Franchise Capital Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q3 2025: 3.58% Est. buys $14,595,979 · sells $7,541,689
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 30 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $68,112,895 | 29.65% | 365,060 | $10,437,066 | |||
| PDD | $66,277,968 | 28.85% | 501,460 | $13,733,415 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $33,397,498 | 14.54% | 119,580 | $6,313,824 | |||
| META | $17,845,434 | 7.77% | 24,300 | $-6,253,205 | Down ×3 | ||
| LKNCY | $16,014,411 | 6.97% | 421,321 | $311,777 | |||
| GOOG | $6,454,075 | 2.81% | 26,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $5,699,087 | 2.48% | 12,815 | $1,628,274 | |||
| AVGO | $2,734,954 | 1.19% | 8,290 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHA | $2,605,913 | 1.13% | 157,457 | $-1,505,289 | |||
| CRDO | $2,446,248 | 1.06% | 16,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| RBLX | $2,097,193 | 0.91% | 15,140 | $498,153 | Down ×1 | ||
| YB | $1,309,320 | 0.57% | 66,666 | $-91,999 | |||
| PLTR | $857,374 | 0.37% | 4,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| SE | $762,462 | 0.33% | 4,266 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHOP | $760,735 | 0.33% | 5,119 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBIT | $259,545 | 0.11% | 3,993 | $100,215 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETHA | $222,146 | 0.10% | 7,050 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTR | $222,008 | 0.10% | 3,172 | $21,696 | |||
| DLR | $219,212 | 0.10% | 1,268 | $29,541 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHM | $216,693 | 0.09% | 1,640 | $79,595 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $209,125 | 0.09% | 267 | $36,508 | Up ×2 | ||
| HST | $193,943 | 0.08% | 11,395 | $18,916 | |||
| AHR | $183,794 | 0.08% | 4,375 | $23,056 | |||
| DHI | $182,519 | 0.08% | 1,077 | $101,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRCL | $115,345 | 0.05% | 870 | $-1,697,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $101,362 | 0.04% | 569 | $-16,856 | Down ×1 | ||
| BEKE | $76,000 | 0.03% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VICI | $74,873 | 0.03% | 2,296 | $23 | |||
| NVR | $56,243 | 0.02% | 7 | $4,543 | |||
| IRM | $46,383 | 0.02% | 455 | $-286 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PDD | Trimmed | -590 | +$13.7M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$10.4M |
| TSM | Price move only | +0 | +$6.3M |
| META | Trimmed | -8K | -$6.3M |
| TSLA | Price move only | +0 | +$1.6M |
| CHA | Price move only | +0 | -$1.5M |
| RBLX | Trimmed | -60 | +$498K |
| LKNCY | Price move only | +0 | +$312K |
| DHI | Bought more | +451 | +$102K |
| IBIT | Bought more | +1K | +$100K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.