Davern Capital Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +60.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.32% Est. buys $318,570,927 · sells $120,397,760
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BNTX | $70,210,878 | 11.97% | 754,550 | $43,097,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROIV | $68,405,473 | 11.66% | 1,932,904 | $44,212,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| RPRX | $64,806,211 | 11.05% | 1,155,809 | $39,861,379 | Up ×1 | ||
| IONS | $63,329,637 | 10.80% | 798,709 | $34,277,091 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSM | $59,688,435 | 10.18% | 559,824 | $29,835,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| REGN | $57,764,746 | 9.85% | 92,640 | $23,150,474 | Up ×1 | ||
| LEGN | $34,411,155 | 5.87% | 1,191,522 | $10,627,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALNY | $34,041,978 | 5.80% | 113,085 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTRA | $32,295,764 | 5.51% | 118,975 | $3,504,004 | Down ×1 | ||
| GPCR | $23,939,987 | 4.08% | 446,059 | $17,844,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLYS | $23,169,156 | 3.95% | 858,753 | $11,055,781 | Up ×2 | ||
| VERA | $21,404,881 | 3.65% | 498,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 370920100) | $13,912,335 | 2.37% | 824,679 | $6,514,835 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRCT | $10,497,894 | 1.79% | 464,920 | $3,965,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVTX | $8,660,948 | 1.48% | 468,666 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ROIV | Bought more | +1.1M | +$44.2M |
| BNTX | Bought more | +449K | +$43.1M |
| RPRX | Bought more | +636K | +$39.9M |
| IONS | Bought more | +412K | +$34.3M |
| INSM | Bought more | +377K | +$29.8M |
| REGN | Bought more | +48K | +$23.2M |
| GPCR | Bought more | +320K | +$17.8M |
| MLYS | Bought more | +412K | +$11.1M |
| LEGN | Trimmed | -123K | +$10.6M |
| · | Bought more | +233K | +$6.5M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 1,593,942 | $44,757,891 | 15.4% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2026 | 35,045 | $25,591,611 | -0.9% |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 27,279 | $25,090,406 | -4.7% |
| ABVX | June 30, 2026 | 78,125 | $8,699,219 | -30.3% |
| CGON | March 31, 2026 | 162,005 | $6,726,448 | -0.4% |
| VRDN | June 30, 2026 | 302,457 | $5,916,059 | 5.6% |