Coliseum Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -4.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.8% Est. buys $69,077,390 · sells $360,056,205
Median holding: 5.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 55.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +14.5% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SONO | $244,497,410 | 21.04% | 18,070,762 | $2,349,199 | |||
| BLDR | $232,488,547 | 20.00% | 2,598,218 | $60,153,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| HRI | $160,128,267 | 13.78% | 1,117,122 | $-5,330,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBC | $135,829,204 | 11.69% | 13,200,117 | $30,336,164 | Up ×5 | ||
| WSC | $125,575,430 | 10.80% | 4,351,193 | $17,605,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCFT | $95,467,436 | 8.21% | 3,697,422 | $19,633,311 | |||
| NATL | $46,497,666 | 4.00% | 1,071,128 | $-19,949,850 | Down ×3 | ||
| ACH | $44,804,760 | 3.85% | 13,100,807 | $14,934,920 | |||
| UTI | $41,548,489 | 3.57% | 971,440 | $-101,820,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| FOXF | $18,689,352 | 1.61% | 1,102,942 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRPL | $16,727,339 | 1.44% | 46,855,291 | $-14,253,379 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| MBC | $135,829,204 | 11.69% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FOXF | $18,689,352 | 1,102,942 | 1.61% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| UTI | Trimmed | -3.0M | -$101.8M |
| BLDR | Bought more | +505K | +$60.2M |
| MBC | Bought more | +505K | +$30.3M |
| NATL | Trimmed | -454K | -$19.9M |
| MCFT | Price move only | +0 | +$19.6M |
| WSC | Trimmed | -1.9M | +$17.6M |
| ACH | Price move only | +0 | +$14.9M |
| PRPL | Price move only | +0 | -$14.3M |
| HRI | Trimmed | -545K | -$5.3M |
| SONO | Price move only | +0 | +$2.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,825,151 | $415,985,171 | No longer tracked |
| BLDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 638,210 | $74,472,725 | -54.1% |
| ATKR | June 30, 2026 | 947,070 | $55,791,894 | 24.6% |
| GIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,005,018 | $49,487,086 | -29.6% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2026 | 812,136 | $15,292,521 | -18.7% |
| MODVQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,485,175 | $13,993,746 | No longer tracked |
| INNV | June 30, 2026 | 1,114,809 | $8,940,768 | -24.1% |
| FTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,227,065 | $6,061,701 | 150.7% |
| GORV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,549,768 | $5,303,517 | No longer tracked |
| PACK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,401,438 | $5,003,134 | -29.5% |