 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $1,839,294 | 0.20% | 13,453 | $-682,193 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $1,801,314 | 0.20% | 10,867 | $-553,415 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $1,644,562 | 0.18% | 2,196 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDFN | $1,594,372 | 0.17% | 79,420 | $51,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSP | $1,396,197 | 0.15% | 6,562 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $1,273,395 | 0.14% | 629 | Put option | $-267,260 | Up ×1 | |
| ORCL | $1,113,780 | 0.12% | 7,600 | $-4,256 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46090E953) | $774,408 | 0.08% | 164 | Put option | $80,292 | Down ×1 | |
| EFA | $726,641 | 0.08% | 6,995 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWM | $690,134 | 0.08% | 2,297 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $672,093 | 0.07% | 900 | $-1,669,131 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $572,016 | 0.06% | 2,400 | $72,168 | |||
| META | $563,290 | 0.06% | 1,000 | $-8,840 | |||
| PGR | $436,900 | 0.05% | 2,000 | $40,420 | |||
| VNQ | $299,415 | 0.03% | 3,105 | Up ×1 | |||
| DELL | $252,404 | 0.03% | 585 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $242,401 | 0.03% | 210 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LXP | $5,122,587 | 95,074 | 0.56% |
| EIX | $5,078,681 | 68,216 | 0.56% |
| BIPC | $4,552,279 | 118,241 | 0.50% |
| VICI | $4,482,914 | 168,848 | 0.49% |
| IVV | $1,644,562 | 2,196 | 0.18% |
| RSP | $1,396,197 | 6,562 | 0.15% |
| EFA | $726,641 | 6,995 | 0.08% |
| IWM | $690,134 | 2,297 | 0.08% |
| VNQ | $299,415 | 3,105 | 0.03% |
| DELL | $252,404 | 585 | 0.03% |
| MU | $242,401 | 210 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FTNT | June 30, 2025 | 138,768 | $13,357,808 | 71.2% |
| IDCC | June 30, 2025 | 60,808 | $12,572,054 | 49.5% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2025 | 227,261 | $12,522,081 | -41.1% |
| MCK | June 30, 2025 | 18,438 | $12,408,590 | 23.1% |
| YOU | June 30, 2025 | 476,333 | $12,341,788 | 49.7% |
| LNG | June 30, 2025 | 53,298 | $12,333,157 | 10.9% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2025 | 2,578 | $11,876,614 | -97.3% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 37,102 | $11,642,608 | 18.6% |
| BLBD | June 30, 2025 | 328,802 | $10,643,321 | 31.0% |
| THC | June 30, 2025 | 78,223 | $10,520,994 | 46.9% |
| TPR | June 30, 2025 | 145,381 | $10,236,276 | 34.5% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 117,584 | $10,183,950 | No longer tracked |
| APP | June 30, 2025 | 38,037 | $10,078,664 | -23.4% |
| SYF | June 30, 2025 | 189,929 | $10,054,841 | 7.5% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 512,385 | $9,714,820 | -25.3% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 88,250 | $9,564,535 | 48.1% |
| GAP | June 30, 2025 | 447,951 | $9,232,270 | 3.2% |
| RSP | March 31, 2026 | 39,016 | $7,473,905 | 10.0% |
| MOD | June 30, 2025 | 91,214 | $7,000,675 | 80.9% |
| MCK | March 31, 2026 | 8,130 | $6,668,958 | 4.3% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 31,477 | $5,870,461 | 34.1% |
| BR | June 30, 2025 | 24,170 | $5,860,258 | -35.4% |
| TRV | June 30, 2025 | 21,651 | $5,725,823 | 34.7% |
| PG | June 30, 2025 | 32,482 | $5,535,582 | -9.0% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 16,378 | $5,519,550 | 18.5% |
| AMP | June 30, 2025 | 10,970 | $5,310,687 | -8.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2025 | 24,889 | $5,270,246 | -2.5% |
| POR | June 30, 2026 | 94,433 | $4,983,229 | -14.0% |
| ELV | June 30, 2025 | 11,362 | $4,942,016 | -0.7% |
| VB | March 31, 2026 | 19,118 | $4,931,488 | |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 8,037 | $4,885,290 | 39.2% |
| ADI | June 30, 2025 | 24,135 | $4,867,305 | 75.3% |
| NJR | June 30, 2026 | 88,321 | $4,850,589 | -7.9% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 4,883 | $4,823,574 | 23.1% |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 65,923 | $4,567,145 | -10.8% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 32,604 | $4,558,365 | -34.9% |
| ETN | June 30, 2025 | 16,474 | $4,478,127 | 22.2% |
| TRNO | June 30, 2026 | 72,689 | $4,464,558 | -0.4% |
| ACN | June 30, 2025 | 14,135 | $4,410,685 | -33.5% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 25,018 | $4,188,764 | 28.8% |
| USMV | March 31, 2026 | 41,342 | $3,892,763 | |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 9,237 | $3,417,228 | 0.1% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 9,321 | $3,268,968 | 19.3% |
| EXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,156 | $3,119,241 | -5.5% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 5,364 | $3,072,875 | 19.3% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,348 | $3,057,168 | -12.9% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 6,073 | $3,052,593 | No longer tracked |
| IUSV | March 31, 2026 | 29,740 | $3,049,540 | |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 15,704 | $2,892,677 | 151.5% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 7,401 | $2,880,469 | 11.3% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 25,011 | $2,786,476 | -16.1% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 30,174 | $2,465,518 | -5.3% |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 3,637 | $2,107,460 | 33.2% |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 34,884 | $1,885,480 | |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 5,232 | $1,800,331 | -14.0% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 8,088 | $1,577,888 | -5.3% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 4,600 | $1,439,800 | 19.5% |
| HALO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $1,173,440 | 63.2% |
| ABT | June 30, 2025 | 5,474 | $726,126 | -28.3% |
| ADP | June 30, 2025 | 2,322 | $709,441 | -16.4% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 6,015 | $695,815 | -9.7% |
| ITW | June 30, 2025 | 2,771 | $687,236 | 6.3% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 2,052 | $676,750 | 117.8% |
| HUBB | June 30, 2025 | 2,022 | $669,100 | 16.4% |
| PDEC | March 31, 2026 | 12,186 | $528,629 | |
| LRN | June 30, 2026 | 5,800 | $511,386 | -8.5% |
| BMAR | March 31, 2026 | 7,728 | $409,958 | |
| BAPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,160 | $335,851 | |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 721 | $249,538 | 14.7% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2026 | 930 | $236,025 | 15.3% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 644 | $207,510 | 13.0% |