General Catalyst Group Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 32.75% Est. buys $60,924,672 · sells $83,319,210
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 58.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -38.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVBP | $51,928,866 | 27.55% | 1,494,786 | $17,444,153 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $43,817,646 | 23.24% | 1,600,937 | Up ×1 | |||
| CART | $33,652,166 | 17.85% | 710,711 | $7,028,932 | |||
| MAZE | $30,911,554 | 16.40% | 1,035,910 | $-10,360 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $15,160,189 | 8.04% | 810,272 | Up ×1 | |||
| EIKN | $3,983,291 | 2.11% | 305,233 | $753,926 | |||
| GUTS | $3,879,997 | 2.06% | 4,884,186 | $1,644,013 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIFE | $1,345,607 | 0.71% | 74,179 | $517,028 | |||
| CPNG | $949,739 | 0.50% | 54,677 | $257,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $925,236 | 0.49% | 3,882 | $387,483 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $743,543 | 0.39% | 1,320 | $367,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| DASH | $525,911 | 0.28% | 2,850 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVNA | $425,526 | 0.23% | 6,465 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIG | $268,546 | 0.14% | 14,845 | $-45,277 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVBP | Price move only | +0 | +$17.4M |
| CART | Price move only | +0 | +$7.0M |
| GUTS | Trimmed | -7 | +$1.6M |
| EIKN | Price move only | +0 | +$754K |
| LIFE | Price move only | +0 | +$517K |
| AMZN | Bought more | +1K | +$387K |
| META | Bought more | +662 | +$367K |
| CPNG | Bought more | +18K | +$257K |
| FIG | Price move only | +0 | -$45K |
| MAZE | Price move only | +0 | -$10K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,001,041 | $2,519,158,016 | 2.5% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 2,000,000 | $63,380,000 | 26.8% |
| OSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,107,719 | $45,189,495 | 63.4% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 265,081 | $38,744,239 | 52.4% |
| EVLV | June 30, 2025 | 10,796,148 | $33,683,982 | -26.8% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2026 | 921,405 | $19,939,204 | 63.1% |
| CMRC | June 30, 2025 | 1,200,000 | $6,912,000 | -35.0% |
| PETXQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,976,530 | $1,612,974 | No longer tracked |
| VRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,629 | $217,503 | -66.6% |