ELCO Management Co., LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.63% Est. buys $23,031,019 · sells $10,182,381
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 174 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMB | $13,527,427 | 5.83% | 181,967 | $284,524 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87612g101) | $12,495,324 | 5.39% | 46,600 | $108,008 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 16411r208) | $11,237,055 | 4.85% | 47,015 | $-1,832,079 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29273v100) | $9,634,668 | 4.16% | 503,905 | $31,387 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369y704) | $9,224,454 | 3.98% | 49,800 | $8,419,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $8,515,257 | 3.67% | 29,428 | $1,038,857 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079k107) | $8,495,177 | 3.66% | 24,043 | $1,263,150 | Down ×5 | ||
| SCHB | $7,368,611 | 3.18% | 254,441 | $2,018,395 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $7,158,780 | 3.09% | 30,036 | $1,056,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066g104) | $6,284,497 | 2.71% | 31,408 | $861,355 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462f103) | $5,864,773 | 2.53% | 7,854 | $794,722 | Up ×2 | ||
| HXL | $5,690,812 | 2.45% | 56,874 | $1,106,289 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $5,596,583 | 2.41% | 15,003 | $242,074 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55336v100) | $4,773,742 | 2.06% | 84,746 | $80,476 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00287y109) | $4,243,101 | 1.83% | 16,862 | $518,802 | Down ×6 | ||
| PAA | $3,878,360 | 1.67% | 174,230 | $315,229 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLW | $3,139,554 | 1.35% | 12,291 | $1,336,456 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 62913m107) | $3,032,929 | 1.31% | 190,391 | $670,748 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46625h100) | $2,898,674 | 1.25% | 8,856 | $320,656 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $2,645,731 | 1.14% | 7,502 | $196,276 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEL | $2,397,592 | 1.03% | 169,202 | $-634,096 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $2,301,034 | 0.99% | 4,398 | $142,759 | |||
| WES | $2,163,363 | 0.93% | 49,437 | $98,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75513e101) | $2,115,869 | 0.91% | 11,152 | $-7,188 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65339f101) | $1,993,608 | 0.86% | 22,714 | $-132,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $1,992,858 | 0.86% | 54,213 | $51,893 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65342k105) | $1,872,272 | 0.81% | 248,312 | $123,218 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 86765k109) | $1,794,622 | 0.77% | 26,587 | $34,325 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,771,945 | 0.76% | 7,914 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26884l109) | $1,769,285 | 0.76% | 33,276 | $-234,930 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 37954y475) | $1,680,548 | 0.72% | 41,200 | $-174,214 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369y803) | $1,615,800 | 0.70% | 8,481 | $495,453 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABT | $1,614,083 | 0.70% | 17,788 | $-159,233 | Up ×1 | ||
| AWK | $1,430,143 | 0.62% | 10,869 | $-363,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $1,286,612 | 0.55% | 5,066 | $87,389 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $1,252,965 | 0.54% | 3,381 | $152,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $1,251,911 | 0.54% | 1,732 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $1,250,731 | 0.54% | 8,529 | $22,991 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079k305) | $1,246,792 | 0.54% | 3,489 | $341,266 | Up ×2 | ||
| CL | $1,237,772 | 0.53% | 13,501 | $87,082 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78433h675) | $1,181,232 | 0.51% | 20,800 | $674,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92512j106) | $1,159,874 | 0.50% | 49,973 | $206,417 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74164m108) | $1,136,800 | 0.49% | 4,000 | $134,880 | |||
| ILMN | $1,103,861 | 0.48% | 6,278 | $330,035 | |||
| CLMT | $1,095,981 | 0.47% | 30,427 | $-308,427 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 90353t100) | $1,079,947 | 0.47% | 14,966 | $96,160 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78433h303) | $1,031,273 | 0.44% | 19,425 | $87,072 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45866f104) | $1,022,182 | 0.44% | 8,303 | $-365,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92840m102) | $1,020,205 | 0.44% | 6,431 | $359,805 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMI | $1,017,037 | 0.44% | 1,426 | $250,359 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $990,383 | 0.43% | 20,837 | $139,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46137v100) | $989,063 | 0.43% | 5,599 | $61,309 | |||
| BA | $923,028 | 0.40% | 4,264 | $122,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 14448c104) | $918,635 | 0.40% | 12,524 | $213,972 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $904,814 | 0.39% | 9,401 | $-27,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74167b109) | $896,012 | 0.39% | 54,735 | $-64,544 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25434v104) | $879,350 | 0.38% | 17,012 | $111,769 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 98419m100) | $813,994 | 0.35% | 6,886 | $-91,577 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKE | $789,241 | 0.34% | 9,078 | $-62,775 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09260d107) | $778,858 | 0.34% | 6,619 | $-101,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $763,085 | 0.33% | 2,823 | $-125,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74386t105) | $745,298 | 0.32% | 31,527 | $73,722 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46654q203) | $706,790 | 0.30% | 11,500 | $75,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46641q332) | $704,588 | 0.30% | 12,475 | $-933,464 | Down ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00790r104) | $675,870 | 0.29% | 4,306 | $318,235 | Up ×2 | ||
