ตราสัญลักษณ์ของคุณ ช่วง 52 สัปดาห์ $137–$244 3% of range อันดับนักวิเคราะห์ BUY 30 analysts ราคาเป้าหมาย $214 +53% upside P/E 24.6 ROE 14.6% อัตรากำไรสุทธิ 10.7%

EFX ภาพรวมหุ้น ราคา, มูลค่าหลักทรัพย์ตามราคาตลาด, P/E, EPS, ROE, อัตราส่วนหนี้สินต่อทุน, ช่วงราคา 52 สัปดาห์

03
ราคา $140.00
มูลค่าตลาด (MRQ) $16.46B
P/E (TTM) 24.6
EPS (TTM) $5.69
รายได้ (TTM) $6.44B
อัตราเงินปันผล 1.4%
ROE (TTM) 14.6%
D/E หนี้สิน/ทุน (MRQ) 0.9
ช่วง 52 สัปดาห์ $137–$244

EFX กราฟราคาหุ้น OHLCV รายวันพร้อมตัวชี้วัดทางเทคนิค — แพน ซูม และปรับแต่งมุมมองของคุณ

04
ช่วง
แท่ง

ความละเอียดของแท่งเทียนจะปรับตามช่วงเวลาที่เลือก — เลื่อนเมาส์เหนือแผนภูมิเพื่อดูราคาเปิด/สูงสุด/ต่ำสุด/ปิดของแท่งเทียน

การแตกหุ้น 5
วันที่ไม่ได้รับสิทธิปันผล การแตกหุ้น ประเภท
18 ธันวาคม 1995 2-for-1 ไปข้างหน้า
19 ธันวาคม 1989 2-for-1 ไปข้างหน้า
27 มีนาคม 1986 2-for-1 ไปข้างหน้า
21 มีนาคม 1985 3-for-2 ไปข้างหน้า
16 กันยายน 1982 2-for-1 ไปข้างหน้า

เกี่ยวกับ Equifax, Inc. Common Stock ภาพรวมบริษัทจาก Wikipedia

05 · wikidata

Equifax Inc. is an American multinational consumer credit reporting agency headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, and is one of the three largest consumer credit reporting agencies, along with Experian and TransUnion (together known as the "Big Three"). Equifax collects and aggregates information on more than 800 million individual consumers and more than 88 million businesses worldwide. In addition to credit and demographic data and services to business, Equifax sells credit monitoring and fraud prevention services directly to consumers.

Equifax operates or has investments in 24 countries in the Americas, Europe, and Asia Pacific. With more than 14,000 employees worldwide, Equifax has nearly US$5 billion in annual revenue and is traded on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) under the symbol EFX.

History

Equifax was founded as the Retail Credit Company by Cator and Guy Woolford in Atlanta, Georgia, in 1899. By 1920, the company had offices throughout the United States and Canada. By the 1960s, Retail Credit Company was one of the nation's largest credit bureaus, holding files on millions of American and Canadian citizens. Even though the company continued to do credit reporting, the majority of its business was making reports to insurance companies when people applied for new insurance policies, such as life, auto, fire and medical insurance. RCC also investigated insurance claims and made employment reports when people were seeking new jobs. Most of the credit work was then being done by a subsidiary, Retailers Commercial Agency.

Retail Credit Company's information holdings and willingness to sell its information attracted criticism in the 1960s and 1970s. These included that it collected "... facts, statistics, inaccuracies and rumors ... about virtually every phase of a person's life; his marital troubles, jobs, school history, childhood, sex life, and political activities." The company was also alleged to reward its employees for collecting derogatory information on consumers. This led to discrimination against queer people and people of color.

In 1970, after the company had computerized its records, which led to wider availability of the personal information it held, the U.S. Congress held hearings that led to the enactment of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. This legislation gave consumers rights regarding information stored about them in corporate databanks. It is alleged that the hearings prompted the Retail Credit Company to change its name to Equifax in 1975 to improve its image.

In expanding its business, Equifax acquired a number of companies in the health field. In May 1994, Equifax acquired HealthChex Inc., a company that specialized in profiling physicians and reviewing health insurance claims. In November 1994, it acquired Osborn Laboratories, a medical testing company. The same year, Equifax also acquired Electronic Tabulating Services, a clearinghouse for health insurance claims.

Equifax also expanded into commercial credit reports on companies in the United States, Canada and the UK, where it came into competition with companies such as Dun & Bradstreet and Experian. The insurance reporting was phased out. The company also had a division selling specialist credit information to the insurance industry but spun off this service, including the Comprehensive Loss Underwriting Exchange (CLUE) database as ChoicePoint in 1997. Equifax formerly offered digital certification services, which it sold to GeoTrust in September 2001. Also in 2001, Equifax spun off its payment services division, forming the publicly listed company Certegy, which subsequently acquired Fidelity National Information Services in 2006. Certegy effectively became a subsidiary of Fidelity National Financial as a result of this reverse acquisition merger (See Certegy and Fidelity National Information Services for further information).

In October 2010, Equifax announced it was acquiring Anakam, an identity verification software company headquartered in San Diego, California, which invented and pioneered SMS (text-message based) two-factor authentication. Terms of the deal were not disclosed. Equifax purchased eThority, a business intelligence (BI) company headquartered in Charleston, South Carolina, in October 2011. eThority is partnering with TALX, a St. Louis-based business unit of Equifax, and remained in Charleston. In February 2016, Equifax acquired the Australasian company Veda, the largest credit reference agency in Australia at the time. Veda had previously acquired the Australian market research and opinion polling company ReachTEL in September 2015, which continues to produce opinion polls in Australia. Equifax was the subject of more than 57,000 consumer complaints to the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau from October 2012 to September 17, 2017, with most complaints relating to incomplete, inaccurate, outdated, or misattributed information held by the company.

In September 2017, Equifax announced a cyber-security breach, which it claims to have occurred between mid-May and July 2017, where cybercriminals accessed approximately 145.5 million U.S. Equifax consumers' personal data, including their full names, Social Security numbers, birth dates, addresses, and driver license numbers. Equifax also confirmed at least 209,000 consumers' credit card credentials were taken in the attack. On March 1, 2018, Equifax announced that 2.4 million additional U.S. customers were affected by the breach, increasing the number of affected to 147.9 million Americans. The company claims to have discovered evidence of the cybercrime event on July 29, 2017. Residents in the United Kingdom (15.2 million) and Canada (about 19,000) were also impacted. The vulnerability which Chinese hackers leveraged was CVE-2017-5638; the hackers managed to stay in Equifax's systems undetected for approximately 134 days.

In March 2018, the Security and Exchange Commission accused Jun Ying, Equifax's former CIO, of illicit insider trading, by selling company stock before the breach was publicly disclosed. After an investigation by the FBI, Ying pleaded guilty, was sentenced to four months of prison plus a year of supervised release, and was fined $55,000.00 and ordered to pay restitution of $117,117.61 in June 2019. An Equifax manager, Sudhakar Reddy Bonthu, also pleaded guilty to insider trading and received a sentence of 8 months of home confinement.

