Redwood Grove Capital, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +27.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.74% Est. buys $64,195,092 · sells $62,474,644
Median holding: 4.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +45.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ELAN | $37,537,633 | 9.51% | 1,525,300 | $6,624,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| XYL | $29,092,900 | 7.37% | 246,112 | $11,634,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $25,468,380 | 6.45% | 72,081 | $2,037,368 | Down ×3 | ||
| HUM | $23,463,785 | 5.94% | 59,070 | $3,546,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| SW | $23,159,421 | 5.87% | 500,636 | $5,241,426 | Up ×3 | ||
| QCOM | $21,399,791 | 5.42% | 115,806 | $7,361,998 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEX | $20,902,095 | 5.30% | 92,100 | $3,444,540 | |||
| FSLR | $20,103,792 | 5.09% | 85,200 | $1,482,448 | Down ×3 | ||
| TMO | $19,452,768 | 4.93% | 38,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| IQV | $18,066,070 | 4.58% | 93,500 | $2,120,580 | |||
| SHLS | $17,431,148 | 4.42% | 1,760,722 | $-2,555,089 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFF | $17,403,208 | 4.41% | 219,682 | $1,465,279 | |||
| AMRC | $15,001,290 | 3.80% | 543,525 | $3,028,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| UCTT | $14,466,896 | 3.67% | 101,458 | $4,371,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICFI | $14,051,197 | 3.56% | 192,852 | $2,226,460 | Up ×3 | ||
| FISV | $12,636,850 | 3.20% | 257,632 | $-1,739,016 | |||
| GNRC | $12,380,007 | 3.14% | 42,280 | $2,754,145 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $12,165,629 | 3.08% | 213,507 | $46,038 | Down ×3 | ||
| ARRY | $9,857,278 | 2.50% | 1,330,267 | $-1,544,092 | Down ×5 | ||
| GFL | $7,873,060 | 1.99% | 214,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRO | $7,467,060 | 1.89% | 116,400 | $-123,384 | |||
| PRIM | $6,174,284 | 1.56% | 62,291 | Up ×1 | |||
| OSK | $4,880,664 | 1.24% | 31,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| URI | $2,547,870 | 0.65% | 2,249 | $909,339 | |||
| HURN | $1,731,072 | 0.44% | 19,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| XYL | Bought more | +100K | +$11.6M |
| QCOM | Bought more | +7K | +$7.4M |
| ELAN | Bought more | +234K | +$6.6M |
| SW | Bought more | +51K | +$5.2M |
| UCTT | Trimmed | -61K | +$4.4M |
| HUM | Trimmed | -56K | +$3.5M |
| IEX | Price move only | +0 | +$3.4M |
| AMRC | Bought more | +74K | +$3.0M |
| GNRC | Trimmed | -7K | +$2.8M |
| SHLS | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$2.6M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| POR | March 31, 2026 | 316,321 | $15,180,245 | -15.6% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 617,108 | $14,249,024 | No longer tracked |
| WDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212,818 | $13,618,224 | 186.2% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 162,404 | $9,481,146 | 26.1% |
| AXP | June 30, 2025 | 28,672 | $7,714,202 | -1.8% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $5,803,200 | -25.2% |
| SNY | June 30, 2026 | 81,557 | $3,929,416 | -2.5% |
| MRK | June 30, 2026 | 30,068 | $3,616,880 | 13.1% |
| ASPN | June 30, 2025 | 147,705 | $943,835 | -6.8% |