| IXJ | $651,964 | 0.28% | 6,627 | $32,074 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65473p105) | $636,529 | 0.27% | 13,387 | $15,811 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $629,187 | 0.27% | 26,129 | $-123,723 | Down ×5 | ||
| CACI | $620,768 | 0.27% | 1,340 | $-108,018 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30303m102) | $612,071 | 0.26% | 1,087 | $294,539 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46137v233) | $590,869 | 0.25% | 9,650 | $64,462 | |||
| BSX | $590,009 | 0.25% | 13,824 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 27828n102) | $579,957 | 0.25% | 39,887 | $-32,140 | Down ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369y209) | $572,921 | 0.25% | 3,611 | $219,444 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 72651a207) | $545,104 | 0.24% | 22,460 | $24,055 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $542,315 | 0.23% | 6,673 | $35,366 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $542,205 | 0.23% | 3,874 | $122,588 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46134l105) | $531,490 | 0.23% | 17,740 | $312,321 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 24664t103) | $529,986 | 0.23% | 10,283 | $22,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23345m107) | $520,927 | 0.22% | 3,550 | $96,717 | Up ×1 | ||
| AWR | $512,389 | 0.22% | 6,201 | $36,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65341b106) | $511,633 | 0.22% | 43,322 | $-230 | Down ×1 | ||
| SFST | $510,063 | 0.22% | 8,348 | $205,844 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92338c103) | $509,910 | 0.22% | 5,750 | $-76,226 | Down ×2 | ||
| SWIM | $506,879 | 0.22% | 78,343 | $194,861 | Up ×1 | ||
| YORW | $503,334 | 0.22% | 16,422 | $102,125 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOOG | $496,050 | 0.21% | 6,004 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMT | $490,756 | 0.21% | 4,333 | $-35,321 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84252a106) | $482,238 | 0.21% | 23,140 | $22,865 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRE | $479,125 | 0.21% | 5,168 | $-23,050 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 49177j102) | $476,087 | 0.21% | 24,913 | $50,638 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 86765q106) | $474,705 | 0.20% | 7,015 | $132,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81617j301) | $474,485 | 0.20% | 23,748 | $36,308 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXP | $473,550 | 0.20% | 1,400 | $50,078 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29460x109) | $468,785 | 0.20% | 9,569 | $-262,870 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369y605) | $455,953 | 0.20% | 8,505 | $36,061 | |||
| IYW | $454,014 | 0.20% | 1,800 | $127,458 | |||
| IWM | $450,675 | 0.19% | 1,500 | ||||
| BRK-B | $447,849 | 0.19% | 895 | $18,965 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 20112c106) | $441,921 | 0.19% | 13,686 | $-5,337 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,771,945 | 7,914 | 0.76% |
| AMAT | $1,251,911 | 1,732 | 0.54% |
| BSX | $590,009 | 13,824 | 0.25% |
| VOOG | $496,050 | 6,004 | 0.21% |
| IWM | $450,675 | 1,500 | 0.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31943f200) | $332,721 | 25,130 | 0.14% |
| BMI | $314,417 | 2,119 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11135f101) | $283,743 | 751 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 33767u107) | $276,230 | 7,123 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 19623p101) | $272,240 | 13,551 | 0.12% |
| HACK | $266,522 | 2,540 | 0.11% |
| AMD | $250,953 | 432 | 0.11% |
| GE | $226,114 | 605 | 0.10% |
| MU | $225,087 | 195 | 0.10% |
| CVS | $222,314 | 2,149 | 0.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHB | Bought more | +41K | +$2.0M |
| · | Bought more | +958 | -$1.8M |
| GLW | Trimmed | -970 | +$1.3M |
| · | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.3M |
| HXL | Bought more | +226 | +$1.1M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +734 | +$1.1M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -31 | +$1.0M |
| · | Trimmed | -16K | -$933K |
| · | Bought more | +312 | +$861K |
| · | Bought more | +58 | +$795K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,600 | $2,145,234 | 15.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 7,675 | $1,734,780 | -4.4% |
| IYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,300 | $450,478 | 36.0% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 1,750 | $430,780 | 14.3% |
| HESM | June 30, 2026 | 10,260 | $398,806 | 2.2% |
| WFCPRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 298 | $367,818 | No longer tracked |
| LMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $324,198 | 1.5% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 7,300 | $305,140 | 48.8% |
| UTG | June 30, 2026 | 7,250 | $284,780 | No longer tracked |
| DHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,359 | $268,457 | 11.6% |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 5,630 | $261,232 | 5.5% |
| ITB | March 31, 2026 | 2,600 | $250,380 | |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 3,560 | $241,190 | 26.1% |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,070 | $216,097 | 7.9% |
| IVV | June 30, 2025 | 369 | $207,341 | |
| HACK | March 31, 2026 | 2,540 | $204,140 | |
| IBM | June 30, 2025 | 810 | $201,415 | -24.8% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 2,521 | $200,067 | 21.2% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2025 | 15,114 | $191,948 | No longer tracked |
| SFNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $191,700 | 20.5% |
| LNKB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,884 | $191,683 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 12,016 | $184,806 | No longer tracked |
| USA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,884 | $176,785 | -7.5% |
| DSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,700 | $168,236 | -12.9% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2025 | 12,328 | $107,254 | No longer tracked |
| MCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,823 | $103,798 | -12.7% |
| LESL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,154 | $23,999 | -98.1% |