In July 2019, The New York Times, the New York Post and other media reported Equifax had agreed to pay approximately $650 million to settle with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) to resolve investigations by several state attorneys general, the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, the FTC, and a consumer class-action lawsuit related to the data breach. By September 2019, however, Equifax had added qualifications and "hurdles" to its claims process which put in doubt whether the previously announced cash settlement of $125 per affected consumer would actually be awarded. On 19 December 2019, a federal judge in Atlanta awarded class-action attorneys representing consumers approximately $77.5 million, suggesting that individual consumers might expect to receive around six or seven dollars. In July 2020, Equifax reported that, after purchasing Ansonia Credit Data (Ansonia), a major source of consumer credit, payments, and invoice receivables (AR) data used by financial companies and other borrowers and businesses in the shipping and logistics sectors, the firm has expanded its position in commercial payment technology solutions.

On 2 August 2022, a week after its CEO Mark Begor was deemed "uniquely qualified to lead the Company" and was granted a $25 million bonus package by Equifax's board, The Wall Street Journal reported that Equifax had sent millions of incorrectly calculated credit scores to lenders. Equifax acknowledged reporting inaccurate credit scores, but insisted the errors had affected only a few people. The following day, a class-action lawsuit was filed by Jacksonville, Florida resident Nydia Jenkins against Equifax alleging she had received a "substantially pricier car loan" (resulting in an additional loan payment of $2,352 more per year) due to Equifax reporting her credit score 130 points off from what it should have been.

In February 2023, it was announced Equifax had acquired the Barueri-headquartered credit bureau, Boa Vista Serviços for $596 million, starting to trade on the B3 in São Paulo, under the symbol EFXB31.

Products

Equifax primarily operates in the business-to-business sector, selling consumer credit and insurance reports and related analytics to businesses in a range of industries. Business customers include retailers, insurance firms, healthcare providers, utilities, government agencies, as well as banks, credit unions, personal and specialty finance companies and other financial institutions. Equifax sells businesses credit reports, analytics, demographic data, and software. Credit reports provide detailed information on the personal credit and payment history of individuals, indicating how they have honored financial obligations such as paying bills or repaying a loan. Credit grantors use this information to decide what sort of products or services to offer their customers, and on what terms. Equifax also provides commercial credit reports containing financial and non-financial data on businesses of all sizes. Equifax collects and provides data through the National Consumer Telecom and Utilities Exchange (NCTUE), an exchange of non-credit data including consumer payment history on telecommunications and utility accounts.

In 1999, Equifax began offering services to the credit consumer sector in addition, such as credit fraud and identity theft prevention products. Equifax and other credit monitoring agencies are required by law to provide US residents with one free credit file disclosure every 12 months; the Annualcreditreport.com website incorporates data from U.S. Equifax credit records. Equifax also offers fraud prevention products based on device fingerprinting such as "FraudIQ Authenticate Device". Equifax also offers a credit protection service, called Equifax Protect.

Security failings

According to senator Michael Crapo, "The amount of data that the private industry and Government collect and store is very concerning. There is intrinsic vulnerability in collecting and storing personal financial information, and we need to have a meaningful discussion on how to protect and limit access to it."

2016 advance-warnings of insecure systems

According to an October 2017 report from Motherboard, around December 2016, a security researcher examining Equifax's servers found that an online portal, created for Equifax employees only, was accessible to the open Internet.

"I didn't have to do anything fancy," the researcher told Motherboard, explaining that the site was vulnerable to a basic "forced browsing" bug. The researcher requested anonymity out of professional concerns. "All you had to do was put in a search term and get millions of results, just instantly—in cleartext, through a web app," they said. In total, the researcher downloaded the data of hundreds of thousands of Americans in order to show Equifax the vulnerabilities within its systems. They said they could have downloaded the data of all of Equifax's customers in 10 minutes: "I've seen a lot of bad things, but not this bad."

The same types of sensitive private information of American consumers (names, birth dates, social security numbers, etc.) were exposed as in the May–July breach, according to Motherboard. Additionally, the security researchers said they were able to gain shell access on Equifax's servers and discovered and reported to Equifax additional vulnerabilities. According to the reporting, despite receiving this warning from the security researcher, the affected portal was not closed until six months later in June, well after the March and May–July breaches had begun. Moreover, the employee portal was reportedly not the same server targeted in the later breaches, which Motherboard speculates may suggest multiple breaches by more than one party may have occurred.

March 2017 security breach

On September 18, 2017, Bloomberg News reported that Equifax had been the victim of a "major breach of its computer systems" in March 2017, and that in early March it had begun "notifying a small number of outsiders and banking customers" about this attack.

According to Bloomberg, a person familiar with the breach believed this early-March intrusion may have been carried out by the same party that breached Equifax's computer systems again in May. According to Bloomberg, Equifax enlisted Mandiant (owned by FireEye, Inc.) to assist in investigating the March attack. The same cybersecurity firm was hired following the May–July breach.

May–July 2017 data breach

Between May and July 2017, currently unidentified hackers were able to use a known exploit on one of Equifax' web servers that had yet to be updated to access the credit records of more than 140 million Americans as well as some British and Canadian citizens before the breach was detected and shut down. Equifax disclosed the breach on September 7, 2017, after determining the means and scope of the breach. The event was considered "one of the biggest data breaches in history."

Several consumers filed lawsuits in small-claims court against Equifax due to the breach, while Equifax later came to a $575 million settlement with the Federal Trade Commission to offer either a cash payment or credit monitoring for those affected by the breach. The data from the breach has yet to be seen on black markets or the dark web by security experts, making it difficult to identify the origin of the breach. However, in February 2020, the United States Department of Justice indicted four members of China's People's Liberation Army on nine charges related to the breach, which China has denied.

2017 exposure of Argentine consumer data

In September 2017, Brian Krebs revealed that the Argentine arm of Equifax had left private data from approximately 14,000 consumers, and more than 100 staff members, available to anyone who entered "admin" as both the username and password for one of its online systems.

2017 withdrawal of vulnerable mobile apps

On September 7, 2017, the same day as Equifax announced a large security breach, Equifax removed its official mobile apps from the Apple App Store and from Google Play. While these apps themselves were not reportedly connected to that breach, they had security flaws of their own, being vulnerable to man-in-the-middle attacks owing to some parts using HTTP instead of HTTPS.

2017 exposure of American salary data

On October 8, 2017, Krebs reported that The Work Number, a website operated by Equifax's TALX division, exposed the salary histories for employees of tens of thousands of US companies to anyone in possession of the employee's Social Security Number and date of birth. For roughly half the US population, both of the latter pieces of data are known to be in possession of criminals, following Equifax's May–July 2017 security breach. In July 2019, Equifax settled with the Federal Trade Commission for $700 million. This number contains a $380,500,000 consumer restitution fund, part of the class action lawsuit.

Website malware

On October 12, 2017, Equifax's website was reported to have been offering visitors malware via drive-by download. The malware was disguised as an update for Adobe Flash. At that time, only 3 out of 65 top anti-malware products provided protection against the particular malware, meaning that many visitors were at risk of having their computers infected when visiting the Equifax website. On October 13, 2017, the attack was revealed to have been performed by hijacking third-party analytics JavaScript from Digital River brand FireClick. Also on October 13, 2017, the U.S. Internal Revenue Service was reported to have suspended a $7.2 million contract with Equifax as a result of the attack.

Criticism

In 1982, Retail Credit Company was criticized for collecting "...facts, statistics, inaccuracies and rumors... about virtually every phase of a person's life; his marital troubles, jobs, school history, childhood, sex life, and political activities."

The company was charged with rewarding its employees for collecting negative information on consumers in the 1970s. There was a consent decree. In 1975 the company changed its name to "Equifax"—reportedly to counteract its tarnished reputation.

