Quantum Financial Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.79% Est. buys $49,929,302 · sells $17,000,605
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 251 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVUS | $116,242,000 | 11.50% | 907,573 | $18,609,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSU | $110,958,743 | 10.98% | 2,379,557 | $12,278,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| DCOR | $73,352,779 | 7.26% | 894,764 | $13,431,017 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVDE | $41,328,068 | 4.09% | 463,319 | $2,566,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSI | $37,482,520 | 3.71% | 831,098 | $1,849,094 | Down ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $34,530,683 | 3.42% | 119,335 | $4,214,398 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $33,319,484 | 3.30% | 345,315 | $4,888,359 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFSB | $28,168,582 | 2.79% | 540,560 | $933,138 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFSE | $25,841,908 | 2.56% | 528,686 | $2,697,798 | Down ×5 | ||
| DFAU | $25,583,099 | 2.53% | 494,933 | $3,551,082 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVRE | $21,569,865 | 2.13% | 455,253 | $2,894,716 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFGP | $21,361,608 | 2.11% | 392,244 | $3,849,196 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVDV | $21,214,641 | 2.10% | 205,867 | $758,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $20,507,839 | 2.03% | 164,378 | $2,970,647 | Up ×6 | ||
| DISV | $19,342,700 | 1.91% | 482,001 | $1,307,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFGR | $18,941,426 | 1.87% | 653,829 | $1,769,975 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMBS | $18,798,615 | 1.86% | 401,594 | $615,772 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFAT | $17,590,015 | 1.74% | 251,645 | $1,784,518 | Down ×5 | ||
| DFAI | $17,005,271 | 1.68% | 412,249 | $866,247 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLDM | $13,203,893 | 1.31% | 166,254 | $-2,863,455 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBIE | $9,699,408 | 0.96% | 368,799 | $951,559 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAE | $9,696,762 | 0.96% | 241,153 | $1,312,010 | Down ×5 | ||
| OEF | $9,691,473 | 0.96% | 404,718 | $-315,211 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBID | $9,587,173 | 0.95% | 365,365 | $642,562 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBIF | $9,037,655 | 0.89% | 343,768 | $681,621 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $8,836,930 | 0.87% | 23,881 | $654,190 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFUS | $8,591,765 | 0.85% | 104,854 | $1,156,543 | |||
| NVDA | $7,846,930 | 0.78% | 39,217 | $2,133,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIG | $7,387,110 | 0.73% | 281,307 | $74,590 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBIC | $6,904,386 | 0.68% | 264,637 | $-1,653,888 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBDT | $6,860,089 | 0.68% | 271,687 | $913,656 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBDS | $6,581,428 | 0.65% | 271,735 | $513,951 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $6,417,707 | 0.63% | 17,205 | $439,207 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBIH | $6,155,510 | 0.61% | 234,139 | $238,814 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBII | $5,564,580 | 0.55% | 214,029 | $4,777,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $5,512,988 | 0.55% | 23,131 | $2,040,094 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDV | $4,744,765 | 0.47% | 217,650 | $94,626 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBDR | $4,497,905 | 0.44% | 185,634 | $-1,031,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFSV | $4,415,311 | 0.44% | 113,826 | $664,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,324,388 | 0.43% | 12,101 | $919,558 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVIG | $4,163,196 | 0.41% | 100,536 | $-32,967 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $3,859,131 | 0.38% | 10,922 | $741,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDW | $3,481,205 | 0.34% | 167,044 | $176,953 | Up ×6 | ||
| DUSB | $3,171,465 | 0.31% | 62,455 | $4,372 | |||
| IBMQ | $3,150,163 | 0.31% | 123,149 | $-943,049 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMP | $3,148,072 | 0.31% | 123,842 | $-516,895 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBDX | $3,121,415 | 0.31% | 123,915 | $2,415,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $3,113,220 | 0.31% | 9,511 | $368,487 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFUV | $2,921,416 | 0.29% | 53,107 | $347,851 | |||
| IBMS | $2,859,737 | 0.28% | 110,543 | $-964,741 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,856,212 | 0.28% | 2,474 | $2,004,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMT | $2,674,547 | 0.26% | 103,665 | $-937,463 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $2,671,622 | 0.26% | 4,743 | $154,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBMO | $2,659,289 | 0.26% | 103,716 | $-752,311 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G216) | $2,330,040 | 0.23% | 91,626 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $1,906,315 | 0.19% | 1,589 | $477,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $1,849,134 | 0.18% | 1,736 | $670,654 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $1,841,878 | 0.18% | 2,501 | $1,108,632 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGT | $1,772,721 | 0.18% | 14,832 | $1,449,677 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $1,756,412 | 0.17% | 12,847 | $-459,311 | Down ×1 | ||
