Pertento Partners LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +35.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.42% Est. buys $368,354,271 · sells $135,683,528
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.6% still held
Put-notional exposure: 25.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +43.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 17 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-B | $350,122,883 | 18.87% | 699,700 | Put option | $46,358,003 | Up ×2 | |
| USFD | $220,067,358 | 11.86% | 2,152,248 | $49,155,385 | Up ×5 | ||
| PRMB | $154,368,832 | 8.32% | 6,316,237 | $54,569,493 | Up ×6 | ||
| IESC | $123,758,620 | 6.67% | 168,457 | $13,580,174 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSMT | $119,770,182 | 6.46% | 613,137 | $40,809,454 | Up ×4 | ||
| CLBT | $116,871,058 | 6.30% | 8,004,867 | $25,059,686 | Up ×5 | ||
| SNDA | $96,926,765 | 5.22% | 2,375,656 | Up ×1 | |||
| KYIV | $95,724,411 | 5.16% | 5,919,877 | $44,130,384 | Up ×2 | ||
| ATRO | $80,742,943 | 4.35% | 993,637 | $26,335,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONON | $78,930,353 | 4.25% | 2,228,412 | $68,314,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| NUTX | $77,124,366 | 4.16% | 451,310 | $41,582,257 | Up ×3 | ||
| COMP | $75,804,421 | 4.09% | 6,147,966 | $40,022,994 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABNB | $72,480,150 | 3.91% | 506,500 | Put option | $17,055,858 | Up ×1 | |
| MBC | $61,411,461 | 3.31% | 5,968,072 | $20,153,798 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAX | $58,679,052 | 3.16% | 5,344,176 | $-6,919,660 | Up ×5 | ||
| BKLN | $41,263,509 | 2.22% | 2,025,700 | Put option | $327,172 | Up ×1 | |
| NBBK | $31,183,020 | 1.68% | 1,475,770 | $-15,311,433 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNDA | $96,926,765 | 2,375,656 | 5.22% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRMB | Bought more | +1.0M | +$54.6M |
| USFD | Bought more | +299K | +$49.2M |
| BRK-B | Bought more | +66K | +$46.4M |
| KYIV | Bought more | +822K | +$44.1M |
| NUTX | Bought more | +77K | +$41.6M |
| PSMT | Bought more | +88K | +$40.8M |
| COMP | Bought more | +1.3M | +$40.0M |
| ATRO | Bought more | +178K | +$26.3M |
| CLBT | Bought more | +1.3M | +$25.1M |
| MBC | Bought more | +1.0M | +$20.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 375,000 | $231,693,750 | No longer tracked |
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $68,560,000 | |
| UHALB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 996,304 | $54,169,048 | No longer tracked |
| MDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,155,743 | $52,606,236 | 4.5% |
| ASML | June 30, 2025 | 74,500 | $49,365,935 | 133.0% |
| SIMO | June 30, 2026 | 412,536 | $46,323,667 | -15.8% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172,864 | $43,907,456 | -65.2% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 239,048 | $41,831,010 | 11.4% |
| IBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 228,774 | $41,252,528 | -21.8% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,500 | $41,095,375 | -32.1% |
| SLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,337,883 | $37,032,601 | -15.9% |
| ROIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,104,361 | $34,986,148 | 136.1% |
| NVRI | March 31, 2026 | 1,527,845 | $27,378,982 | No longer tracked |
| ACMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,024,632 | $26,537,969 | 113.1% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 37,900 | $24,647,886 | No longer tracked |
| NTGR | March 31, 2026 | 970,277 | $23,800,895 | 7.9% |
| CRAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,766 | $15,320,495 | -18.3% |
| HUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 401,850 | $13,988,399 | 95.1% |
| CENX | June 30, 2025 | 733,885 | $13,620,906 | 97.7% |
| APLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,235,113 | $12,561,335 | 152.0% |
| SOC | March 31, 2026 | 1,107,901 | $9,993,267 | -78.8% |
| IDR | March 31, 2026 | 212,791 | $8,575,477 | No longer tracked |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 67,405 | $3,144,718 |