Delaney Dennis R
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.84% Est. buys $8,470,974 · sells $23,107,622
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +20.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 61 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $21,764,190 | 6.93% | 60,901 | $2,759,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $20,407,367 | 6.50% | 35,130 | $12,180,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $18,627,779 | 5.93% | 93,097 | $518,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $17,068,479 | 5.44% | 58,987 | $774,653 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $14,779,093 | 4.71% | 37,211 | $1,928,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $12,620,579 | 4.02% | 52,952 | $1,554,152 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $12,440,589 | 3.96% | 33,351 | $46,187 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROK | $12,248,774 | 3.90% | 24,741 | $2,968,855 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $11,255,544 | 3.58% | 21,915 | $-7,292 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $11,112,204 | 3.54% | 43,754 | $137,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $10,852,953 | 3.46% | 15,011 | $5,867,606 | Up ×4 | ||
| TJX | $10,225,794 | 3.26% | 67,497 | $-689,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBGSY | $8,854,703 | 2.82% | 135,850 | $1,255,732 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $8,629,017 | 2.75% | 38,531 | $493,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $8,258,708 | 2.63% | 23,417 | $338,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $8,066,227 | 2.57% | 55,007 | $-125,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $7,498,836 | 2.39% | 6,252 | $2,610,257 | Up ×5 | ||
| ABT | $7,468,446 | 2.38% | 82,306 | $-1,129,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $7,166,238 | 2.28% | 37,622 | $-190,621 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNI | $7,042,552 | 2.24% | 59,062 | $634,124 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATR | $6,835,670 | 2.18% | 54,598 | $-1,026,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $6,564,467 | 2.09% | 34,599 | $-754,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYL | $5,971,614 | 1.90% | 50,517 | $-137,463 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRTX | $5,828,134 | 1.86% | 11,733 | $626,389 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $5,788,811 | 1.84% | 17,114 | $1,388,030 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHW | $5,243,243 | 1.67% | 56,825 | $531,087 | Up ×5 | ||
| UBER | $4,202,815 | 1.34% | 58,243 | $483,458 | Up ×5 | ||
| ABBV | $3,860,661 | 1.23% | 15,342 | $523,930 | |||
| CVX | $3,759,768 | 1.20% | 22,682 | $-1,533,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $3,473,936 | 1.11% | 39,580 | $642,025 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $3,378,078 | 1.08% | 24,708 | $-822,363 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $2,863,606 | 0.91% | 1,460 | $836,132 | Down ×1 | ||
| WCN | $2,808,060 | 0.89% | 16,846 | $1,077,749 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $2,166,017 | 0.69% | 5,734 | $678,822 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $1,495,754 | 0.48% | 1,960 | $752,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| NSRGY | $1,355,507 | 0.43% | 13,200 | $-264,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| NSC | $1,243,574 | 0.40% | 3,953 | $109,063 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $964,337 | 0.31% | 4,307 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $952,192 | 0.30% | 4,307 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEP | $859,790 | 0.27% | 6,350 | $-132,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00771X419) | $743,818 | 0.24% | 40,142 | $114,937 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVO | $587,265 | 0.19% | 12,250 | $-9,922 | Down ×1 | ||
| FISV | $577,073 | 0.18% | 11,765 | $-2,052,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $572,600 | 0.18% | 4,000 | $48,520 | |||
| SPOT | $567,943 | 0.18% | 1,237 | Up ×1 | |||
| CARR | $511,616 | 0.16% | 6,975 | $-1,180,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $496,400 | 0.16% | 1,825 | $53,618 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: B798FW902) | $456,213 | 0.15% | 7,250 | $-119,230 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $447,849 | 0.14% | 895 | $78,865 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVS | $403,554 | 0.13% | 2,575 | $10,223 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00171A878) | $382,470 | 0.12% | 36,219 | $184,476 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $373,385 | 0.12% | 500 | $48,215 | |||
| V | $348,923 | 0.11% | 1,017 | $-416,349 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $342,895 | 0.11% | 825 | $-463,463 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $334,761 | 0.11% | 2,850 | $113,630 | |||
| GIS | $273,180 | 0.09% | 7,850 | $-24,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $233,882 | 0.07% | 2,065 | $-22,756 | |||
| IOVA | $158,080 | 0.05% | 38,000 | $24,700 | |||
| BBAI | $88,080 | 0.03% | 24,000 | $3,600 | |||
| CLLS | $72,000 | 0.02% | 24,000 | $-4,080 | |||
| AUTL | $38,400 | 0.01% | 24,000 | $5,280 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $964,337 | 4,307 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $952,192 | 4,307 | 0.30% |
| SPOT | $567,943 | 1,237 | 0.18% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 8,295 | $1,874,919 | -4.4% |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,005 | $1,660,185 | -13.3% |
| MKC | March 31, 2026 | 8,810 | $600,049 | -9.7% |
| IVV | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $326,605 | |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,226 | $280,827 | 33.4% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,230 | $263,697 | 7.8% |
| NVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,725 | $208,742 | 9.9% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 1,850 | $203,666 | -0.5% |