| Q | $1,709,368 | 0.17% | 10,467 | $502,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $1,703,203 | 0.17% | 20,685 | $231,879 | |||
| AMGN | $1,614,952 | 0.16% | 4,460 | $12,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $1,574,203 | 0.16% | 35,487 | $195,178 | |||
| DFCF | $1,513,102 | 0.15% | 35,847 | $-26,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $1,462,489 | 0.14% | 3,375 | $727,071 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,452,509 | 0.14% | 1,945 | $-38,107 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $1,391,860 | 0.14% | 2,396 | $898,746 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $1,389,870 | 0.14% | 4,051 | $154,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $1,383,496 | 0.14% | 5,447 | $-62,728 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,374,632 | 0.14% | 3,639 | $227,278 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $1,367,141 | 0.14% | 12,071 | $149,324 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,337,542 | 0.13% | 2,673 | $232,507 | Up ×3 | ||
| KLAC | $1,315,821 | 0.13% | 4,361 | $663,234 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $1,223,272 | 0.12% | 1,692 | $644,984 | |||
| MCHP | $1,175,832 | 0.12% | 12,893 | $343,080 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $1,157,332 | 0.11% | 3,422 | $114,826 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $1,134,602 | 0.11% | 9,659 | $379,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNG | $1,098,012 | 0.11% | 4,594 | $-214,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $1,076,457 | 0.11% | 7,709 | $796,599 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFIC | $1,049,502 | 0.10% | 28,167 | $808,538 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $1,009,536 | 0.10% | 444 | $724,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBR | $914,559 | 0.09% | 3,764 | $94,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $903,150 | 0.09% | 1,414 | $515,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLEX | $891,163 | 0.09% | 5,499 | $531,222 | |||
| ABBV | $875,693 | 0.09% | 3,480 | $138,197 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $872,901 | 0.09% | 6,793 | $74,777 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $852,835 | 0.08% | 5,816 | $-23,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $843,410 | 0.08% | 874 | $501,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| VWO | $833,771 | 0.08% | 13,968 | $107,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $812,483 | 0.08% | 5,544 | $-5,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $805,917 | 0.08% | 1,569 | $9,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $801,848 | 0.08% | 11,254 | $77,552 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $796,254 | 0.08% | 2,258 | $34,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $791,814 | 0.08% | 9,743 | $50,174 | Down ×1 | ||
| UCO | $771,030 | 0.08% | 23,400 | $-148,590 | |||
| XLK | $762,080 | 0.08% | 4,000 | $230,480 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $746,807 | 0.07% | 29,669 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAC | $737,893 | 0.07% | 12,950 | $77,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $699,724 | 0.07% | 3,347 | $147,374 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFSB | $28,168,582 | 2.79% | up ×4 |
| AVRE | $21,569,865 | 2.13% | up ×4 |
| DFGP | $21,361,608 | 2.11% | up ×6 |
| AVUV | $20,507,839 | 2.03% | up ×6 |
| VMBS | $18,798,615 | 1.86% | up ×4 |
| IBIE | $9,699,408 | 0.96% | up ×6 |
| IBID | $9,587,173 | 0.95% | up ×6 |
| IBIF | $9,037,655 | 0.89% | up ×6 |
| IBIG | $7,387,110 | 0.73% | up ×6 |
| IBDT | $6,860,089 | 0.68% | up ×6 |
| IBDS | $6,581,428 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $6,417,707 | 0.63% | up ×3 |
| IBIH | $6,155,510 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| IBDV | $4,744,765 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $4,324,388 | 0.43% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G216) | $2,330,040 | 91,626 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $746,807 | 29,669 | 0.07% |
| FNF | $411,801 | 8,732 | 0.04% |
| MRVL | $398,577 | 1,338 | 0.04% |
| TER | $318,098 | 657 | 0.03% |
| DVN | $276,631 | 6,695 | 0.03% |
| DAL | $271,239 | 2,896 | 0.03% |
| UAL | $254,301 | 1,870 | 0.03% |
| ASML | $250,669 | 126 | 0.02% |
| AMKR | $248,752 | 2,885 | 0.02% |
| GWW | $243,886 | 179 | 0.02% |
| MMM | $243,101 | 1,501 | 0.02% |
| ON | $241,928 | 2,559 | 0.02% |
| MIDD | $239,266 | 1,391 | 0.02% |
| FTNT | $238,265 | 1,551 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVUS | Bought more | +29K | +$18.6M |
| DCOR | Bought more | +63K | +$13.4M |
| DFSU | Trimmed | -22K | +$12.3M |
| AVEM | Trimmed | -8K | +$4.9M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -119 | +$4.2M |
