Kooman & Associates
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.58% Est. buys $44,441,750 · sells $45,854,930
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 56 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAU | $148,064,791 | 39.82% | 2,864,477 | $18,527,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $57,250,214 | 15.40% | 1,536,506 | $1,444,901 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFEM | $38,808,512 | 10.44% | 954,934 | $4,275,428 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVLV | $18,334,213 | 4.93% | 201,011 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $15,912,241 | 4.28% | 21,248 | $2,086,923 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVUQ | $15,274,184 | 4.11% | 231,427 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFUV | $7,376,722 | 1.98% | 134,098 | $-15,366,025 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $7,001,781 | 1.88% | 56,122 | Up ×1 | |||
| DUHP | $6,800,596 | 1.83% | 162,967 | $-13,960,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHY | $6,753,137 | 1.82% | 82,245 | $152,574 | Up ×3 | ||
| BILZ | $6,566,001 | 1.77% | 65,055 | $145,016 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAGG | $6,384,788 | 1.72% | 126,182 | $209,631 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSD | $6,278,409 | 1.69% | 131,485 | $148,668 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $2,479,494 | 0.67% | 8,569 | $323,829 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $2,315,905 | 0.62% | 28,126 | $-4,770,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMST | $1,786,530 | 0.48% | 35,030 | $23,998 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $1,693,562 | 0.46% | 8,464 | $226,160 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $1,677,208 | 0.45% | 17,366 | $89,764 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOO | $1,635,981 | 0.44% | 2,382 | $206,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMUB | $1,537,531 | 0.41% | 30,353 | $42,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,418,267 | 0.38% | 4,014 | $241,280 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,277,125 | 0.34% | 3,424 | $-17,264 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJH | $1,115,242 | 0.30% | 14,463 | $112,219 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $1,019,178 | 0.27% | 19,376 | $32,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $901,402 | 0.24% | 3,782 | $89,566 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $859,854 | 0.23% | 3,417 | $151,272 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMMU | $754,268 | 0.20% | 14,936 | $11,997 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVDE | $701,736 | 0.19% | 7,867 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $665,192 | 0.18% | 4,865 | $-219,611 | Down ×4 | ||
| IJR | $599,914 | 0.16% | 4,045 | $81,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| FITB | $537,883 | 0.14% | 9,542 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVUS | $518,596 | 0.14% | 4,049 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROK | $504,982 | 0.14% | 1,020 | $140,360 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $472,303 | 0.13% | 11,155 | $-67,447 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $462,980 | 0.12% | 386 | $96,912 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVEM | $449,354 | 0.12% | 4,657 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $420,982 | 0.11% | 1,178 | $68,433 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $393,682 | 0.11% | 936 | $28,995 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVX | $389,868 | 0.10% | 2,352 | $-150,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $386,945 | 0.10% | 1,376 | $58,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $353,657 | 0.10% | 1,864 | $-11,117 | Down ×6 | ||
| DIS | $338,939 | 0.09% | 3,521 | $-13,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $335,072 | 0.09% | 2,285 | $4,449 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $316,445 | 0.09% | 4,432 | $-118,249 | Down ×2 | ||
| GSK | $298,375 | 0.08% | 5,692 | $-15,766 | |||
| AMD | $296,264 | 0.08% | 510 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEMG | $294,579 | 0.08% | 3,556 | $-3,812 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $253,462 | 0.07% | 998 | $1,689 | Down ×5 | ||
| META | $236,019 | 0.06% | 419 | $-40,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $229,179 | 0.06% | 458 | $27,436 | Up ×3 | ||
| KTOS | $225,068 | 0.06% | 4,514 | $-92,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| RJF | $221,052 | 0.06% | 1,454 | $11,830 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $214,265 | 0.06% | 4,508 | Up ×1 | |||
| NSC | $208,888 | 0.06% | 664 | ||||
| BA | $201,750 | 0.05% | 932 | $-7,431 | Down ×1 | ||
| CR | $2,231 | 0.00% | 10 | $863 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 1,286 | $876,949 | No longer tracked |
| BK | June 30, 2026 | 2,015 | $239,039 | No longer tracked |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,812 | $226,074 | -14.0% |
| IAU | June 30, 2026 | 2,547 | $224,544 | 3.2% |
| KO | June 30, 2025 | 3,123 | $223,669 | 21.1% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 574 | $223,401 | 11.3% |
| TTE | June 30, 2026 | 2,414 | $219,626 | 8.5% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,122 | $218,689 | -3.3% |
| V | Dec. 31, 2025 | 603 | $205,852 | 2.8% |
| NSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 681 | $204,579 | 9.9% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 591 | $204,545 | 14.7% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,644 | $204,316 | -7.9% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,364 | $84,778 | 0.4% |