Lawsuits and fines

The company has been fined by the Federal Trade Commission on two occasions for violating the Fair Credit Reporting Act ("FCRA"). In 2000, Equifax, along with Experian and TransUnion, was fined $2.5 million for blocking and delaying phone calls from consumers trying to get information about their credit. In 2003, the FTC took Equifax to court for the same reason and settled its lawsuit with the company for a fine of $250,000.

In July 2013, a federal jury in Oregon awarded $18.6 million to Julie Miller of Marion County against Equifax for violations of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. In her lawsuit, Miller alleged Equifax had merged her credit reports with another person with a different Social Security number, date of birth, and address. Miller contacted Equifax repeatedly in writing and over the telephone, but Equifax refused to delete dozens of false collection accounts from Miller's credit report. The award included $18.4 million in punitive damages, and $180,000 in compensatory damages. Miller's lawyer, Justin Baxter, explained that the false reporting damaged Miller's reputation, she was denied credit, and her private information was given to businesses Miller had no relationship with. The jury's verdict is believed to be the largest award in an individual case under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. An Equifax spokesperson said that Equifax is considering appealing the jury's verdict. A federal judge reduced the award to $1.62 million in 2014.

In 2014, Equifax and Heartland Bank were sued by Kimberly Haman of the St. Louis area for reporting she was dead. A Heartland Bank spokesperson said the bank "immediately investigated and contacted the credit reporting agencies after Haman reported" she was still alive. An Equifax "spokesperson told the Post-Dispatch that Equifax blocked the Heartland account information from appearing on Haman's credit report after a reporter's inquiry." In April 2014, Equifax was sued in New York federal court by God Gazarov, who claimed the company erroneously reports him as having no credit history because of his unusual first name. Gazarov settled his lawsuit in May 2015, with Equifax agreeing to enter his name into their database.

On November 4, 2017, it was reported that a group of five Oklahomans had sued the company, claiming that Equifax "violated laws which require financial institutions to protect the security of their customers' personal information." Equifax selected the law firm DLA Piper to work on the case in D.C. It had turned to Edelman for earlier crisis control after the October 2017 privacy breach. Consumer lawsuits claiming damages under the FCRA have been successful in small claims court. Equifax software engineer Sudhakar Reddy was charged with insider trading for purchasing options prior to the disclosure of the 2017 data breach.

In January 2020, Equifax agreed to a global settlement with the Federal Trade Commission, the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, and 50 U.S. states and territories. For those that were affected by the data breach, there were open suggestions to file claims against it. The settlement includes up to $425 million to help people affected by the data breach. Equifax ultimately reached a settlement with regulators for up to $700 million. In October 2023, the UK's Financial Conduct Authority fined Equifax more than £11 million for failing to secure UK customer data. In May 2024, mortgage lenders First Financial Lending and Greystone Mortgage filed a proposed class-action lawsuit against Equifax, accusing the company of monopolizing the market for electronic income and employment verification services, allegedly leading to higher prices.

แหล่งที่มา: Wikipedia (ภาษาอังกฤษ), CC BY-SA 4.0 · ดูบน Wikipedia ↗

Wikidata ↗

ภาคIndustrials อุตสาหกรรมProfessional Services พนักงาน15,000 ประเทศUS

ผลการดำเนินงาน 10 ปี แนวโน้มรายได้ กำไรสุทธิ อัตรากำไร และ EPS

06
รายได้$6.07B
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
EPS$5.32
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
กระแสเงินสดอิสระ$1.13B
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
อัตรากำไรสุทธิ10.7%
2018-12-31 → 2025-12-31
การประเมินมูลค่าและอัตราส่วน 07–12

การประเมินมูลค่า อัตราส่วน P/E, P/S, P/B, EV/EBITDA — หุ้นมีราคาแพงหรือถูก?

ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 5 ปี EFX ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ค่ามัธยฐานของกลุ่มอุตสาหกรรม บทสรุป
P/E (TTM) 24.6ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈46.5 ≈46.5 23.4 มูลค่าสูงเกินไป
P/S (TTM) 2.6ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈5.5 ≈5.5 1.9 มูลค่าสูงเกินไป
P/B (MRQ) 3.8ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈7.0 ≈7.0 4.3 มูลค่ายุติธรรม
EV / EBITDA 11.4ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈20.4 ≈20.4 15.7 มูลค่ายุติธรรม
ราคาต่อกระแสเงินสดอิสระ (TTM) 14.9ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈68.4 ≈68.4 · ·
ราคา / กระแสเงินสด (TTM) 10.2ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈25.1 ≈25.1 16.4 มูลค่ายุติธรรม
EV / Revenue (EV / รายได้) 3.4ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈6.3 ≈6.3 · ·
EV / FCF 18.3ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี ≈79.7 ≈79.7 · ·
ราคา / มูลค่าตามบัญชีที่จับต้องได้ (MRQ) 5.2 · · ·
PEG Ratio (อัตราส่วน PEG) ≈5.3 · · ·

ค่ามัธยฐานของกลุ่มบริษัทคำนวณตามมาตรฐานสำหรับแต่ละตัวชี้วัด และอาจไม่ตรงกับเกณฑ์ TTM/MRQ ที่แสดงสำหรับหุ้นนี้เสมอไป

มูลค่า · ≈ ค่าเฉลี่ย 5 ปี · ค่าเฉลี่ยอุตสาหกรรม · การตัดสินใจเทียบกับค่าเฉลี่ย

เงินปันผล ผลตอบแทน, อัตราการจ่ายเงินปันผล, ประวัติเงินปันผล, CAGR 5 ปี

13
อัตราผลตอบแทนเงินปันผล1.4%
อัตราการจ่ายเงินปันผล35.3%
เงินปันผลต่อปี≈$2.24จ่ายรายไตรมาส
CAGR เงินปันผล 5 ปี≈5.1%ต่อหุ้น ปรับตามการแตกหุ้นแล้ว
ช่วงแห่งการเติบโต≈1จำนวนปีที่เงินปันผลเติบโตต่อเนื่อง
วันที่ไม่ได้รับสิทธิปันผลจำนวนสกุลเงินผลตอบแทน
ส.ค. 31, 2026$0.56USD≈1.2%
พ.ค. 22, 2026$0.56USD≈1.3%
มี.ค. 9, 2026$0.56USD≈1.0%
พ.ย. 24, 2025$0.50USD≈0.90%
ก.ย. 2, 2025$0.50USD≈0.76%
พ.ค. 23, 2025$0.50USD≈0.64%
ก.พ. 21, 2025$0.39USD≈0.66%
พ.ย. 22, 2024$0.39USD≈0.62%
ก.ย. 3, 2024$0.39USD≈0.52%
พ.ค. 23, 2024$0.39USD≈0.66%
ก.พ. 22, 2024$0.39USD≈0.59%
พ.ย. 22, 2023$0.39USD≈0.74%
ก.ย. 5, 2023$0.39USD≈0.76%
พ.ค. 24, 2023$0.39USD≈0.75%
ก.พ. 21, 2023$0.39USD≈0.77%
พ.ย. 22, 2022$0.39USD≈0.80%
ก.ย. 2, 2022$0.39USD≈0.83%
พ.ค. 24, 2022$0.39USD≈0.81%
ก.พ. 18, 2022$0.39USD≈0.73%
พ.ย. 23, 2021$0.39USD≈0.55%