| DFGP | Bought more | +68K | +$3.8M |
| DFAU | Bought more | +7K | +$3.6M |
| AVUV | Bought more | +6K | +$3.0M |
| AVRE | Bought more | +31K | +$2.9M |
| GLDM | Trimmed | -7K | -$2.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBIB | June 30, 2025 | 153,162 | $3,931,671 | |
| IBDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,228 | $3,924,847 | |
| IBMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,758 | $3,082,959 | |
| IBDQ | June 30, 2025 | 104,519 | $2,628,655 | |
| IBMN | June 30, 2025 | 93,672 | $2,505,732 | |
| IBDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,572 | $1,693,723 | |
| ORLY | June 30, 2025 | 807 | $1,156,092 | -5.5% |
| AVXC | June 30, 2026 | 16,503 | $1,116,116 | |
| TYL | June 30, 2025 | 1,743 | $1,013,408 | -43.6% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 2,526 | $891,420 | -15.4% |
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 3,505 | $716,177 | No longer tracked |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,423 | $641,877 | 22.2% |
| KVUE | March 31, 2026 | 33,629 | $580,100 | 1.6% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 1,860 | $535,401 | |
| TRGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,526 | $423,254 | 56.1% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 2,034 | $403,302 | 56.7% |
| BBWI | March 31, 2026 | 18,697 | $375,436 | -4.8% |
| HWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,815 | $356,157 | 11.9% |
| MANH | June 30, 2025 | 2,053 | $355,251 | 3.9% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 9,414 | $348,318 | -3.3% |
| VIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,039 | $307,845 | |
| DFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,221 | $286,890 | |
| LOW | June 30, 2025 | 1,224 | $285,369 | -17.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,194 | $269,774 | -5.2% |
| PLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,411 | $257,395 | 8.1% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 1,987 | $247,978 | -20.2% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 571 | $247,797 | 9.8% |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 2,409 | $242,490 | 0.0% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 1,189 | $235,482 | -31.0% |
| SYK | June 30, 2025 | 631 | $235,011 | -29.1% |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $234,866 | -32.7% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 472 | $234,752 | 62.5% |
| HWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,003 | $231,052 | -14.6% |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 373 | $229,358 | 58.3% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 592 | $229,033 | -32.3% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 3,753 | $228,871 | 28.0% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 637 | $227,517 | 11.1% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,028 | $226,771 | 22.4% |
| BP | June 30, 2026 | 4,792 | $225,224 | 22.0% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,051 | $221,537 | No longer tracked |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,377 | $220,531 | 13.0% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 5,642 | $219,986 | -3.6% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 851 | $218,903 | 29.4% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,924 | $217,554 | -23.2% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,262 | $215,432 | No longer tracked |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 184 | $214,588 | 0.9% |
| EQT | June 30, 2026 | 3,367 | $214,276 | -2.3% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 551 | $214,236 | 22.8% |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 953 | $212,476 | -4.3% |
| AN | June 30, 2025 | 1,312 | $212,439 | -21.3% |
| EQT | June 30, 2025 | 3,971 | $212,171 | -11.0% |
| AN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 956 | $209,144 | -24.3% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 766 | $208,881 | -3.7% |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 989 | $208,086 | 8.7% |
| RSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 843 | $207,892 | -6.4% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,989 | $207,437 | 27.0% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,283 | $206,294 | -2.9% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 438 | $205,770 | 26.1% |
| EVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 610 | $205,693 | -21.1% |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 830 | $204,969 | -6.5% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 8,220 | $204,667 | -2.2% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 3,982 | $204,631 | 7.7% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 782 | $204,259 | -8.8% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 362 | $203,317 | 26.3% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 599 | $202,409 | 0.0% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $201,641 | -14.4% |
| PAYX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,377 | $200,302 | -20.7% |
| AMCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,625 | $134,401 | 3.2% |
| VGSR | June 30, 2025 | 11,212 | $113,687 |