Norwood Investment Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 22.84% Est. buys $15,689,218 · sells $17,185,198
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 51.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +1.5% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GFL | $11,037,000 | 15.24% | 300,000 | $2,526,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTRI | $9,132,480 | 12.61% | 302,000 | $5,977,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFII | $8,284,707 | 11.44% | 57,705 | $1,332,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| DRVN | $7,455,293 | 10.30% | 534,813 | $-476,397 | Down ×1 | ||
| APG | $6,987,750 | 9.65% | 165,000 | $-143,770 | Down ×3 | ||
| MGNI | $4,460,300 | 6.16% | 235,000 | $1,074,500 | Down ×4 | ||
| DSGR | $4,252,597 | 5.87% | 155,488 | $172,592 | |||
| DSP | $4,244,049 | 5.86% | 335,233 | $1,780,049 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRTH | $3,615,140 | 4.99% | 542,000 | $990,744 | Down ×2 | ||
| FLYW | $3,584,280 | 4.95% | 204,000 | $-932,040 | Down ×3 | ||
| BMI | $3,412,740 | 4.71% | 23,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KSPI | $2,538,552 | 3.51% | 29,300 | $-158,781 | Down ×3 | ||
| FSV | $1,989,540 | 2.75% | 14,000 | $-1,806,162 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNDA | $1,419,228 | 1.96% | 34,785 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,331,544 | $7,536,539 | |
| THRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 592,534 | $7,145,960 | -80.3% |
| AMRZ | June 30, 2026 | 92,438 | $5,178,377 | -26.0% |
| MLNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 281,000 | $4,560,630 | No longer tracked |
| PAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108,000 | $4,274,640 | -50.8% |
| CLBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230,671 | $4,274,334 | -32.9% |
| EEFT | March 31, 2026 | 51,500 | $3,919,665 | -1.2% |
| ACVA | March 31, 2026 | 485,307 | $3,892,162 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 159,000 | $3,835,080 | No longer tracked |
| FERG | June 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $3,364,830 | 4.2% |
| FA | June 30, 2025 | 232,222 | $3,272,008 | 27.9% |
| DSP | June 30, 2025 | 232,161 | $2,881,118 | 4.4% |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 167,000 | $2,386,430 | -27.3% |
| TTAM | June 30, 2026 | 10,223 | $153,141 | -27.2% |