ประวัติผลประกอบการ EPS จริงเทียบกับประมาณการ, เปอร์เซ็นต์ส่วนต่าง%, อัตราการชนะ, วันประกาศผลประกอบการครั้งถัดไป

14
ค่าเฉลี่ยส่วนต่าง 4.3%
รายงานถัดไป ต.ค. 19, 2026
งวดรายงานEPS ActualEPS คาดส่วนต่าง
30 มิถุนายน 2026 ก.ค. 20, 2026 $2.25 $2.22 1.2%
31 มีนาคม 2026 $1.86 $1.72 8.3%
31 ธันวาคม 2025 $2.09 $2.07 0.77%
30 กันยายน 2025 $2.04 $1.95 4.5%
30 มิถุนายน 2025 $2.00 $1.94 3.2%
31 มีนาคม 2025 $1.53 $1.42 7.9%

ปัจจัยพื้นฐานฉบับเต็ม ตัวชี้วัดทั้งหมดรายปี — งบกำไรขาดทุน, งบดุล, งบกระแสเงินสด

15
งบกำไรขาดทุน 15
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue $6.07B$5.68B$5.27B$5.12B$4.92B$4.13B$3.51B$3.41B$3.36B$3.14B
Cost of Revenue ········$1.21B$1.11B
SG&A Expense $1.61B$1.45B$1.39B$1.33B$1.32B$1.32B$1.99B$1.21B$1.03B$941M
Operating Expenses $4.98B$4.64B$4.33B$4.07B$3.79B$3.45B$3.84B$2.96B$2.53B$2.32B
Operating Income $1.10B$1.04B$934M$1.06B$1.14B$677M$-335M$448M$832M$825M
Interest Expense ··$241M$183M$146M$142M$112M$104M$93M$92M
Other Non-op $12M$-2M$26M$57M$-43M$150M$33M$26M$8M$-5M
Pretax Income $895M$810M$718M$930M$949M$685M$-414M$370M$747M$728M
Income Tax $231M$203M$166M$230M$201M$159M$-36M$53M$149M$233M
Net Income $660M$604M$545M$696M$744M$520M$-384M$310M$587M$489M
EPS (Basic) $5.36$4.88$4.44$5.69$6.11$4.28$-3.18$2.58$4.89$4.10
EPS (Diluted) $5.32$4.84$4.40$5.65$6.02$4.24$-3.15$2.56$4.83$4.04
Shares (Basic) 123,200,000123,800,000122,900,000122,400,000121,900,000121,500,000120,900,000120,400,000120,100,000119,300,000
Shares (Diluted) 124,100,000124,900,000123,900,000123,300,000123,600,000122,800,000122,000,000121,400,000121,500,000121,100,000
EBITDA $1.82B$1.72B$1.55B$1.62B$1.63B$1.08B$2M$764M$1.12B$1.09B
งบดุล 27
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Cash & Equivalents $181M$170M$217M$285M$225M$1.68B$401M$224M$336M$129M
Receivables $1.01B$958M$908M$858M$728M$631M$532M$469M$445M$433M
Prepaid Expense $144M$135M$142M$134M$108M$104M$88M$100M$94M$60M
Other Current Assets $74M$98M$89M$93M$60M$59M$188M$110M$123M$50M
Current Assets $1.41B$1.36B$1.36B$1.37B$1.12B$2.48B$1.21B$902M$998M$673M
PP&E (Net) $1.93B$1.89B$1.83B$1.59B$1.32B$1.14B$948M$765M$567M$467M
PP&E (Gross) $3.64B$3.33B$3.06B$2.68B$2.28B$1.91B$1.54B$1.24B$947M$784M
Accum. Depreciation $1.70B$1.44B$1.23B$1.10B$961M$774M$593M$480M$380M$317M
Goodwill $6.75B$6.55B$6.83B$6.38B$6.26B$4.50B$4.31B$4.13B$4.18B$3.97B
Intangibles $1.33B$1.52B$1.86B$1.82B$1.90B$998M$1.04B$1.10B$1.25B$1.32B
Other Non-current Assets $348M$343M$306M$293M$353M$406M$304M$162M$142M$131M
Total Assets $11.86B$11.76B$12.28B$11.55B$11.04B$9.61B$7.91B$7.15B$7.23B$6.66B
Accounts Payable $206M$138M$198M$251M$212M$159M$148M$176M$110M$81M
Accrued Liabilities $276M$251M$245M$229M$238M$252M$164M$213M$161M$149M
Current Liabilities $2.34B$1.81B$2.02B$2.02B$2.29B$2.48B$1.36B$827M$1.67B$1.26B
Deferred Tax $391M$352M$475M$460M$358M$332M$248M$316M$305M$325M
Other Non-current Liabilities $241M$247M$251M$179M$190M$178M$181M$85M$101M$86M
Total Liabilities $7.13B$6.84B$7.59B$7.57B$7.44B$6.40B$5.29B$4.00B$3.99B$3.94B
Long-term Debt $5.11B$5.04B$5.74B$5.82B$5.33B$4.40B$3.40B$2.65B$2.72B$2.69B
Total Debt $4.06B$4.32B$4.75B$4.82B$4.47B$3.28B$3.38B$2.63B$1.74B$2.09B
Common Stock $237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M
Retained Earnings $6.45B$6.02B$5.61B$5.26B$4.75B$4.19B$3.85B$4.72B$4.60B$4.15B
Treasury Stock $3.58B$2.64B$2.64B$2.65B$2.64B$2.55B$2.56B$2.57B$2.58B$2.51B
AOCI $-517M$-723M$-431M$-474M$-295M$-171M$-354M$-334M$-412M$-529M
Stockholders' Equity $4.60B$4.80B$4.53B$3.96B$3.58B$3.17B$2.58B$3.11B$3.17B$2.66B
Liabilities + Equity $11.86B$11.76B$12.28B$11.55B$11.04B$9.61B$7.91B$7.15B$7.23B$6.66B
Shares Outstanding 120,400,000124,000,000123,300,000122,500,000122,100,000121,800,000121,200,000120,600,000120,100,000119,900,000
กระแสเงินสด 19
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
D&A $727M$681M$620M$569M$490M$399M$337M$316M$291M$269M
Stock-based Comp $78M$82M$72M$63M$55M$55M$50M$42M$38M$37M
Deferred Tax $30M$-67M$-70M$88M$9M$66M$-83M$2M$-44M$-13M
Amort. of Intangibles $250M$261M$251M$237M$176M$142M$140M$153M$172M$176M
Restructuring $50M$48M$38M·······
Other Non-cash $120M$25M$-50M$-658M$37M$-94M$413M$16M$-56M$14M
Operating Cash Flow $1.62B$1.32B$1.12B$757M$1.33B$946M$314M$672M$816M$823M
CapEx $481M$512M$601M$624M$469M$421M$400M$322M$218M$174M
Investing Cash Flow $-554M$-512M$-878M$-960M$-3.40B$-493M$-698M$-462M$-350M$-1.98B
Debt Issued $2M$650M$873M$749M$1.70B$1.12B$998M$994M$100M$1.57B
Net Debt Issued $-398M$-796M$294M$249M$597M$998M$748M$894M$-222M$1.22B
Stock Repurchased $928M$0$0$0$70M$0$0$0$77M$0
Net Stock Activity $-928M·$0$0$-70M·$0$0$-77M$0
Dividends Paid $233M$193M$192M$191M$190M$190M$189M$188M$187M$158M
Financing Cash Flow $-1.06B$-846M$-306M$274M$618M$811M$558M$-311M$-264M$1.16B
Net Change in Cash $11M$-47M$-68M$60M$-1.46B$1.28B$178M$-113M$207M$36M
Taxes Paid $198M$268M$203M$152M$192M$76M$12M$60M$216M·
Free Cash Flow $1.13B$813M$516M$133M$866M$525M$-86M$350M$598M$622M
Levered FCF ··$330M$-5M$751M$416M$-187M$261M$523M$560M
ความสามารถในการทำกำไร 7
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Operating Margin 18.0%18.3%17.7%20.6%23.1%16.4%-9.6%13.1%··
Net Margin 10.9%10.6%10.4%13.6%15.1%12.6%-11.4%8.8%··
Pretax Margin 14.7%14.3%13.6%18.1%19.3%16.6%-12.3%10.4%··
EBITDA Margin 30.0%30.3%29.5%31.7%33.1%26.1%0.05%22.4%··
ROA 5.6%5.0%4.6%6.2%7.2%5.9%-5.3%4.2%8.5%8.8%
ROE 14.1%13.0%12.8%18.5%22.0%18.1%-14.0%9.5%20.1%19.7%
ROIC 9.4%8.6%7.7%9.1%11.1%8.1%-5.1%6.7%13.4%11.7%
สภาพคล่องและความสามารถในการชำระหนี้ 5
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Current Ratio 0.60.80.70.70.51.00.91.10.60.5
Quick Ratio 0.50.60.60.60.40.90.70.80.50.4
Debt / Equity 0.90.91.01.21.21.01.30.80.50.8
LT Debt / Equity 0.90.91.01.21.21.01.30.80.50.8
Interest Coverage ··3.95.87.84.8-3.04.38.98.9
ประสิทธิภาพ 2
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Asset Turnover 0.50.50.40.50.50.50.50.5··
Receivables Turnover 6.26.16.06.57.37.17.07.5··
ต่อหุ้น 7
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Book Value / Share $38.24$38.68$36.77$32.30$29.36$26.01$21.28$25.77$26.43$22.21
Revenue / Share $48.95$45.49$42.50$41.54$39.84$33.61$28.75$28.11··
Cash Flow / Share $13.02$10.60$9.01$6.14$10.80$7.71$2.57$5.54$6.72$6.57
Cash / Share $1.50$1.37$1.76$2.33$1.84$13.83$3.31$1.85$2.80$1.08
Dividend / Share $1.89$1.56$1.56$1.56······
Dividend Paid / Share $1.89$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.32
EPS (TTM) $5.32$4.84$4.40$5.65$6.02$4.24$-3.15$2.56$4.83$4.04
อัตราการเติบโต 10
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue YoY 6.9%7.9%2.8%4.0%19.3%·····
Revenue CAGR 3Y 5.9%4.9%8.5%·······
Revenue CAGR 5Y 8.0%·········
EPS YoY 9.9%10.0%-22.1%-6.2%42.0%·····
EPS CAGR 3Y -2.0%-7.0%1.2%·······
EPS CAGR 5Y 4.6%·········
Net Income YoY 9.3%10.8%-21.7%-6.5%43.1%·····
Net Income CAGR 3Y -1.8%-6.7%1.6%·······
Net Income CAGR 5Y 4.9%·········
Dividends Paid CAGR 5Y 4.2%·········
การประเมินมูลค่า (TTM) 16
ตัวชี้วัด แนวโน้ม 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue TTM $6.07B$5.68B$5.27B$5.12B$4.92B$4.13B$3.51B$3.41B$3.36B$3.14B
Net Income TTM $660M$604M$545M$696M$744M$520M$-384M$310M$587M$489M
Market Cap $26.12B$31.60B$30.49B$23.81B$35.75B$23.49B$16.98B$11.23B$14.16B$14.18B
Enterprise Value $30.00B$35.75B$35.02B$28.34B$40.00B$25.08B$19.96B$13.64B$15.56B$16.13B
P/E 40.852.756.234.448.645.5-44.536.424.429.3
P/S 4.35.65.84.67.35.74.83.34.24.5
P/B 5.76.66.76.010.07.46.63.64.55.3
P / Cash Flow 16.223.927.331.426.824.854.116.717.417.8
P / FCF 23.038.959.1179.641.344.7-197.932.123.722.8
EV / EBITDA 16.520.822.517.424.623.310505.717.914.014.8
EV / FCF 26.444.067.9213.846.247.8-232.638.926.025.9
EV / Revenue 4.96.36.75.58.16.15.74.04.65.1
Dividend Yield 0.89%0.61%0.63%0.80%0.53%0.81%1.1%1.7%1.3%1.1%
Earnings Yield 2.5%1.9%1.8%2.9%2.1%2.2%-2.2%2.8%4.1%3.4%
Payout Ratio 35.3%32.0%35.2%27.5%25.5%36.4%-47.3%62.7%31.9%32.2%
Annual Payout $233M$193M$192M$191M$190M$190M$189M$188M$187M$158M

