LB Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.48% Est. buys $29,568,338 · sells $26,443,674
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +11.5% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 34 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RELY | $28,415,880 | 19.38% | 1,268,000 | $4,453,394 | Down ×1 | ||
| NIQ | $18,065,771 | 12.32% | 1,932,168 | $13,521,182 | Up ×3 | ||
| LPRO | $15,086,116 | 10.29% | 4,850,841 | $8,335,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $14,054,635 | 9.58% | 70,056 | $1,274,319 | |||
| AXP | $10,147,500 | 6.92% | 30,000 | $1,073,100 | |||
| TIGO | $6,988,520 | 4.77% | 77,000 | $-3,727,900 | Down ×5 | ||
| MU | $6,925,740 | 4.72% | 6,000 | $5,574,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $6,790,030 | 4.63% | 19,000 | $1,326,390 | |||
| OPFI | $6,280,725 | 4.28% | 632,500 | $2,425,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOUR | $4,669,440 | 3.18% | 96,000 | $3,357,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| TOST | $4,312,100 | 2.94% | 155,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LBRDK | $3,661,095 | 2.50% | 110,075 | $2,751,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPT | $3,621,984 | 2.47% | 479,733 | $-4,990,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,826,640 | 1.93% | 8,000 | $531,760 | |||
| GOGO | $2,117,505 | 1.44% | 683,066 | $-1,114,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,906,720 | 1.30% | 8,000 | $240,560 | |||
| PDD | $1,678,160 | 1.14% | 22,000 | $-569,800 | |||
| NVDA | $1,600,720 | 1.09% | 8,000 | $554,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| KKR | $1,569,438 | 1.07% | 17,100 | $-12,312 | |||
| TBBB | $1,458,450 | 0.99% | 35,000 | $220,500 | |||
| PYPL | $971,550 | 0.66% | 22,500 | $66,950 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFPM | $446,943 | 0.30% | 14,913 | $-70,687 | |||
| SGOL | $420,530 | 0.29% | 11,000 | $-70,290 | |||
| DVN | $413,200 | 0.28% | 10,000 | $-90,000 | |||
| FDS | $387,685 | 0.26% | 1,685 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMXI | $332,350 | 0.23% | 23,000 | $-31,050 | |||
| SPGI | $305,445 | 0.21% | 750 | $-13,560 | |||
| MTA | $273,960 | 0.19% | 36,000 | $35,280 | |||
| FRPH | $239,454 | 0.16% | 9,582 | $29,800 | |||
| CVX | $232,064 | 0.16% | 1,400 | $-57,596 | |||
| BSM | $139,700 | 0.10% | 10,000 | $-11,500 | |||
| MFIC | $120,960 | 0.08% | 12,000 | $8,560 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSK | $117,222 | 0.08% | 11,164 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 12685JAG0) | $67,500 | 0.05% | 100,000 | $-7,500 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NIQ | $18,065,771 | 12.32% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NIQ | Bought more | +1.5M | +$13.5M |
| LPRO | Trimmed | -550K | +$8.3M |
| SPT | Trimmed | -1.0M | -$5.0M |
| RELY | Trimmed | -261K | +$4.5M |
| TIGO | Trimmed | -66K | -$3.7M |
| FOUR | Bought more | +66K | +$3.4M |
| LBRDK | Bought more | +92K | +$2.8M |
| OPFI | Bought more | +132K | +$2.4M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
| COF | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,877,126 | $20,005,970 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 62,850 | $10,632,334 | No longer tracked |
| LQDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $4,548,000 | -17.0% |
| DBRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 210,000 | $2,457,000 | 4.3% |
| THRY | March 31, 2026 | 249,705 | $1,510,715 | -44.5% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 27,000 | $1,506,600 | -9.6% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $1,298,400 | 63.1% |
| GPN | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $673,000 | 8.0% |
| APP | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $666,363 | -23.4% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $627,300 | 35.4% |
| AMRZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $485,300 | -31.1% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 10,815 | $402,426 | 7.8% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 3,400 | $221,000 | 19.6% |
| WU | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $93,100 | -31.3% |