Point Break Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 37.72% Est. buys $33,903,454 · sells $47,935,014
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 20 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $13,565,902 | 14.79% | 67,799 | $3,225,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $10,751,533 | 11.72% | 22,513 | $3,557,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $8,576,476 | 9.35% | 4,311 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $8,044,908 | 8.77% | 14,282 | $-172,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $7,771,552 | 8.47% | 32,607 | $3,174,617 | Up ×1 | ||
| CZR | $7,581,246 | 8.26% | 251,201 | $-19,732,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $6,515,974 | 7.10% | 46,666 | $4,777,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $6,278,960 | 6.84% | 16,622 | Up ×1 | |||
| COF | $3,824,018 | 4.17% | 19,061 | $-7,377,731 | Down ×2 | ||
| IESC | $3,085,572 | 3.36% | 4,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| XYZ | $2,628,840 | 2.87% | 34,590 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $2,358,079 | 2.57% | 1,966 | $-326,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $2,097,666 | 2.29% | 3,611 | $217,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIST | $1,642,850 | 1.79% | 25,750 | Up ×1 | |||
| YPF | $1,534,612 | 1.67% | 33,750 | Up ×1 | |||
| BMA | $1,400,424 | 1.53% | 15,125 | Up ×1 | |||
| GGAL | $1,348,308 | 1.47% | 26,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| BABA | $1,138,323 | 1.24% | 11,860 | $-349,633 | |||
| STUB | $884,800 | 0.96% | 68,749 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBAR | $709,882 | 0.77% | 36,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASML | $8,576,476 | 4,311 | 9.35% |
| AVGO | $6,278,960 | 16,622 | 6.84% |
| IESC | $3,085,572 | 4,200 | 3.36% |
| XYZ | $2,628,840 | 34,590 | 2.87% |
| VIST | $1,642,850 | 25,750 | 1.79% |
| YPF | $1,534,612 | 33,750 | 1.67% |
| BMA | $1,400,424 | 15,125 | 1.53% |
| GGAL | $1,348,308 | 26,950 | 1.47% |
| STUB | $884,800 | 68,749 | 0.96% |
| BBAR | $709,882 | 36,200 | 0.77% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $7,153,740 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 8,855 | $5,439,715 | 29.0% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 118,000 | $5,212,060 | 108.2% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 219,150 | $4,242,744 | -18.0% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 10,032 | $3,713,545 | 40.8% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 16,100 | $3,640,854 | 7.8% |
| CHYM | March 31, 2026 | 144,000 | $3,624,480 | 51.0% |
| COMP | March 31, 2026 | 102,100 | $1,079,197 | 27.1% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 50,600 | $507,012 | 21.0% |