ช่วงเวลาล่าสุดอยู่ทางซ้าย · ค่า null แสดงเป็น ·

งบการเงิน งบกำไรขาดทุน, งบดุล, งบกระแสเงินสด — รายปี, 5 ปีล่าสุด

16
ตัวชี้วัด 2025-12-312024-12-312023-12-312022-12-312021-12-31
รายได้ $6.07B $5.68B $5.27B $5.12B $4.92B
อัตรากำไรจากการดำเนินงาน % 18.0% 18.3% 17.7% 20.6% 23.1%
กำไรสุทธิ $660M $604M $545M $696M $744M
EPS ที่ปรับลดแล้ว $5.32 $4.84 $4.40 $5.65 $6.02

ผู้ถือครองสถาบัน (13F) 908 รายงาน · $21.8B ทั้งหมด · ณ วันที่ 30 กันยายน 2026

17

สถาบันที่รายงานการถือครองหุ้นนี้ในเอกสาร SEC Form 13F รายไตรมาสของตน เฉพาะสถานะ Long; ผู้ยื่นคำร้องรายเดียวอาจปรากฏสองครั้งสำหรับสัญญาออปชันที่แยกจากกัน ขา put/call ขนาดใหญ่ที่หักล้างกันมักสะท้อนถึงการทำตลาด (market-making) หรือสินค้าคงคลังที่มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง (hedged inventory) ไม่ใช่การเชื่อมั่นในทิศทาง

ผู้ถือ 908
มูลค่าที่ถือครอง $21.8B
พอร์ตใหม่ 112
ตำแหน่งที่ปิดไปแล้ว 133
กิจกรรมของผู้ลงทุนสถาบัน — Q2 2026 เทียบกับไตรมาสก่อนหน้า
พอร์ตใหม่ ตำแหน่งที่ปิดไปแล้ว เพิ่มขึ้น ลดลง การเปลี่ยนแปลงสุทธิของจำนวนหุ้น
112 (-42 เทียบกับไตรมาสก่อน) 133 (-4 เทียบกับไตรมาสก่อน) 257 (-62 เทียบกับไตรมาสก่อน) 349 (+67 เทียบกับไตรมาสก่อน) -52K

