Altrafin AG
Portfolio value QoQ: -12.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.8% Est. buys $7,639,546 · sells $96,246,858
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +15.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 44 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $29,690,708 | 11.63% | 83,081 | $-4,402,800 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $25,134,012 | 9.84% | 67,380 | $-2,601,506 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $19,735,305 | 7.73% | 82,803 | $-4,683,670 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $18,081,845 | 7.08% | 35,206 | $-4,937,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $15,324,214 | 6.00% | 32,088 | $-767,003 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $12,872,580 | 5.04% | 39,326 | $1,345,626 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $9,025,775 | 3.53% | 57,500 | $1,069,500 | |||
| AAPL | $8,624,664 | 3.38% | 29,806 | $-1,632,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICE | $7,767,995 | 3.04% | 63,098 | $-1,641,753 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTNT | $7,730,158 | 3.03% | 50,320 | $-696,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $7,723,274 | 3.02% | 38,599 | $-462,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $7,704,661 | 3.02% | 10,096 | $-541,969 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $7,645,167 | 2.99% | 6,374 | $1,800,948 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVO | $6,709,826 | 2.63% | 139,963 | $300,148 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81141RAG5) | $5,787,482 | 2.27% | 59,044 | $31,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $5,146,677 | 2.02% | 12,637 | $-4,115,811 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNH | $4,958,694 | 1.94% | 11,931 | $442,812 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCO | $4,350,297 | 1.70% | 9,605 | $-1,179,172 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $3,905,702 | 1.53% | 11,453 | $-7,068 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $3,879,356 | 1.52% | 6,887 | $-3,020,581 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $3,858,389 | 1.51% | 10,324 | $380,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $3,781,724 | 1.48% | 6,510 | $1,067,968 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $3,391,779 | 1.33% | 47,504 | $-4,281,734 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91332UAB7) | $3,297,238 | 1.29% | 33,500 | $35,242 | |||
| UBER | $3,181,033 | 1.25% | 44,083 | $-1,160,855 | Down ×2 | ||
| OKTA | $2,997,807 | 1.17% | 21,970 | $2,289,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $2,693,758 | 1.06% | 1,587 | $-1,013,261 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $2,651,648 | 1.04% | 33,030 | $1,956,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| FISV | $2,203,434 | 0.86% | 44,922 | $-386,453 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNI | $2,146,320 | 0.84% | 18,000 | $296,460 | |||
| SHEL | $1,954,008 | 0.77% | 25,200 | $-612,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAIL | $1,764,120 | 0.69% | 120,500 | $1,075,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $1,608,824 | 0.63% | 18,330 | $-93,666 | |||
| VRT | $1,548,560 | 0.61% | 4,625 | $-758,344 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,057,700 | 0.41% | 2,800 | $-335,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| NU | $997,992 | 0.39% | 74,700 | $-7,908 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTR | $944,250 | 0.37% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $813,053 | 0.32% | 4,905 | ||||
| CEG | $697,157 | 0.27% | 2,807 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAN1) | $598,254 | 0.23% | 5,018 | $26,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $417,380 | 0.16% | 1,640 | $170,035 | |||
| CF | $360,289 | 0.14% | 3,328 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91688FAB0) | $294,200 | 0.12% | 3,003 | $-1,771 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $269,282 | 0.11% | 2,810 | $36,586 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137,060 | $9,191,244 | -9.6% |
| HON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,894 | $6,495,955 | 7.9% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 13,381 | $3,544,761 | 25.7% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 11,785 | $2,122,125 | -11.8% |
| MRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,500 | $1,891,575 | 220.4% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 445 | $1,873,592 | -10.8% |
| NET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,700 | $1,652,343 | 77.1% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 3,559 | $1,538,840 | 7.7% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 3,930 | $1,375,461 | -2.2% |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 1,250 | $1,334,425 | -44.7% |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 5,771 | $965,431 | 44.3% |
| ASML | June 30, 2026 | 588 | $776,523 | -6.1% |
| SLRC | June 30, 2026 | 50,852 | $727,692 | -6.6% |
| COST | June 30, 2026 | 634 | $631,737 | -1.6% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 3,186 | $544,951 | 43.6% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,352 | $458,706 | 25.2% |
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 2,855 | $443,353 | -7.0% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $442,377 | 30.6% |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,076 | $441,474 | -28.1% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,123 | $393,600 | -45.8% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,334 | $341,352 | 61.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 7,405 | $281,094 | -47.3% |
| DIS | June 30, 2025 | 2,818 | $278,137 | -17.6% |
| PFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,725 | $235,734 | 9.1% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $213,708 | -7.3% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 1,070 | $212,962 | -10.6% |