Monolith Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -33.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 46.39% Est. buys $128,371,294 · sells $252,039,951
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 26.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $42,241,067 | 19.08% | 88,450 | $-7,442,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $32,380,860 | 14.63% | 424,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $29,134,280 | 13.16% | 25,240 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $24,743,143 | 11.18% | 57,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| BABA | $23,083,190 | 10.43% | 240,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| EDU | $20,177,445 | 9.11% | 439,500 | $14,629,914 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $17,493,527 | 7.90% | 39,217 | $-15,243,033 | Down ×3 | ||
| BABA | $11,278,130 | 5.09% | 117,505 | $6,321,821 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUYA | $4,521,340 | 2.04% | 1,965,800 | $-1,965,800 | |||
| SE | $3,837,992 | 1.73% | 40,050 | $521,452 | |||
| NU | $3,712,744 | 1.68% | 277,900 | $-280,679 | |||
| CPNG | $3,407,126 | 1.54% | 196,150 | $-296,186 | |||
| STM | $1,108,372 | 0.50% | 14,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRVL | $1,072,404 | 0.48% | 3,600 | ||||
| MKSI | $889,600 | 0.40% | 2,000 | $92,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSEM | $781,920 | 0.35% | 3,000 | $-9,624,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $580,910 | 0.26% | 1,000 | ||||
| FN | $472,147 | 0.21% | 840 | $159,235 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $453,180 | 0.20% | 2,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNPS | Trimmed | -43K | -$15.2M |
| EDU | Bought more | +342K | +$14.6M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -59K | -$7.4M |
| BABA | Trimmed | -209K | +$6.3M |
| HUYA | Price move only | +0 | -$2.0M |
| SE | Price move only | +0 | +$521K |
| CPNG | Price move only | +0 | -$296K |
| NU | Price move only | +0 | -$281K |
| FN | Bought more | +240 | +$159K |
| MKSI | Trimmed | -1K | +$92K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 104,209 | $40,220,354 | -3.7% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 190,000 | $34,547,700 | |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180,778 | $32,310,452 | -27.8% |
| PDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 209,393 | $27,675,473 | -33.5% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $24,181,000 | 39.8% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 304,200 | $23,545,080 | 223.9% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 100,280 | $19,545,575 | -3.3% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 211,050 | $18,907,970 | 44.2% |
| GOOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,500 | $18,537,255 | 39.7% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,275 | $17,350,823 | 291.8% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,585 | $16,523,384 | 25.4% |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174,670 | $16,354,352 | -21.3% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 281,250 | $16,025,625 | 19.1% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 41,760 | $15,524,280 | -11.9% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 112,894 | $14,927,974 | -6.7% |
| AS | June 30, 2025 | 550,353 | $14,710,936 | -29.9% |
| ROOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110,405 | $14,128,528 | -48.3% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 345,305 | $13,363,304 | -21.0% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 20,384 | $12,950,770 | -24.4% |
| TCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 214,916 | $12,602,674 | -49.3% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 305,493 | $11,245,197 | 1.4% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 31,235 | $10,810,434 | 14.7% |
| ZETA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 667,225 | $10,335,315 | 64.2% |
| LMT | June 30, 2026 | 13,200 | $7,977,948 | -0.8% |
| LX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,094,927 | $7,894,424 | -87.1% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 312,565 | $7,001,456 | 255.7% |
| CYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 273,811 | $6,546,821 | -22.8% |
| RIG | June 30, 2026 | 966,000 | $6,404,580 | 5.7% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 14,720 | $6,333,868 | |
| TAL | March 31, 2026 | 543,252 | $5,926,879 | 6.1% |
| MP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174,390 | $5,801,955 | -30.0% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 96,550 | $4,260,751 | -14.5% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 4,841 | $3,402,061 | 26.5% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 64,818 | $3,259,697 | 0.1% |
| QFIN | June 30, 2025 | 58,707 | $2,636,531 | -85.1% |
| ZEPP | June 30, 2026 | 173,847 | $2,077,471 | -26.7% |
| VNET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 246,759 | $1,702,637 | -50.3% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2026 | 23,800 | $1,649,340 | 12.4% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $1,246,680 | -45.6% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 880 | $1,213,511 | -12.8% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,845 | $903,743 | -16.7% |
| VRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,625 | $848,588 | 55.7% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 3,550 | $619,120 | 16.9% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,355 | $555,577 | -55.2% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2026 | 6,200 | $533,386 | -15.6% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,800 | $428,778 | -14.6% |
| FLEX | June 30, 2026 | 6,100 | $399,306 | -28.0% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,320 | $349,322 | -35.7% |
| ONTO | March 31, 2026 | 2,200 | $347,292 | 59.8% |
| TXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $293,968 | 69.3% |
| SBET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,200 | $280,026 | -45.0% |
| AAOI | June 30, 2026 | 3,100 | $262,229 | -22.0% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $259,002 | 132.9% |
| KLIC | March 31, 2026 | 5,400 | $246,024 | 53.3% |
| WDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,900 | $228,114 | 141.1% |
| SIMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,100 | $199,101 | 202.6% |
| GLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,400 | $196,872 | 87.5% |
| FRO | June 30, 2026 | 295 | $10,283 | 51.6% |