เปรียบเทียบกับ Q1 2026. การยื่นแบบฟอร์ม 13F ของ SEC จะครบกำหนดภายใน 45 วันนับจากสิ้นสุดไตรมาส บวกกับระยะเวลาผ่อนผันสั้นๆ สำหรับผู้ยื่นล่าช้า — ไตรมาสที่ยังอยู่ในช่วงเวลานี้จะถูกข้ามไปเพื่อใช้คู่ที่รายงานล่าสุดอย่างสมบูรณ์

สถาบัน มูลค่า หุ้น % ของ 13F ที่ติดตาม ประเภท
VANGUARD GROUP INC $3,247,205,944 14,965,462 14.92% หุ้น
BlackRock, Inc. $1,491,357,068 9,396,150 6.85% หุ้น
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC $1,234,910,326 7,780,433 5.67% หุ้น
HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P $1,182,029,617 7,447,263 5.43% หุ้น
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC $832,107,694 5,242,614 3.82% หุ้น
STATE STREET CORP $825,279,718 5,199,595 3.79% หุ้น
Capital International Investors $823,303,775 5,187,147 3.78% หุ้น
Soroban Capital Partners LP $700,095,350 4,410,883 3.22% หุ้น
MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO /MA/ $620,398,408 3,869,490 2.85% หุ้น
MORGAN STANLEY $525,515,715 3,310,957 2.41% หุ้น
BROWN ADVISORY INC $521,871,013 3,287,984 2.40% หุ้น
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC $498,854,511 3,155,753 2.29% หุ้น
AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC $415,921,897 2,669,074 1.91% หุ้น
Invesco Ltd. $317,476,206 2,000,228 1.46% หุ้น
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC $299,745,803 1,888,519 1.38% หุ้น
GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP $290,867,574 1,832,583 1.34% หุ้น
LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC $246,469,536 1,552,857 1.13% หุ้น
NORGES BANK $243,652,818 1,535,111 1.12% หุ้น
Darsana Capital Partners LP $238,080,000 1,500,000 1.09% หุ้น
Egerton Capital (UK) LLP $235,094,159 1,481,188 1.08% หุ้น
FMR LLC $214,242,993 1,349,817 0.98% หุ้น
UBS AM, a distinct business unit of UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS LLC $196,845,501 1,093,161 0.90% หุ้น
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC $188,601,420 1,188,265 0.87% หุ้น
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ $187,215,348 1,179,532 0.86% หุ้น
BRANDES INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP $182,902,970 1,152,350 0.84% หุ้น
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC $175,383,780 1,104,989 0.81% หุ้น
Mitsubishi UFJ Asset Management Co., Ltd. $174,842,619 1,101,579 0.80% หุ้น
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP $174,667,036 1,100,461 0.80% หุ้น
Boston Partners $174,462,676 1,098,927 0.80% หุ้น
NORTHERN TRUST CORP $171,651,869 1,081,476 0.79% หุ้น
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC $156,154,450 983,836 0.72% หุ้น
UBS Group AG $154,078,551 970,757 0.71% หุ้น
Carmignac Gestion $112,798,160 710,685 0.52% หุ้น
MARSHALL WACE, LLP $108,234,184 681,919 0.50% หุ้น
Legal & General Group Plc $107,416,141 676,765 0.49% หุ้น
VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO $106,128,763 668,654 0.49% หุ้น
CITIGROUP INC $104,553,181 658,727 0.48% หุ้น
ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP $104,431,887 657,963 0.48% หุ้น
Capital World Investors $99,565,476 627,303 0.46% หุ้น
Amundi $95,562,296 602,081 0.44% หุ้น
Bank of New York Mellon Corp $92,523,074 582,933 0.43% หุ้น
Theleme Partners LLP $91,139,087 574,213 0.42% หุ้น
Man Group plc $82,074,430 517,102 0.38% หุ้น
BARCLAYS PLC $79,498,247 500,871 0.37% หุ้น
DEUTSCHE BANK AG\ $79,186,201 498,905 0.36% หุ้น
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN $75,818,856 477,690 0.35% หุ้น
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO $60,444,804 381,186 0.28% หุ้น
Assenagon Asset Management S.A. $58,982,415 371,613 0.27% หุ้น
JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC $58,813,855 370,551 0.27% หุ้น
JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP $54,546,769 344,187 0.25% หุ้น

แสดงผู้ถือครองสถาบันทั้งหมด 908 ราย →

นักเคลื่อนไหวและเจ้าของ %+ 5 5 รายการ

18

นักลงทุนที่ยื่น SEC Schedule 13D — กรรมสิทธิ์ตามผลประโยชน์ที่แท้จริงสูงกว่า % 5 โดยมีเจตนาที่จะมีอิทธิพลต่อผู้ออกหลักทรัพย์ (การถือหุ้นของนักเคลื่อนไหว, การรณรงค์ในคณะกรรมการ, M&A) แต่ละแถวแสดงสถานะล่าสุดที่ทราบของตำแหน่งของผู้ยื่นคำร้องรายนั้น

ผู้ยื่นคำร้อง ยื่นแล้ว ส่วนได้เสีย สถานะ วัตถุประสงค์ การยื่นคำร้อง
ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย 20 กรกฎาคม 2009 · การยื่นคำร้องครั้งแรก · SEC
ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2008 · การยื่นคำร้องครั้งแรก การลงทุนแบบพาสซีฟ SEC
ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย 16 มกราคม 2008 · การยื่นคำร้องครั้งแรก การลงทุนแบบพาสซีฟ SEC
ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย, ผู้รายงานที่ไม่ได้เปิดเผย 29 ตุลาคม 2007 · การยื่นคำร้องครั้งแรก การลงทุนแบบพาสซีฟ SEC
EQUIFAX INC. 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2007 · การยื่นคำร้องครั้งแรก M&A / การขาย SEC

Purpose is an automated classification of the filer's own stated purpose (SEC Item 4) — not investment advice. "—" means no clear purpose was stated or the text could not be classified.

