Tiptree Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -6.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.03% Est. buys $46,830,984 · sells $73,671,690
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 45.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +29.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 24 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $19,186,370 | 11.86% | 80,500 | $2,420,635 | |||
| GOOGL | $13,875,605 | 8.58% | 38,827 | $-3,579,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $13,563,229 | 8.38% | 31,300 | $7,153,429 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $12,238,975 | 7.56% | 257,500 | $1,668,600 | |||
| OC | $11,445,120 | 7.07% | 72,000 | $4,951,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| WBD | $10,370,740 | 6.41% | 389,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WULF | $8,837,660 | 5.46% | 357,800 | $3,674,606 | |||
| AD | $7,364,950 | 4.55% | 203,115 | $300,224 | Up ×2 | ||
| BANC | $7,157,446 | 4.42% | 350,340 | $998,469 | |||
| FLG | $6,723,000 | 4.16% | 450,000 | $796,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $6,677,818 | 4.13% | 29,825 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $6,593,711 | 4.08% | 29,825 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $5,684,325 | 3.51% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| ECVT | $4,980,000 | 3.08% | 400,000 | $800,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $4,011,158 | 2.48% | 3,475 | Up ×1 | |||
| FORM | $3,918,285 | 2.42% | 24,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASX | $3,496,800 | 2.16% | 77,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SM | $3,132,000 | 1.94% | 120,000 | $-4,351,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| SATS | $3,045,000 | 1.88% | 30,000 | $-15,100,850 | Down ×2 | ||
| UBER | $2,807,024 | 1.73% | 38,900 | $-5,464,926 | Down ×1 | ||
| GBX | $2,534,258 | 1.57% | 51,709 | $-188,221 | |||
| OLN | $1,982,000 | 1.22% | 100,000 | $-4,112,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKT | $1,316,700 | 0.81% | 83,600 | $-2,245,800 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCO | $860,548 | 0.53% | 1,900 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| WBD | $10,370,740 | 389,000 | 6.41% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $6,677,818 | 29,825 | 4.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $6,593,711 | 29,825 | 4.08% |
| SNDK | $5,684,325 | 2,500 | 3.51% |
| MU | $4,011,158 | 3,475 | 2.48% |
| FORM | $3,918,285 | 24,500 | 2.42% |
| ASX | $3,496,800 | 77,500 | 2.16% |
| MCO | $860,548 | 1,900 | 0.53% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LRCX | Bought more | +1K | +$7.2M |
| UBER | Trimmed | -76K | -$5.5M |
| OC | Bought more | +12K | +$5.0M |
| SM | Trimmed | -120K | -$4.4M |
| OLN | Trimmed | -105K | -$4.1M |
| WULF | Price move only | +0 | +$3.7M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -22K | -$3.6M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| RKT | Trimmed | -166K | -$2.2M |
| CSX | Price move only | +0 | +$1.7M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,000 | $10,324,600 | 10.6% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $9,254,250 | 38.7% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 15,280 | $8,742,146 | 29.3% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,700 | $7,946,783 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $7,911,050 | -4.4% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 254,700 | $7,383,753 | 17.4% |
| CIFR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 550,000 | $6,924,500 | 6.4% |
| JEPQ | June 30, 2025 | 129,350 | $6,697,743 | |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 245,000 | $6,588,050 | 30.1% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $6,454,350 | |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 7,360 | $6,078,698 | 46.6% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2025 | 22,058 | $5,883,089 | -31.3% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 307,000 | $5,507,580 | 13.0% |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,830 | $5,444,674 | No longer tracked |
| HUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,000 | $4,873,400 | 95.1% |
| KNTK | March 31, 2026 | 120,000 | $4,326,000 | 8.5% |
| RACE | June 30, 2025 | 10,100 | $4,321,588 | -20.9% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,300 | $3,801,933 | -60.3% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $3,711,000 | No longer tracked |
| GAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173,300 | $3,706,887 | -12.1% |
| WAY | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,637,500 | 2.9% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,532,550 | 1.2% |
| FLD | June 30, 2025 | 225,000 | $1,395,000 | -87.2% |
| CME | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,365,400 | -10.9% |
| RIOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,600 | $1,261,080 | 3.7% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $1,147,460 | -0.6% |
| MMLP | June 30, 2025 | 145,938 | $525,377 | -26.1% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $407,675 | 28.9% |
| GGN | June 30, 2026 | 18,160 | $96,611 | No longer tracked |
| OPITQ | June 30, 2025 | 48,770 | $22,239 | No longer tracked |