Ridgeline Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.06% Est. buys $15,368,511 · sells $1,642,980
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 60 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVLC | $40,543,803 | 23.72% | 450,687 | $5,675,927 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFIC | $14,290,552 | 8.36% | 383,536 | $1,696,890 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPYM | $13,183,388 | 7.71% | 150,016 | $1,710,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVLV | $10,689,903 | 6.25% | 117,201 | $1,574,202 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFUS | $7,896,520 | 4.62% | 96,370 | $782,371 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVNV | $7,552,575 | 4.42% | 91,502 | $978,180 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVUS | $7,133,004 | 4.17% | 55,692 | $877,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVTM | $6,974,885 | 4.08% | 128,110 | Up ×1 | |||
| JAAA | $6,138,972 | 3.59% | 121,588 | $91,635 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVSC | $5,528,003 | 3.23% | 75,375 | $1,014,679 | Up ×4 | ||
| OEF | $5,126,936 | 3.00% | 14,013 | $630,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVXC | $4,938,903 | 2.89% | 57,665 | $986,271 | Down ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $3,296,826 | 1.93% | 15,025 | $414,586 | Down ×6 | ||
| ESGU | $2,980,914 | 1.74% | 18,213 | $383,601 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGE | $2,737,276 | 1.60% | 27,621 | $278,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| PULS | $2,517,970 | 1.47% | 50,817 | $384,383 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBBB | $2,252,654 | 1.32% | 47,575 | $-488,983 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $2,020,970 | 1.18% | 26,401 | $33,472 | Down ×6 | ||
| DFGR | $1,693,747 | 0.99% | 58,466 | $222,333 | Up ×4 | ||
| IYW | $1,669,065 | 0.98% | 6,617 | $466,389 | Down ×6 | ||
| IEV | $1,657,046 | 0.97% | 22,746 | $91,764 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTI | $1,616,004 | 0.95% | 4,367 | $539,616 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,563,602 | 0.91% | 4,192 | $1,277,712 | Up ×4 | ||
| BLES | $958,262 | 0.56% | 20,094 | $88,366 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $889,344 | 0.52% | 21,883 | $111,690 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVDE | $832,083 | 0.49% | 9,328 | $-88,086 | Down ×4 | ||
| IGM | $799,924 | 0.47% | 4,890 | $214,946 | Down ×5 | ||
| TPIF | $788,566 | 0.46% | 21,136 | $60,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGT | $773,533 | 0.45% | 6,472 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVEM | $721,821 | 0.42% | 7,481 | $120,067 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGV | $717,994 | 0.42% | 8,445 | $71,465 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $672,749 | 0.39% | 1,883 | $275,197 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPST | $595,462 | 0.35% | 11,775 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $588,875 | 0.34% | 857 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $533,290 | 0.31% | 1,843 | $4,899 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $485,641 | 0.28% | 836 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHZ | $483,139 | 0.28% | 20,888 | $-1,880 | |||
| SPTM | $481,365 | 0.28% | 5,302 | $64,594 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWB | $476,451 | 0.28% | 1,163 | $61,595 | |||
| IUSB | $461,962 | 0.27% | 10,010 | $-400 | |||
| GEV | $431,174 | 0.25% | 367 | $101,218 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGOV | $370,063 | 0.22% | 3,676 | $37 | |||
| SUSL | $339,490 | 0.20% | 2,557 | $48,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $337,168 | 0.20% | 1,320 | Up ×1 | |||
| VIS | $334,433 | 0.20% | 928 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRT | $309,709 | 0.18% | 925 | $75,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $297,293 | 0.17% | 1,295 | $16,822 | |||
| EMGF | $295,238 | 0.17% | 4,030 | $51,705 | |||
| AMZN | $293,039 | 0.17% | 1,230 | $36,971 | |||
| SO | $285,886 | 0.17% | 2,987 | $-971 | Up ×1 | ||
| IFRA | $280,034 | 0.16% | 4,442 | $21,137 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVLU | $270,351 | 0.16% | 6,465 | $13,834 | |||
| IVV | $260,989 | 0.15% | 349 | $24,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $255,367 | 0.15% | 1,006 | $13,494 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $248,215 | 0.15% | 583 | $39,872 | |||
| AEP | $234,082 | 0.14% | 1,711 | $3,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFI | $216,588 | 0.13% | 4,729 | $2,175 | |||
| USMV | $213,948 | 0.13% | 2,218 | $-5,568 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVW | $208,083 | 0.12% | 1,513 | ||||
| BRK-B | $201,657 | 0.12% | 403 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVLC | Bought more | +1K | +$5.7M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +116 | +$1.7M |
| DFIC | Bought more | +29K | +$1.7M |
| AVLV | Bought more | +4K | +$1.6M |
| AVSC | Bought more | +3K | +$1.0M |
| AVXC | Trimmed | -779 | +$986K |
| AVNV | Bought more | +8K | +$978K |
| AVUS | Trimmed | -575 | +$877K |
| DFUS | Trimmed | -4K | +$782K |
| OEF | Trimmed | -124 | +$630K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 16,412 | $1,505,473 | |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 1,380 | $693,657 | No longer tracked |
| IEMG | June 30, 2025 | 8,431 | $455,029 | |
| GBIL | June 30, 2025 | 4,204 | $421,157 | |
| DYNF | June 30, 2025 | 7,423 | $361,945 | |
| ICSH | June 30, 2025 | 6,283 | $318,548 | |
| GSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,289 | $315,330 | |
| IVE | June 30, 2025 | 1,600 | $304,924 | |
| PSEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,334 | $299,982 | -33.5% |
| EFG | March 31, 2026 | 2,235 | $254,649 | |
| DFAC | June 30, 2025 | 7,237 | $238,749 | |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 2,531 | $230,378 | |
| EMXC | June 30, 2025 | 4,001 | $220,435 | |
| IVW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,816 | $219,228 | 18.5% |
| ETN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 560 | $209,393 | 39.7% |
| IWR | June 30, 2025 | 2,422 | $206,040 | 19.3% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,631 | $202,639 | -5.4% |
| ICSH | March 31, 2026 | 3,990 | $201,814 |