ผู้บริหารบริษัท 72 รายชื่อผู้บริหาร · ผู้บริหาร 15 คน · กรรมการ 12 คน

19
ผู้บริหารภายใน บทบาท กิจกรรมล่าสุด หุ้นที่ถือครอง ซื้อ 12 เดือน ขาย 12 เดือน สุทธิ 12 เดือน
Mark W Begor CEO 24 กรกฎาคม 2026 M 271,890 0 37 $-32,054,965
John W Gamble JR EVP, CFO & COO 3 กันยายน 2026 S 69,055 0 4 $-2,865,375
Lee Adrean CVP and CFO 29 เมษายน 2014 F 107,037 0 0 $0
Donald T Heroman CVP and CFO 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2006 A 83,855 0 0 $0
William W Canfield President, TALX 13 พฤษภาคม 2010 S 250,372 0 0 $0
Alejandro Gonzalez Chief Innov Off 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015 S 12,663 0 0 $0
Paul J Springman Chief Mktg Officer 14 พฤษภาคม 2014 M 70,699 0 0 $0
Kent E Mast CVP and Chief Legal Off 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 M 68,961 0 0 $0
Michael S Shannon Pres-NA Comm Sol 20 ธันวาคม 2009 F 33,797 0 0 $0
Robert J Webb Chief Tech Officer 8 พฤษภาคม 2009 S 41,500 0 0 $0
Steven P Ely Pres-US Per Sol 24 เมษายน 2009 A 27,904 0 0 $0
Karen H Gaston Chief Adm Officer 7 มีนาคม 2006 M 84,330 0 0 $0
David J Gunter VP & Corp Controller 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2005 A 5,500 0 0 $0
Michael G Schirk VP and Treasurer 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2005 A 3,855 0 0 $0
Dennis B Story VP and Corporate Controller 6 สิงหาคม 2003 S 5,000 0 0 $0
Barbara A Larson กรรมการ 30 กันยายน 2026 A 3,877 0 0 $0
Robert D Marcus กรรมการ 30 กันยายน 2026 A 18,349 0 0 $0
James E Copeland JR กรรมการ 5 พฤษภาคม 2016 A 63,383 0 0 $0
Larry L Prince กรรมการ 30 มิถุนายน 2008 A 31,190 0 0 $0
Lee A Kennedy กรรมการ 9 พฤษภาคม 2008 A 16,000 0 0 $0
John L Clendenin กรรมการ 9 พฤษภาคม 2008 A 38,785 0 0 $0
A W Dahlberg กรรมการ 28 กันยายน 2007 A 31,477 0 0 $0
Charles G Betty กรรมการ 17 พฤษภาคม 2006 A 7,000 0 0 $0
Raymond D Riddle กรรมการ 17 พฤษภาคม 2006 A 41,900 0 0 $0
Thomas F Chapman กรรมการ 15 ธันวาคม 2005 M 0 0 0 $0
Karen Linn Fichuk · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 4,993 0 0 $0
Thomas G. Hough · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 16,309 0 0 $0
Chad M Borton · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 S 29,518 0 2 $-912,352
John A Mckinley · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 34,717 0 0 $0
Audrey B Tillman · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 6,677 0 0 $0
Melissa D Goodwin · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 6,802 0 0 $0
Scott A Mcgregor · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 11,308 0 0 $0
Mark L Feidler · 7 พฤษภาคม 2026 A 25,077 0 0 $0
David John Smith · 2 มีนาคม 2026 A 22,958 0 0 $0
Kathryn Q Walker · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 3,273 0 0 $0
Patricio Remon · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 8,480 0 0 $0
Harald Schneider · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 9,220 0 0 $0
Cecilia Mao · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 13,318 1 0 $464,928
Sunil Bindal · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 13,446 0 0 $0
James M Griggs · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 6,326 0 0 $0
Jamil Farshchi · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 54,090 0 3 $-2,626,596
Carla Chaney · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 22,718 0 0 $0
Julia A Houston · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2026 A 28,598 0 0 $0
Todd Michael Horvath · 1 พฤษภาคม 2025 F 14,780 0 0 $0
Lisa M Nelson · 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2025 S 13,653 0 0 $0
John J Kelley III · 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2025 F 15,175 0 0 $0
Rodolfo O Ploder · 26 เมษายน 2024 M 75,964 0 0 $0
Bryson R Koehler · 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 F 22,036 0 0 $0
Heather H Wilson · 4 พฤษภาคม 2023 A 6,824 0 0 $0
Robert W Selander · 5 พฤษภาคม 2022 A 7,295 0 0 $0
Sid Singh · 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 M 21,200 0 0 $0
Prasanna Dhore · 4 สิงหาคม 2021 S 11,584 0 0 $0
Siri S Marshall · 31 มีนาคม 2021 A 35,088 0 0 $0
Beverly J Anderson · 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 A 18,575 0 0 $0
Elane B Stock · 30 กันยายน 2020 A 6,803 0 0 $0
Lindsay B Parker · 22 เมษายน 2020 A 9,813 0 0 $0
John T. Hartman · 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 A 20,279 0 0 $0
Dann J Adams · 30 ตุลาคม 2019 S 52,019 0 0 $0
Laura Louise Wilbanks · 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 A 8,566 0 0 $0
Coretha M Rushing · 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 A 21,384 0 0 $0
Joseph Michael Loughran III · 6 สิงหาคม 2018 M 52,938 0 0 $0
Paulino R Barros · 27 กรกฎาคม 2018 A 29,468 0 0 $0
Mark B Templeton · 3 พฤษภาคม 2018 A 37,530 0 0 $0
Robert D Daleo · 30 มีนาคม 2018 A 31,002 0 0 $0
HUMANN L PHILLIP · 30 มีนาคม 2018 A 62,425 0 0 $0
Walter W Driver JR · 8 มกราคม 2018 M 29,427 0 0 $0
Nuala M King · 1 ธันวาคม 2017 A 12,817 0 0 $0
Richard F Smith · 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017 S 184,735 0 0 $0
David Webb · 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017 S 18,191 0 0 $0
Jackie M Ward · 30 มิถุนายน 2008 A 34,263 0 0 $0
Lee A Ault III · 17 พฤษภาคม 2005 A 107,119 0 0 $0
Louis W Sullivan · 31 ธันวาคม 2004 A 6,033 0 0 $0

ผู้บริหารจากเอกสาร SEC Form 3/4/5; สุทธิ = เฉพาะการซื้อขายในตลาดเปิด

การถือครอง ETF ถือโดย ETF 118 ราย

20

น้ำหนักสะท้อนถึงการถือครองหุ้นโดยตรง (N-PORT) เท่านั้น กองทุนเลเวอเรจหรือกองทุนที่อิงตราสารอนุพันธ์อาจมีการเปิดรับความเสี่ยงจากสัญญาแลกเปลี่ยน (swap) เพิ่มเติมซึ่งไม่แสดง

