Greenwoods Asset Management Hong Kong Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: -43.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.26% Est. buys $38,150,354 · sells $2,453,605,988
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 21 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $646,967,281 | 29.60% | 1,810,357 | $-193,177,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $384,149,079 | 17.58% | 2,751,193 | $78,626,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $365,050,602 | 16.70% | 4,785,666 | $-156,456,091 | Down ×1 | ||
| YMM | $320,353,642 | 14.66% | 39,452,419 | $-19,593,766 | Down ×1 | ||
| FUTU | $102,517,251 | 4.69% | 1,093,634 | $-33,743,301 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTES | $76,964,856 | 3.52% | 600,631 | $-280,123,744 | Down ×2 | ||
| ATAT | $56,871,120 | 2.60% | 1,788,400 | $-38,508,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| QFIN | $47,927,035 | 2.19% | 3,031,438 | $5,382,931 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $42,439,852 | 1.94% | 146,668 | $-20,593,463 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $39,663,144 | 1.81% | 83,052 | $11,595,721 | |||
| SE | $20,793,002 | 0.95% | 216,978 | $-19,622,253 | Down ×1 | ||
| MMYT | $20,706,203 | 0.95% | 388,557 | $6,216,912 | |||
| ASML | $14,065,341 | 0.64% | 7,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| HTHT | $13,415,984 | 0.61% | 321,572 | $-40,051,389 | Down ×1 | ||
| WRD | $12,814,476 | 0.59% | 2,201,800 | $-4,998,086 | |||
| AAOI | $7,929,523 | 0.36% | 53,520 | Up ×1 | |||
| VNET | $5,213,940 | 0.24% | 648,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| HDL | $3,327,428 | 0.15% | 268,341 | $-579,617 | |||
| RERE | $2,031,750 | 0.09% | 525,000 | $-430,500 | |||
| AMAT | $1,821,960 | 0.08% | 2,520 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCOM | $478,080 | 0.02% | 12,000 | $-129,189,071 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTES | Trimmed | -2.6M | -$280.1M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$193.2M |
| PDD | Trimmed | -318K | -$156.5M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -4.2M | +$78.6M |
| HTHT | Trimmed | -742K | -$40.1M |
| ATAT | Trimmed | -803K | -$38.5M |
| FUTU | Bought more | +97K | -$33.7M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -102K | -$20.6M |
| SE | Trimmed | -271K | -$19.6M |
| YMM | Trimmed | -1.5M | -$19.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| META | June 30, 2026 | 541,689 | $309,916,528 | 8.7% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 1,004,700 | $209,248,869 | 6.8% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 782,255 | $173,762,303 | 67.6% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 762,748 | $133,023,251 | 7.6% |
| ZTO | June 30, 2025 | 6,557,350 | $130,097,824 | 11.3% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 703,009 | $88,199,509 | 5.2% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 245,800 | $85,071,380 | 13.7% |
| SNPS | March 31, 2026 | 163,661 | $76,874,845 | 21.5% |
| EDU | June 30, 2026 | 1,328,218 | $75,216,985 | 10.5% |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 638,103 | $53,412,412 | 75.7% |
| DQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,672,161 | $40,536,682 | -61.2% |
| UNH | June 30, 2026 | 130,310 | $35,260,583 | -2.1% |
| BEKE | March 31, 2026 | 1,793,195 | $28,260,753 | 15.9% |
| TAL | June 30, 2026 | 2,448,817 | $27,843,049 | 5.1% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 244,670 | $23,970,320 | -20.1% |
| TCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 377,500 | $22,136,600 | -48.7% |
| JKS | March 31, 2026 | 780,933 | $20,155,881 | -67.5% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,650 | $14,250,797 | 2.5% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,226 | $9,231,748 | -7.3% |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 68,265 | $8,323,551 | 23.3% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 10,822 | $7,605,269 | 6.5% |
| ONC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,502 | $3,752,569 | 9.6% |
| CSIQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 335,183 | $3,700,420 | -26.5% |
| LEGN | June 30, 2025 | 90,109 | $3,057,398 | -36.5% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 4,750 | $3,012,593 | 54.9% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 4,338 | $2,272,028 | 30.5% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 74,200 | $1,880,228 | 21.5% |
| FWONK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,680 | $1,011,560 | -13.0% |
| HSAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,291 | $884,387 | -50.8% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,596 | $875,806 | 2.6% |