Long Corridor Asset Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -19.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.83% Est. buys $110,773,763 · sells $135,991,765
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 52.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 35 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $40,315,211 | 12.16% | 169,150 | $5,086,340 | |||
| GOOGL | $35,242,400 | 10.63% | 98,616 | $-6,166,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88557WAB7) | $21,401,208 | 6.46% | 24,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXP | $21,309,750 | 6.43% | 63,000 | $-8,333,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46267XAK4) | $20,770,500 | 6.27% | 22,700,000 | $1,964,695 | Up ×1 | ||
| GRAB | $17,647,973 | 5.32% | 4,681,160 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31810TAB7) | $13,200,000 | 3.98% | 15,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ATHM | $12,790,387 | 3.86% | 672,117 | $318,067 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSM | $12,293,600 | 3.71% | 880,000 | $620,960 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $12,217,800 | 3.69% | 30,000 | $7,539,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| NRP | $11,640,000 | 3.51% | 120,000 | $-460,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $11,332,500 | 3.42% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RBLX | $11,245,784 | 3.39% | 206,800 | $114,776 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADBE | $10,045,980 | 3.03% | 49,000 | $-3,323,420 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCO | $9,058,400 | 2.73% | 20,000 | $333,400 | |||
| AMD | $8,713,650 | 2.63% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HSAI | $8,107,900 | 2.45% | 445,000 | $-400,500 | |||
| NOW | $6,453,200 | 1.95% | 65,000 | $-1,910,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $5,597,900 | 1.69% | 110,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $5,533,000 | 1.67% | 110,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NYT | $5,479,434 | 1.65% | 78,300 | $-1,076,625 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 349932103) | $4,195,372 | 1.27% | 994,164 | $-208,775 | |||
| WB | $3,630,000 | 1.10% | 500,000 | $-1,007,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLAB | $3,578,300 | 1.08% | 110,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VEEV | $3,549,400 | 1.07% | 20,000 | $-842,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLS | $2,918,400 | 0.88% | 8,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UBER | $2,886,400 | 0.87% | 40,000 | $-16,412,419 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHMD | $2,759,508 | 0.83% | 440,816 | Up ×1 | |||
| TONX | $2,619,375 | 0.79% | 1,027,206 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVTS | $1,792,000 | 0.54% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZTO | $1,029,480 | 0.31% | 46,000 | $-128,340 | |||
| HTHT | $959,560 | 0.29% | 23,000 | $-197,110 | |||
| YUMC | $817,400 | 0.25% | 20,000 | $-158,200 | |||
| COYA | $226,781 | 0.07% | 38,766 | $74,043 | |||
| IQ | $119,449 | 0.04% | 114,855 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| RBLX | $11,245,784 | 3.39% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88557WAB7) | $21,401,208 | 24,000,000 | 6.46% |
| GRAB | $17,647,973 | 4,681,160 | 5.32% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31810TAB7) | $13,200,000 | 15,000,000 | 3.98% |
| AVGO | $11,332,500 | 30,000 | 3.42% |
| AMD | $8,713,650 | 15,000 | 2.63% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $5,597,900 | 110,000 | 1.69% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $5,533,000 | 110,000 | 1.67% |
| PLAB | $3,578,300 | 110,000 | 1.08% |
| CLS | $2,918,400 | 8,000 | 0.88% |
| SHMD | $2,759,508 | 440,816 | 0.83% |
| TONX | $2,619,375 | 1,027,206 | 0.79% |
| NVTS | $1,792,000 | 100,000 | 0.54% |
| IQ | $119,449 | 114,855 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AXP | Trimmed | -35K | -$8.3M |
| SPGI | Bought more | +19K | +$7.5M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -45K | -$6.2M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$5.1M |
| ADBE | Trimmed | -6K | -$3.3M |
| · | Bought more | +2.0M | +$2.0M |
| NOW | Trimmed | -15K | -$1.9M |
| NYT | Price move only | +0 | -$1.1M |
| WB | Trimmed | -30K | -$1.0M |
| VEEV | Trimmed | -5K | -$842K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| META | June 30, 2026 | 53,000 | $30,322,890 | 31.7% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $27,762,750 | 40.8% |
| PBI | June 30, 2026 | 1,120,000 | $12,376,000 | -4.1% |
| BMNR | June 30, 2026 | 429,565 | $8,496,796 | 101.3% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $7,635,000 | -1.2% |
| FOX | March 31, 2026 | 89,330 | $5,800,197 | 6.8% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $4,798,200 | -45.8% |
| INCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $4,240,500 | 15.6% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,800 | $4,074,912 | 177.1% |
| NTES | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $3,087,600 | -11.3% |
| NWSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,401 | $2,300,358 | -5.7% |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,206,500 | No longer tracked |
| ZTO | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,984,000 | 11.0% |
| MNSO | March 31, 2026 | 105,250 | $1,973,438 | -45.1% |
| NTES | June 30, 2026 | 17,600 | $1,970,144 | -6.8% |
| SBET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110,000 | $1,871,100 | 7.3% |
| EDU | June 30, 2025 | 38,000 | $1,816,780 | 4.4% |
| ONC | June 30, 2026 | 6,020 | $1,787,759 | 26.9% |
| YMM | June 30, 2026 | 146,000 | $1,211,800 | 3.6% |
| ZLAB | March 31, 2026 | 65,800 | $1,160,712 | 36.2% |
| JD | June 30, 2026 | 38,000 | $1,123,660 | 3.5% |
| CHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,300 | $1,097,265 | -3.8% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,002,780 | -23.9% |
| MLCO | June 30, 2025 | 136,194 | $717,742 | -41.5% |
| BILI | June 30, 2025 | 36,500 | $697,515 | -31.2% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,700 | $646,326 | -18.9% |
| GDS | March 31, 2026 | 17,425 | $608,133 | -27.3% |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 79,000 | $476,370 | -32.4% |
| EDU | June 30, 2026 | 4,074 | $230,711 | 22.7% |