PURA VIDA INVESTMENTS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +148.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.15% Est. buys $20,688,014 · sells $4,188,641
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 90.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.4% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 010911105) | $20,477,575 | 55.35% | 755,909 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBNX | $4,405,840 | 11.91% | 281,164 | $1,587,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESTA | $3,861,450 | 10.44% | 45,000 | $1,306,350 | |||
| IMDX | $2,860,585 | 7.73% | 484,845 | $-246,015 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $460,207 | 1.24% | 2,300 | $24,207 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAI | $454,410 | 1.23% | 25,500 | $-1,153,717 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $441,896 | 1.19% | 1,350 | $44,780 | |||
| GOOG | $423,996 | 1.15% | 1,200 | $82,633 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $407,175 | 1.10% | 1,500 | $-92,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $397,170 | 1.07% | 1,000 | $79,030 | |||
| ASML | $377,994 | 1.02% | 190 | $127,036 | |||
| MSFT | $373,020 | 1.01% | 1,000 | $6,552 | Up ×1 | ||
| OM | $359,999 | 0.97% | 83,333 | $40,000 | |||
| AAPL | $337,104 | 0.91% | 1,165 | $41,439 | |||
| NSPR | $315,407 | 0.85% | 450,517 | $-418,936 | |||
| MGX | $314,625 | 0.85% | 264,391 | $-39,659 | |||
| AMZN | $262,174 | 0.71% | 1,100 | $33,077 | |||
| LIN | $259,470 | 0.70% | 500 | $11,590 | |||
| KO | $203,175 | 0.55% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 010911105) | $20,477,575 | 755,909 | 55.35% |
| KO | $203,175 | 2,500 | 0.55% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BBNX | Trimmed | -86 | +$1.6M |
| ESTA | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
| CAI | Trimmed | -64K | -$1.2M |
| NSPR | Price move only | +0 | -$419K |
| IMDX | Trimmed | -462K | -$246K |
| ASML | Price move only | +0 | +$127K |
| NTRA | Trimmed | -1K | -$93K |
| GOOG | Bought more | +10 | +$83K |
| ADI | Price move only | +0 | +$79K |
| JPM | Price move only | +0 | +$45K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.