Harvey Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.57% Est. buys $170,807,437 · sells $344,652,457
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.6% still held
Put-notional exposure: 1.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +68.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 48 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NPO | $78,248,029 | 5.36% | 207,593 | $14,708,254 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTRN | $65,446,023 | 4.48% | 220,068 | $23,046,070 | Down ×2 | ||
| MKSI | $62,746,157 | 4.30% | 141,066 | $6,811,322 | Down ×2 | ||
| NGVT | $54,830,704 | 3.75% | 734,307 | $1,871,199 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADEA | $53,424,084 | 3.66% | 1,622,353 | $-12,766,551 | Down ×1 | ||
| LFUS | $51,246,026 | 3.51% | 112,547 | $10,015,001 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLM | $50,193,085 | 3.44% | 87,035 | $12,561,716 | Up ×6 | ||
| AZZ | $50,102,392 | 3.43% | 323,137 | $6,119,197 | Down ×6 | ||
| WCN | $47,860,366 | 3.28% | 287,122 | $5,869,626 | Up ×3 | ||
| NOVT | $47,718,353 | 3.27% | 294,122 | $9,923,153 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWXT | $47,320,778 | 3.24% | 243,107 | $-4,885,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| THRM | $45,232,418 | 3.10% | 1,326,075 | $10,965,788 | Up ×6 | ||
| BV | $43,626,553 | 2.99% | 3,078,797 | $8,987,533 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASTE | $41,242,060 | 2.82% | 674,000 | $5,050,812 | Up ×6 | ||
| BALL | $40,765,046 | 2.79% | 653,286 | $7,663,446 | Up ×2 | ||
| BATRK | $39,279,581 | 2.69% | 756,832 | $4,863,381 | Down ×1 | ||
| POOL | $37,408,503 | 2.56% | 174,074 | $10,093,953 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMG | $36,965,136 | 2.53% | 542,727 | $10,360,761 | Up ×2 | ||
| CTS | $35,543,609 | 2.43% | 545,231 | $7,155,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| AWI | $32,900,057 | 2.25% | 205,087 | $599,257 | Up ×3 | ||
| ULS | $32,662,020 | 2.24% | 320,656 | $3,306,345 | Down ×1 | ||
| CWST | $30,073,403 | 2.06% | 310,131 | $7,739,193 | Up ×4 | ||
| CECO | $28,232,118 | 1.93% | 311,132 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTO | $28,150,981 | 1.93% | 983,956 | $-2,557,759 | Up ×3 | ||
| VPG | $26,632,861 | 1.82% | 177,659 | $9,196,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| MANU | $25,854,653 | 1.77% | 1,127,547 | $5,460,403 | Down ×1 | ||
| KN | $25,460,631 | 1.74% | 613,805 | $8,396,271 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICHR | $23,115,533 | 1.58% | 205,874 | $1,247,100 | Down ×2 | ||
| BCPC | $22,986,830 | 1.57% | 136,057 | $3,530,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| LASR | $21,074,740 | 1.44% | 302,711 | $-2,507,820 | Down ×4 | ||
| NOK | $19,317,433 | 1.32% | 1,454,626 | $-4,364,387 | Down ×3 | ||
| CTAS | $18,971,914 | 1.30% | 111,547 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWM | $18,027,000 | 1.23% | 60,000 | Put option | $9,967,000 | Up ×1 | |
| FWONK | $16,554,360 | 1.13% | 174,000 | $6,054,390 | Up ×1 | ||
| SITE | $16,481,790 | 1.13% | 144,059 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $16,368,960 | 1.12% | 48,000 | $1,779,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIN | $16,247,705 | 1.11% | 218,090 | Up ×1 | |||
| RSKD | $15,954,357 | 1.09% | 3,165,547 | $2,642,037 | Down ×1 | ||
| CALX | $15,693,060 | 1.07% | 420,500 | $-12,353,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| WH | $13,268,717 | 0.91% | 157,567 | $3,439,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $11,201,550 | 0.77% | 15,000 | $2,747,130 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTRX | $11,165,815 | 0.76% | 815,023 | $776,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| FND | $9,234,398 | 0.63% | 155,566 | Up ×1 | |||
| FWONA | $8,939,497 | 0.61% | 102,119 | $4,254,697 | Up ×1 | ||
| OEC | $7,893,539 | 0.54% | 1,190,579 | $-582,461 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03815J107) | $7,498,675 | 0.51% | 329,178 | Up ×1 | |||
| APLD | $5,595,000 | 0.38% | 150,000 | $2,034,000 | |||
| CHKP | $5,454,345 | 0.37% | 41,500 | $-10,187,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MTRN | Trimmed | -73K | +$23.0M |
| NPO | Trimmed | -46K | +$14.7M |
| ADEA | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$12.8M |
| MLM | Bought more | +23K | +$12.6M |
| CALX | Trimmed | -152K | -$12.4M |
| THRM | Bought more | +93K | +$11.0M |
| SMG | Bought more | +105K | +$10.4M |
| CHKP | Trimmed | -68K | -$10.2M |
| POOL | Bought more | +39K | +$10.1M |
| LFUS | Trimmed | -9K | +$10.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 972,016 | $42,690,943 | No longer tracked |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 646,728 | $32,595,091 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,042,286 | $29,449,764 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,480 | $20,700,758 | 21.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 44,235 | $19,731,464 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $17,315,400 | 1.1% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,988,500 | $15,410,875 | No longer tracked |
| ENTG | June 30, 2025 | 164,500 | $14,390,460 | 106.4% |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 712,000 | $13,122,160 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2025 | 367,000 | $10,606,300 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 610,000 | $10,370,000 | No longer tracked |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $10,137,000 | -23.7% |
| VOO | March 31, 2026 | 14,200 | $8,905,246 | |
| DNOW | June 30, 2026 | 730,943 | $8,705,531 | 21.5% |
| VRNS | June 30, 2026 | 140,000 | $3,005,800 | 13.4% |
| CPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,000 | $2,993,270 | -39.5% |
| MIAX | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,219,000 | -15.2% |
| SSTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 149,544 | $1,803,501 | 3.7% |
| HBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,050,000 | $898,925 | 1144.8% |
| NP | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $583,200 | 13.4% |