กองทุน น้ำหนัก หน่วย ณ วันที่ แหล่งที่มา
KMID · Virtus ETF Trust II 2.31% 6,108 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
RSPN · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 1.01% 53,953 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
FXR · First Trust Exchange-Traded AlphaDE… 0.49% 20,945 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VOT · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.41% 912,228 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
COWZ · Pacer Funds Trust 0.34% 369,317 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
FIDU · FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST 0.30% 39,467 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
DUSL · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0.27% 880 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VIS · VANGUARD WORLD FUND 0.26% 146,534 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
IYJ · iShares Trust 0.25% 28,199 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
EQIN · Columbia ETF Trust I 0.22% 3,797 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
SIZE · iShares Trust 0.20% 5,149 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
EXI · iShares Trust 0.20% 16,974 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
BSCT · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.20% 5,985,000 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
IWS · iShares Trust 0.20% 176,927 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
VO · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.18% 2,580,401 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
PFIG · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.18% 240,000 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
EUSA · iShares, Inc. 0.18% 20,310 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
BSCR · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.17% 7,817,000 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
IMCG · iShares Trust 0.17% 39,927 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
RSP · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0.17% 1,163,792 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
BSCS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.16% 5,696,000 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
BSCU · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.15% 4,475,000 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
IWR · iShares Trust 0.15% 484,960 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
VFQY · VANGUARD WELLINGTON FUND 0.14% 4,055 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
IMCB · iShares Trust 0.14% 13,922 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
NEAR · iShares U.S. ETF Trust 0.13% 6,803,000 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
XOEF · iShares Trust 0.11% 148 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
IMCV · iShares Trust 0.11% 7,664 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
DFSU · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.10% 12,619 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
PDN · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.09% 13,744 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
USXF · iShares Trust 0.08% 7,151 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
DFLV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.08% 31,659 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VSS · VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL EQUITY INDEX… 0.08% 463,827 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
RILA · Spinnaker ETF Series 0.08% 206 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
DFVX · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.07% 2,264 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
PWS · Pacer Funds Trust 0.07% 103 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
HAPI · Harbor ETF Trust 0.07% 2,081 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VTV · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.07% 1,131,125 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
DFUV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.07% 61,651 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VEGN · ETF Series Solutions 0.07% 699 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
DFAC · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.07% 187,558 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IVE · iShares Trust 0.07% 197,588 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
DXUV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.07% 2,077 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IUSV · iShares Trust 0.06% 104,905 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
VOOV · VANGUARD ADMIRAL FUNDS 0.06% 27,311 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
IQSU · New York Life Investments ETF Trust 0.06% 1,133 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
DCOR · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.06% 10,992 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IWD · iShares Trust 0.05% 262,937 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
VONV · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0.05% 71,576 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
EGLE · Global X Funds 0.05% 6 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
MPLY · Strategy Shares 0.04% 41 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IUS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.04% 2,891 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
CATH · Global X Funds 0.04% 3,061 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
ISCF · iShares Trust 0.04% 12,069 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
XCLR · Global X Funds 0.04% 8 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
ACVF · ETF Opportunities Trust 0.04% 341 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
CRBN · iShares Trust 0.04% 2,675 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
ILCG · iShares Trust 0.04% 7,050 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
USCL · iShares Trust 0.04% 6,346 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
TOPC · iShares Trust 0.04% 72 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
CHRI · Global X Funds 0.04% 17 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
EQAL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.04% 2,087 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
XTR · Global X Funds 0.04% 10 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
XYLD · Global X Funds 0.04% 6,638 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
XVV · iShares Trust 0.03% 1,378 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
DFAU · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.03% 24,531 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
XYLG · Global X Funds 0.03% 120 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
PTLC · Pacer Funds Trust 0.03% 6,096 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
BBUS · J.P. Morgan Exchange-Traded Fund Tr… 0.03% 16,386 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
BKLC · BNY Mellon ETF Trust 0.03% 10,051 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VOTE · TCW ETF Trust 0.03% 2,013 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
QVML · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.03% 3,777 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
ILCB · iShares Trust 0.03% 2,381 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
IVV · iShares Trust 0.03% 1,500,971 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
XRMI · Global X Funds 0.03% 88 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
VOO · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.03% 3,092,407 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VV · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.03% 138,970 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VTI · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0.03% 3,781,414 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VONE · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0.03% 19,566 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VTHR · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0.03% 9,987 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
ESGV · VANGUARD WORLD FUND 0.03% 26,793 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
TOV · EA Series Trust 0.03% 458 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
SPUU · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0.03% 450 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IYY · iShares Trust 0.03% 5,193 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
QDPL · Pacer Funds Trust 0.03% 2,860 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IWB · iShares Trust 0.03% 81,805 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
ITOT · iShares Trust 0.03% 156,299 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
IWV · iShares Trust 0.03% 32,552 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
RWL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.03% 18,804 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
HCMT · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0.03% 834 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
WSML · iShares Trust 0.03% 7,490 SH 10 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
PBP · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0.03% 704 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
PBUS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0.02% 20,617 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
SPXL · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0.02% 9,308 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
TOK · iShares Trust 0.02% 332 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
ILCV · iShares Trust 0.02% 1,814 SH 10 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
URTH · iShares, Inc. 0.02% 10,751 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
PRF · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0.02% 15,263 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
PHDG · Invesco Actively Managed Exchange-T… 0.02% 92 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
ACWI · iShares Trust 0.02% 39,726 SH 11 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
OMFL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0.02% 6,913 SH 1 ตุลาคม 2026 รายวัน
VT · VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL EQUITY INDEX… 0.02% 193,980 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VOXP · Advisors Series Trust 0.02% 6 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
DFUS · Dimensional ETF Trust 0.02% 20,141 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
TILT · FlexShares Trust 0.02% 2,054 NS 31 กรกฎาคม 2026 N-PORT
IDEV · iShares Trust 0.01% 191,554 SH 10 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
VXUS · VANGUARD STAR FUNDS 0.01% 1,771,691 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
VEA · VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FUNDS 0.01% 1,189,883 SH 19 สิงหาคม 2026 รายวัน
IXUS · iShares Trust 0.01% 165,044 SH 9 กันยายน 2026 รายวัน
BIV · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
BSV · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
BND · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
VUSB · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
VCSH · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
VCIT · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 15 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
VTC · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 30 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
BNDW · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 30 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน
VCEB · VANGUARD WORLD FUND · · 30 กรกฎาคม 2026 รายวัน

EFX ความเห็นหลายต่อหลายของนักวิเคราะห์ มุมมองนักวิเคราะห์ทั้งเชิงบวกและเชิงลบ, ราคาเป้าหมาย 12 เดือน, อัพไซด์

21
การให้คะแนน · 30 นักวิเคราะห์ ซื้อ
ราคาเป้าหมายค่ามัธยฐาน $210.00 +50.0%
8 26.7% ซื้อแนะนำ
13 43.3% ซื้อ
9 30.0% ถือ
0 0.0% ขาย
0 0.0% ขายแนะนำ

ราคาเป้าหมาย 12 เดือน

21 นักวิเคราะห์ · 2026-09-29

ราคาเป้าหมายค่าเฉลี่ย $214.38 +53.1%

← ต่ำกว่าเป้าหมายทั้งหมด ราคาปัจจุบัน $140.00
ต่ำ$179.00 ค่าเฉลี่ย$214.38 สูง$245.00

การเปรียบเทียบกับบริษัทคู่เทียบ (อุตสาหกรรมย่อย GICS) เมตริกสำคัญเทียบกับบริษัทในกลุ่มอุตสาหกรรมเดียวกัน

22

ตามปีงบประมาณ ราคา ณ ราคาปิดสิ้นสุดปีงบประมาณล่าสุดของแต่ละบริษัท

Ticker มูลค่าตลาด P/E รายได้ YoY อัตรากำไรสุทธิ ROE อัตรากำไรขั้นต้น
EFX $26.12B 40.8 6.9% 10.9% 14.1% ·
VRSK $30.96B 34.5 6.6% 29.6% 444.1% ·
J $17.61B 62.1 4.6% 2.4% 7.1% 24.8%
J $17.61B 62.1 4.6% 2.4% 7.1% 24.8%
LDOS $23.19B 16.5 3.1% 8.4% 31.1% ·
CACI $10.24B 19.2 10.9% 5.6% 12.5% ·
ULS $15.85B 49.3 6.4% 10.7% 30.0% ·
TRU $16.50B 37.0 9.4% 10.0% 10.5% ·
BAH $9.39B 11.3 -6.4% 7.6% 81.0% ·
ANDG · · 14.6% -0.28% 3.5% ·

ข่าวล่าสุด หัวข้อข่าวล่าสุดที่กล่าวถึงบริษัทนี้

23

ตัวชี้วัดของฉัน รายการเฝ้าดูส่วนตัวของคุณ — แถวที่เลือกจากข้อมูลพื้นฐานฉบับเต็ม

26

เลือกตัวชี้วัดที่สำคัญสำหรับคุณ — คลิกเครื่องหมาย + ถัดจากแถวใดก็ได้ใน Fundamentals ฉบับเต็มด้านบน

การเลือกของคุณถูกบันทึกและจะติดตามคุณไปในทุกสัญลักษณ์หุ้น

แหล่งที่มา: SEC ยื่นเอกสาร 10-Q เมื่อ ก.ค. 21, 2026