Connective Portfolio Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +62.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 18.73% Est. buys $34,353,806 · sells $9,083,330
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 39 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RKLB | $3,655,842 | 6.09% | 35,965 | $2,628,322 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $3,638,960 | 6.06% | 26,000 | ||||
| JPM | $3,594,083 | 5.99% | 10,980 | $2,423,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAU | $3,551,160 | 5.91% | 47,029 | $-594,917 | |||
| PBR | $2,992,832 | 4.98% | 185,200 | $83,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $2,565,427 | 4.27% | 85,000 | $-721,772 | |||
| INDA | $2,465,000 | 4.10% | 50,000 | ||||
| TSM | $2,435,607 | 4.06% | 5,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $2,296,033 | 3.82% | 11,475 | $294,793 | |||
| GLD | $2,178,968 | 3.63% | 5,915 | $-366,197 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,879,460 | 3.13% | 11,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $1,874,052 | 3.12% | 5,024 | $14,318 | |||
| NOK | $1,775,536 | 2.96% | 133,700 | ||||
| AVGO | $1,622,436 | 2.70% | 4,295 | $293,091 | |||
| AXP | $1,353,000 | 2.25% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $1,276,186 | 2.13% | 7,699 | $-316,737 | |||
| SIMO | $1,255,321 | 2.09% | 3,766 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRVL | $1,191,560 | 1.98% | 4,000 | ||||
| HLT | $1,156,610 | 1.93% | 3,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLV | $1,110,620 | 1.85% | 7,000 | $84,350 | |||
| SOFI | $1,075,800 | 1.79% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $1,050,404 | 1.75% | 910 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHEL | $1,023,140 | 1.70% | 13,195 | $-1,784,995 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,018,547 | 1.70% | 3,520 | ||||
| CDNS | $1,013,364 | 1.69% | 2,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| GS | $1,011,370 | 1.68% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARM | $992,796 | 1.65% | 2,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNQ | $988,899 | 1.65% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KGS | $976,690 | 1.63% | 13,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PWR | $859,728 | 1.43% | 1,194 | $204,198 | |||
| RVMD | $842,760 | 1.40% | 4,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| BKR | $832,050 | 1.39% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OKTA | $818,700 | 1.36% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IONQ | $798,900 | 1.33% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDAY | $734,520 | 1.22% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $634,296 | 1.06% | 1,235 | $17,216 | |||
| PAM | $574,910 | 0.96% | 7,000 | $-44,590 | |||
| PL | $496,950 | 0.83% | 15,000 | $-173,850 | Down ×2 | ||
| CMG | $437,750 | 0.73% | 12,875 | $25,621 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| C | $3,638,960 | 26,000 | 6.06% |
| INDA | $2,465,000 | 50,000 | 4.10% |
| TSM | $2,435,607 | 5,100 | 4.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,879,460 | 11,000 | 3.13% |
| NOK | $1,775,536 | 133,700 | 2.96% |
| AXP | $1,353,000 | 4,000 | 2.25% |
| SIMO | $1,255,321 | 3,766 | 2.09% |
| MRVL | $1,191,560 | 4,000 | 1.98% |
| HLT | $1,156,610 | 3,500 | 1.93% |
| SOFI | $1,075,800 | 60,000 | 1.79% |
| MU | $1,050,404 | 910 | 1.75% |
| AAPL | $1,018,547 | 3,520 | 1.70% |
| CDNS | $1,013,364 | 2,700 | 1.69% |
| GS | $1,011,370 | 1,000 | 1.68% |
| ARM | $992,796 | 2,800 | 1.65% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RKLB | Bought more | +20K | +$2.6M |
| JPM | Bought more | +7K | +$2.4M |
| SHEL | Trimmed | -17K | -$1.8M |
| PHYS | Price move only | +0 | -$722K |
| IAU | Price move only | +0 | -$595K |
| GLD | Price move only | +0 | -$366K |
| CVX | Price move only | +0 | -$317K |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$295K |
| AVGO | Price move only | +0 | +$293K |
| PWR | Price move only | +0 | +$204K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,170 | $3,277,764 | -21.6% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 10,100 | $3,161,300 | 20.0% |
| EEM | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,839,500 | |
| LRCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $2,433,500 | 156.4% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,300 | $2,367,533 | -25.3% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 51,025 | $1,882,823 | 162.8% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 6,520 | $1,772,527 | 31.4% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,035 | $1,760,121 | -14.9% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $1,702,800 | 220.9% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,640,640 | 1.1% |
| NOK | June 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $1,581,000 | 98.6% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 13,185 | $1,538,558 | 13.6% |
| BHP | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,454,800 | 3.6% |
| T | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,414,000 | -16.0% |
| IEUR | June 30, 2025 | 23,285 | $1,400,593 | |
| META | June 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $1,383,264 | 0.1% |
| ROK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $1,378,120 | 16.3% |
| AIG | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,304,100 | -11.9% |
| GM | March 31, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,301,120 | 6.3% |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,952 | $1,290,162 | 65.4% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $1,202,364 | -15.5% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,100 | $1,177,374 | 10.0% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $1,115,100 | 11.9% |
| BA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,175 | $1,113,660 | -11.3% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 11,300 | $1,108,417 | 2.3% |
| INDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,000 | $1,095,360 | |
| SATS | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,087,000 | No longer tracked |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 900 | $1,085,769 | -28.8% |
| NXE | June 30, 2026 | 93,000 | $1,075,576 | -3.7% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 165,000 | $1,067,550 | 28.0% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 9,300 | $1,008,136 | -14.7% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,930 | $978,170 | No longer tracked |
| CSCO | June 30, 2025 | 15,650 | $965,762 | 61.8% |
| EWZ | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $953,100 | |
| SNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $895,080 | 50.8% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 5,020 | $892,305 | 29.3% |
| WDC | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $861,350 | 63.1% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $813,000 | 25.4% |
| CB | June 30, 2025 | 2,615 | $789,704 | 13.8% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 3,400 | $778,906 | 109.5% |
| STX | March 31, 2026 | 2,800 | $771,092 | 128.7% |
| EOG | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $769,440 | 18.8% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 2,300 | $759,253 | 36.9% |
| IEMG | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $739,420 | |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,415 | $734,350 | -21.7% |
| GH | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $714,980 | 95.4% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 2,800 | $614,208 | 125.5% |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $611,000 | -8.2% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $606,550 | 10.2% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,700 | $599,859 | 9.1% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $572,870 | 19.4% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 900 | $547,065 | 37.8% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 3,760 | $538,846 | 0.6% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 26,000 | $503,360 | -18.0% |
| APLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $443,000 | 0.9% |
| ALM | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $434,353 | -19.4% |
| HL | June 30, 2026 | 19,000 | $353,970 | 9.7% |
| ABVX | June 30, 2026 | 2,700 | $300,645 | -31.5% |
| LEGN | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $271,750 | 1.2% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $237,900 | -12.5% |