Signet Investment Advisory Group, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.76% Est. buys $11,324,005 · sells $10,597,562
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 92.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +15.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 73 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHF | $14,176,833 | 6.24% | 511,799 | $1,340,567 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAU | $11,144,823 | 4.90% | 147,594 | $-2,109,240 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $8,921,883 | 3.92% | 30,833 | $1,122,878 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHP | $8,289,465 | 3.65% | 312,810 | $-12,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $7,777,087 | 3.42% | 66,211 | $1,277,490 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSX | $7,368,035 | 3.24% | 155,019 | $978,332 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $6,968,381 | 3.07% | 19,722 | $1,018,326 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $6,940,410 | 3.05% | 13,870 | $303,490 | Up ×4 | ||
| JPM | $6,844,632 | 3.01% | 20,910 | $643,896 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $6,724,618 | 2.96% | 26,478 | $-544,295 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $6,666,857 | 2.93% | 58,863 | $-793,830 | Down ×6 | ||
| USB | $6,337,307 | 2.79% | 104,922 | $977,821 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEE | $6,248,437 | 2.75% | 71,191 | $-280,928 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $6,143,669 | 2.70% | 16,470 | $215,739 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $6,010,251 | 2.64% | 17,518 | $762,457 | Up ×3 | ||
| LLY | $5,558,159 | 2.44% | 4,634 | $1,268,351 | Down ×2 | ||
| WM | $5,034,860 | 2.21% | 22,590 | $-116,343 | Up ×4 | ||
| KO | $4,876,816 | 2.15% | 60,008 | $361,002 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $4,481,198 | 1.97% | 30,559 | $244,894 | Up ×6 | ||
| DLR | $4,207,919 | 1.85% | 23,432 | $-5,391 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $4,150,215 | 1.83% | 17,413 | $569,428 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNH | $4,120,556 | 1.81% | 9,914 | $1,574,033 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFE | $3,846,009 | 1.69% | 159,718 | $-499,788 | Up ×6 | ||
| PEP | $3,813,853 | 1.68% | 28,167 | $-391,444 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADBE | $3,751,251 | 1.65% | 18,297 | $640,799 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $3,661,890 | 1.61% | 13,547 | $-298,818 | Up ×6 | ||
| ACN | $3,653,683 | 1.61% | 29,361 | $-235,974 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $3,513,046 | 1.55% | 9,961 | $324,786 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $3,421,979 | 1.51% | 20,644 | $-762,610 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVS | $3,276,811 | 1.44% | 31,675 | $1,014,747 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $3,020,319 | 1.33% | 13,490 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,890,179 | 1.27% | 13,073 | Up ×1 | |||
| COP | $2,782,490 | 1.22% | 26,765 | $-587,602 | Up ×6 | ||
| NOC | $2,738,560 | 1.20% | 5,377 | $-822,051 | Up ×3 | ||
| ETN | $2,680,721 | 1.18% | 6,291 | $449,217 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDT | $2,618,437 | 1.15% | 33,471 | $-25,862 | Up ×6 | ||
| AXP | $2,563,259 | 1.13% | 7,578 | $117,103 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $2,364,292 | 1.04% | 16,133 | $24,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $2,300,911 | 1.01% | 6,354 | $46,959 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,206,345 | 0.97% | 17,170 | $162,016 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $2,073,919 | 0.91% | 61,286 | $292,299 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $2,006,763 | 0.88% | 3,939 | $-332,227 | Up ×6 | ||
| APD | $1,773,153 | 0.78% | 6,048 | $44,737 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHD | $1,671,213 | 0.74% | 52,703 | $59,040 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $1,099,340 | 0.48% | 20,900 | $34,664 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $1,071,615 | 0.47% | 1,435 | $138,377 | |||
| DE | $1,052,354 | 0.46% | 1,659 | $51,369 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVO | $1,035,504 | 0.46% | 21,600 | $241,704 | |||
| COST | $1,010,308 | 0.44% | 1,080 | $-101,708 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHZ | $921,153 | 0.41% | 39,825 | $-37,462 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $907,609 | 0.40% | 4,536 | $116,530 | |||
| CMCSA | $904,693 | 0.40% | 36,851 | $-115,316 | Up ×1 | ||
| GD | $708,835 | 0.31% | 2,001 | $4,204 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOO | $570,053 | 0.25% | 830 | $74,086 | |||
| BAC | $559,145 | 0.25% | 9,813 | $63,698 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $488,753 | 0.21% | 1,200 | $-21,698 | |||
| VTI | $473,652 | 0.21% | 1,280 | $63,015 | |||
| SCHO | $405,721 | 0.18% | 16,807 | $-27,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| GIS | $402,493 | 0.18% | 11,566 | $-124,650 | Down ×2 | ||
| GE | $374,852 | 0.16% | 1,003 | $61,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $371,814 | 0.16% | 2,507 | $60,168 | |||
| BX | $364,777 | 0.16% | 3,100 | $8,308 | |||
| FSS | $353,348 | 0.16% | 2,750 | $55,963 | |||
| BMY | $344,453 | 0.15% | 5,978 | $-28,424 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $322,814 | 0.14% | 3,354 | $-23,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $308,989 | 0.14% | 263 | $-31,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $267,506 | 0.12% | 620 | Up ×1 | |||
| URI | $254,901 | 0.11% | 225 | ||||
| FCX | $251,560 | 0.11% | 4,000 | $16,440 | |||
| XOM | $247,054 | 0.11% | 1,807 | $-57,826 | Up ×2 | ||
| BND | $220,230 | 0.10% | 3,000 | $-690 | |||
| VXF | $217,404 | 0.10% | 883 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $215,934 | 0.09% | 5,100 | $-40,086 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $8,921,883 | 3.92% | up ×3 |
| BRK-B | $6,940,410 | 3.05% | up ×4 |
| USB | $6,337,307 | 2.79% | up ×6 |
| NEE | $6,248,437 | 2.75% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $6,143,669 | 2.70% | up ×3 |
| V | $6,010,251 | 2.64% | up ×3 |
| WM | $5,034,860 | 2.21% | up ×4 |
| KO | $4,876,816 | 2.15% | up ×4 |
| PG | $4,481,198 | 1.97% | up ×6 |
| DLR | $4,207,919 | 1.85% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $4,150,215 | 1.83% | up ×4 |
| UNH | $4,120,556 | 1.81% | up ×6 |
| PFE | $3,846,009 | 1.69% | up ×6 |
| PEP | $3,813,853 | 1.68% | up ×6 |
| ADBE | $3,751,251 | 1.65% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 26,502 | $5,990,285 | -1.2% |
| IBM | June 30, 2025 | 13,905 | $3,457,618 | -14.0% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 24,597 | $2,412,746 | 10.0% |
| RTX | June 30, 2025 | 4,856 | $643,226 | 30.8% |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 744 | $218,364 | 18.2% |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 350 | $215,009 | 29.0% |
| URI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225 | $214,799 | 35.8% |