ALLEN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.49% Est. buys $20,437,151 · sells $13,144,253
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 60 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | $36,240,230 | 17.65% | 166,292 | $5,009,769 | Up ×2 | ||
| FNDX | $31,281,750 | 15.23% | 1,005,844 | $4,487,070 | Up ×2 | ||
| VO | $17,820,330 | 8.68% | 221,178 | $2,796,016 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFIV | $17,523,855 | 8.53% | 324,395 | $2,112,257 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLV | $16,338,765 | 7.96% | 102,979 | $2,270,836 | Up ×1 | ||
| VDE | $15,049,347 | 7.33% | 100,242 | $-3,743,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $4,136,471 | 2.01% | 35,216 | $1,051,297 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $4,003,296 | 1.95% | 29,280 | $-1,817,923 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVX | $3,809,331 | 1.85% | 22,981 | $-1,696,252 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $3,227,896 | 1.57% | 6,759 | $774,717 | Down ×6 | ||
| C | $3,056,307 | 1.49% | 21,837 | $409,885 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRK | $3,032,857 | 1.48% | 23,602 | $2,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $2,905,464 | 1.41% | 10,041 | $320,613 | Down ×2 | ||
| LMT | $2,858,580 | 1.39% | 5,611 | $-850,561 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $2,732,717 | 1.33% | 10,760 | $-89,343 | Down ×1 | ||
| RIO | $2,308,033 | 1.12% | 24,313 | $-120,865 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $2,290,600 | 1.12% | 2,151 | $501,030 | Down ×5 | ||
| BK | $2,170,885 | 1.06% | 15,012 | $99,862 | Down ×5 | ||
| SON | $2,041,391 | 0.99% | 36,227 | $16,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| SWK | $2,003,909 | 0.98% | 21,291 | $444,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNC | $1,976,242 | 0.96% | 55,905 | $-109,454 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSA | $1,962,381 | 0.96% | 6,165 | $224,144 | Down ×1 | ||
| TROW | $1,907,605 | 0.93% | 16,779 | $324,206 | Down ×1 | ||
| KMB | $1,880,141 | 0.92% | 17,128 | $226,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLB | $1,833,984 | 0.89% | 39,449 | $-385,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMLP | $1,797,795 | 0.88% | 34,673 | $-3,166,898 | Down ×3 | ||
| PEP | $1,756,544 | 0.86% | 12,973 | $-262,071 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDT | $1,709,717 | 0.83% | 21,855 | $-209,927 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $1,377,064 | 0.67% | 10,879 | $-135,555 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $931,851 | 0.45% | 11,466 | $-117,114 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $909,423 | 0.44% | 2,438 | $150,945 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $905,722 | 0.44% | 2,767 | $62,365 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $779,500 | 0.38% | 2,272 | $23,598 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $723,618 | 0.35% | 6,389 | $-70,407 | |||
| EPD | $723,032 | 0.35% | 19,669 | $-170,143 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $713,014 | 0.35% | 1,969 | $-111,722 | Down ×5 | ||
| UL | $685,428 | 0.33% | 11,401 | $-172,255 | Down ×2 | ||
| FDX | $659,139 | 0.32% | 2,105 | $-126,238 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $562,804 | 0.27% | 3,838 | $-102,198 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFE | $540,933 | 0.26% | 22,464 | $-274,526 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $503,374 | 0.25% | 2,112 | $-45,626 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVS | $496,802 | 0.24% | 3,170 | $-170,716 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $462,051 | 0.22% | 8,109 | $51,576 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $410,569 | 0.20% | 1,162 | $49,125 | Down ×2 | ||
| WM | $358,614 | 0.17% | 1,609 | $-11,118 | |||
| SBUX | $337,534 | 0.16% | 3,303 | $-28,262 | Down ×6 | ||
| NOC | $328,505 | 0.16% | 645 | $-213,876 | Down ×5 | ||
| NEM | $311,769 | 0.15% | 3,338 | $-49,570 | |||
| GLD | $303,177 | 0.15% | 823 | $-100,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $294,728 | 0.14% | 832 | $-18,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $283,095 | 0.14% | 1,125 | $38,419 | |||
| PM | $272,993 | 0.13% | 1,509 | $23,495 | |||
| GNRC | $257,673 | 0.13% | 880 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $251,754 | 0.12% | 5,946 | $-101,955 | Down ×1 | ||
| MET | $239,446 | 0.12% | 2,830 | $-26,946 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFSV | $233,438 | 0.11% | 6,018 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $220,920 | 0.11% | 300 | $-53,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALL | $215,098 | 0.10% | 904 | ||||
| NVO | $204,800 | 0.10% | 4,272 | ||||
| LOW | $202,410 | 0.10% | 918 | $-49,937 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $909,423 | 0.44% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,052 | $1,808,468 | 19.3% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,569 | $1,749,099 | 6.0% |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 34,151 | $1,737,603 | 1.6% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 8,469 | $1,679,318 | 59.8% |
| HMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,695 | $1,663,347 | 1.8% |
| IRDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,609 | $1,315,684 | 180.4% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,864 | $1,059,036 | -8.7% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,657 | $546,985 | 22.0% |
| MCD | June 30, 2026 | 1,047 | $325,397 | -14.2% |
| ENR | June 30, 2025 | 10,346 | $309,552 | 9.7% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 4,416 | $299,230 | 25.3% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 1,070 | $275,441 | 26.8% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $239,784 | -28.5% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 494 | $222,162 | -0.3% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2026 | 457 | $218,994 | No longer tracked |
| ALL | March 31, 2026 | 1,031 | $214,603 | 7.9% |
| PEP | June 30, 2025 | 1,413 | $211,865 | -4.7% |