CONTINENTAL ADVISORS LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.54% Est. buys $16,324,426 · sells $3,355,362,373
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 76.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 22.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +36.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 50 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $50,780,360 | 21.44% | 680 | Put option | $30,619,820 | Down ×3 | |
| VTRS | $12,430,070 | 5.25% | 782,750 | $423,057 | Down ×4 | ||
| PFE | $10,003,747 | 4.22% | 415,438 | $-847,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| WU | $8,345,961 | 3.52% | 1,083,891 | $-3,291,854 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $7,864,158 | 3.32% | 232,118 | $571,564 | Down ×3 | ||
| WU | $7,742,350 | 3.27% | 10,055 | Call option | $6,934,825 | Down ×4 | |
| XRAY | $7,180,721 | 3.03% | 676,788 | $1,977,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFC | $6,957,363 | 2.94% | 139,650 | $537,652 | |||
| FISV | $6,857,190 | 2.89% | 139,800 | $3,006,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $6,498,903 | 2.74% | 46,434 | $1,006,003 | Down ×3 | ||
| UBER | $6,425,704 | 2.71% | 89,048 | $775,746 | Up ×1 | ||
| FHI | $6,204,464 | 2.62% | 112,359 | $-394,255 | Down ×4 | ||
| COF | $6,200,161 | 2.62% | 30,905 | $106,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQH | $5,430,852 | 2.29% | 123,766 | $2,369,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| KHC | $5,338,120 | 2.25% | 226,000 | $289,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| RF | $5,285,000 | 2.23% | 175,000 | $714,000 | |||
| BAX | $5,268,748 | 2.22% | 247,127 | $1,847,814 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $5,256,400 | 2.22% | 63,606 | $192,726 | |||
| LVS | $5,211,387 | 2.20% | 112,825 | $802,656 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRGO | $4,954,305 | 2.09% | 476,834 | $459,937 | Up ×4 | ||
| BMY | $4,537,805 | 1.92% | 78,754 | $307,225 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKD | $4,173,971 | 1.76% | 259,414 | $242,147 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMLP | $3,874,388 | 1.64% | 74,723 | $-59,031 | |||
| GILD | $3,583,887 | 1.51% | 28,367 | $-369,622 | |||
| JPM | $3,513,888 | 1.48% | 10,735 | $356,080 | |||
| NTRS | $3,511,742 | 1.48% | 20,201 | $482,933 | Down ×4 | ||
| XBI | $2,721,900 | 1.15% | 17,200 | $-816,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNF | $2,513,864 | 1.06% | 53,305 | $610,382 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVZ | $2,419,699 | 1.02% | 91,690 | $46,809 | Down ×1 | ||
| B | $2,257,059 | 0.95% | 61,450 | $-249,487 | |||
| SSB | $2,198,999 | 0.93% | 22,012 | $162,449 | |||
| PRGO | $2,168,393 | 0.92% | 2,087 | Call option | $-903,247 | Down ×1 | |
| XLE | $2,018,180 | 0.85% | 38,000 | $-309,700 | |||
| IEMG | $2,013,012 | 0.85% | 24,300 | $-832,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $1,926,400 | 0.81% | 800 | Call option | $-1,583,600 | Down ×4 | |
| GS | $1,914,523 | 0.81% | 1,893 | $-532,926 | Down ×2 | ||
| DVA | $1,779,840 | 0.75% | 8,000 | $89,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZBH | $1,506,575 | 0.64% | 17,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHEL | $1,436,041 | 0.61% | 18,520 | $-286,319 | |||
| GS | $1,011,370 | 0.43% | 10 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| XRAY | $987,791 | 0.42% | 931 | Call option | $-1,232,449 | Down ×2 | |
| FISV | $981,000 | 0.41% | 200 | Call option | $-693,000 | Down ×1 | |
| RPAY | $710,766 | 0.30% | 169,230 | $-983,033 | Down ×1 | ||
| UCB | $520,525 | 0.22% | 14,834 | $53,402 | |||
| FBNC | $511,440 | 0.22% | 8,000 | $60,640 | |||
| RVSB | $467,002 | 0.20% | 86,004 | $-6,020 | |||
| HBAN | $461,955 | 0.20% | 26,055 | $54,194 | |||
| UBER | $360,800 | 0.15% | 50 | Call option | $-358,500 | Down ×1 | |
| XBI | $316,500 | 0.13% | 20 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| LVS | $230,950 | 0.10% | 50 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRGO | $4,954,305 | 2.09% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Trimmed | -30K | +$30.6M |
| WU | Trimmed | -249K | -$3.3M |
| FISV | Bought more | +71K | +$3.0M |
| EQH | Bought more | +41K | +$2.4M |
| XRAY | Bought more | +228K | +$2.0M |
| BAX | Bought more | +44K | +$1.8M |
| PFE | Trimmed | -124K | -$1.6M |
| XRAY | Trimmed | -190K | -$1.2M |
| C | Trimmed | -2K | +$1.0M |
| RPAY | Trimmed | -482K | -$983K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 269,117 | $5,231,634 | 90.7% |
| CNNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 182,423 | $3,340,165 | -1.2% |
| CAH | June 30, 2025 | 13,184 | $1,816,360 | 35.9% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,512 | $1,703,659 | 3.1% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 1,737,727 | $1,012,574 | -21.0% |
| LDI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 516,693 | $656,200 | -79.3% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,362 | $448,028 | No longer tracked |
| PROV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,518 | $291,659 | 15.1% |
| SBCF | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $282,780 | 7.9% |