LifeGuide Financial Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.37% Est. buys $16,743,731 · sells $1,211,642
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFGR | $75,144,369 | 21.40% | 2,593,868 | $8,438,667 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHP | $54,921,397 | 15.64% | 2,072,506 | $3,257,066 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEF | $47,875,044 | 13.63% | 506,239 | $3,205,412 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAC | $34,510,694 | 9.83% | 777,969 | $5,122,786 | Up ×6 | ||
| ESGV | $21,378,364 | 6.09% | 161,663 | $3,903,297 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTI | $19,140,060 | 5.45% | 51,724 | $2,961,907 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFIC | $18,536,319 | 5.28% | 497,486 | $1,591,904 | Up ×6 | ||
| VSGX | $16,528,119 | 4.71% | 200,730 | $2,486,395 | Up ×3 | ||
| VEA | $8,437,605 | 2.40% | 118,423 | $1,131,337 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $6,724,689 | 1.91% | 165,470 | $936,208 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRXV | $6,003,497 | 1.71% | 172,356 | $735,734 | Up ×4 | ||
| PRXG | $5,781,351 | 1.65% | 148,164 | $1,009,487 | Up ×4 | ||
| VNQ | $4,506,452 | 1.28% | 46,733 | $300,303 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $3,455,657 | 0.98% | 5,031 | $848,034 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTL | $3,013,219 | 0.86% | 10,532 | $370,681 | Down ×1 | ||
| STIP | $2,604,105 | 0.74% | 25,490 | $219,303 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGSH | $2,579,928 | 0.73% | 44,329 | $221,480 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $2,493,397 | 0.71% | 8,617 | $310,854 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $2,291,363 | 0.65% | 38,388 | $317,567 | Up ×6 | ||
| WWJD | $1,986,184 | 0.57% | 52,090 | $28,057 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $1,393,735 | 0.40% | 4,956 | $192,400 | |||
| SPY | $1,151,229 | 0.33% | 1,542 | $266,369 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $872,949 | 0.25% | 6,385 | $-203,358 | Up ×3 | ||
| MKC | $853,032 | 0.24% | 16,919 | $7,555 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBD | $702,292 | 0.20% | 29,545 | $65,513 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $698,927 | 0.20% | 6,171 | $-74,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| GLD | $665,294 | 0.19% | 1,806 | $-111,810 | |||
| VONV | $600,801 | 0.17% | 5,651 | $71,049 | |||
| BHRB | $541,824 | 0.15% | 7,540 | Up ×1 | |||
| VB | $498,936 | 0.14% | 1,646 | $67,816 | |||
| HSY | $473,280 | 0.13% | 2,698 | $-83,486 | Up ×2 | ||
| UPS | $448,598 | 0.13% | 4,173 | $13,660 | Down ×3 | ||
| VO | $439,590 | 0.13% | 5,456 | $47,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $406,417 | 0.12% | 382 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $391,354 | 0.11% | 1,642 | $68,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNC | $375,239 | 0.11% | 1,524 | $59,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| PPL | $328,006 | 0.09% | 9,024 | $-20,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $324,372 | 0.09% | 1,200 | $-48,576 | |||
| MSFT | $310,353 | 0.09% | 832 | $11,256 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $277,139 | 0.08% | 492 | $6,522 | Up ×2 | ||
| AZN | $251,815 | 0.07% | 1,328 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $231,077 | 0.07% | 910 | $8,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $225,176 | 0.06% | 450 | $9,536 | |||
| CMI | $218,242 | 0.06% | 306 | Up ×1 | |||
| VBR | $205,115 | 0.06% | 844 | Up ×1 | |||
| HD | $202,005 | 0.06% | 573 | $-2,067 | Down ×1 | ||
| DRN | $161,911 | 0.05% | 15,362 | $-70,501 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFGR | $75,144,369 | 21.40% | up ×5 |
| SCHP | $54,921,397 | 15.64% | up ×6 |
| IEF | $47,875,044 | 13.63% | up ×6 |
| DFAC | $34,510,694 | 9.83% | up ×6 |
| ESGV | $21,378,364 | 6.09% | up ×3 |
| DFIC | $18,536,319 | 5.28% | up ×6 |
| VSGX | $16,528,119 | 4.71% | up ×3 |
| PRXV | $6,003,497 | 1.71% | up ×4 |
| PRXG | $5,781,351 | 1.65% | up ×4 |
| VWO | $2,291,363 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| XOM | $872,949 | 0.25% | up ×3 |
| MKC | $853,032 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| IBD | $702,292 | 0.20% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFGR | Bought more | +84K | +$8.4M |
| DFAC | Bought more | +22K | +$5.1M |
| ESGV | Bought more | +6K | +$3.9M |
| SCHP | Bought more | +131K | +$3.3M |
| IEF | Bought more | +38K | +$3.2M |
| VTI | Bought more | +1K | +$3.0M |
| VSGX | Bought more | +5K | +$2.5M |
| DFIC | Bought more | +21K | +$1.6M |
| VEA | Bought more | +4K | +$1.1M |
| PRXG | Bought more | +3K | +$1.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,049 | $2,149,293 | |
| EURL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,881 | $582,732 | |
| VT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,713 | $477,241 | |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 4,436 | $406,205 | -21.0% |
| SPXL | June 30, 2026 | 1,460 | $269,939 | 7.3% |
| EDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,560 | $258,398 | |
| BIBL | March 31, 2026 | 4,967 | $228,353 | |
| TMF | June 30, 2026 | 6,315 | $227,719 | |
| TNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,049 | $209,114 | |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 480 | $204,163 | 0.3% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 20,185 | $168,343 | No longer tracked |