Aspex Management (HK) Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.43% Est. buys $3,295,590 · sells $1,612,764
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 27 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNPS | $1,388,458 | 15.62% | 3,112,646 | $329,645 | Up ×5 | ||
| QCOM | $1,175,308 | 13.22% | 6,360,236 | Up ×1 | |||
| MKSI | $809,732 | 9.11% | 1,820,441 | $456,103 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $792,358 | 8.91% | 7,960,201 | $242,513 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVNA | $716,911 | 8.06% | 10,891,999 | $145,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPNG | $660,563 | 7.43% | 38,028,965 | $357,768 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $466,701 | 5.25% | 4,870,097 | $63,408 | |||
| FUTU | $428,649 | 4.82% | 4,572,746 | $-196,720 | |||
| GLW | $377,375 | 4.24% | 1,477,410 | $31,368 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $305,758 | 3.44% | 631,941 | $155,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| AS | $279,810 | 3.15% | 8,268,605 | $7,608 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: N52A8C105) | $270,985 | 3.05% | 6,851,716 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $217,628 | 2.45% | 16,289,511 | Up ×1 | |||
| EDU | $207,677 | 2.34% | 4,523,574 | $-49,008 | Down ×4 | ||
| GRAB | $204,839 | 2.30% | 54,334,024 | $-12,214 | Down ×1 | ||
| F | $165,252 | 1.86% | 11,888,605 | Up ×1 | |||
| QFIN | $101,540 | 1.14% | 6,422,510 | $18,625 | |||
| TCOM | $92,799 | 1.04% | 2,329,290 | $-23,176 | |||
| LITE | $74,855 | 0.84% | 87,237 | $-68,467 | Down ×2 | ||
| NIO | $66,497 | 0.75% | 13,141,609 | $-12,747 | |||
| PONY | $28,776 | 0.32% | 4,140,447 | $-10,310 | |||
| NTES | $18,921 | 0.21% | 147,655 | $2,392 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 747525903) | $17,988 | 0.20% | 1,600,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RLX | $15,012 | 0.17% | 7,901,172 | $-2,371 | |||
| LANV | $6,558 | 0.07% | 4,491,686 | $-237 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4124C909) | $20 | 0.00% | 20,052,900 | Call option | $-1,344 | ||
| PRENW | $15 | 0.00% | 1,166,666 | $-6 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNPS | $1,388,458 | 15.62% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MKSI | Bought more | +282K | +$456K |
| CPNG | Bought more | +22.0M | +$358K |
| SNPS | Bought more | +442K | +$330K |
| CRWV | Bought more | +863K | +$243K |
| FUTU | Price move only | +0 | -$197K |
| TER | Bought more | +126K | +$156K |
| CVNA | Bought more | +9.1M | +$145K |
| LITE | Trimmed | -117K | -$68K |
| SE | Price move only | +0 | +$63K |
| EDU | Trimmed | -9K | -$49K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 5,174,466 | $902,427 | 19.4% |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,746,681 | $395,606 | 73.9% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 3,109,525 | $352,589 | -23.8% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,195,561 | $324,736 | 222.6% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,398,919 | $277,736 | 246.3% |
| TAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,586,517 | $220,614 | 9.9% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 724,740 | $197,122 | -15.3% |
| YMM | June 30, 2026 | 21,791,354 | $180,868 | 3.6% |
| MU | June 30, 2025 | 2,020,350 | $175,548 | 763.3% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 569,333 | $144,798 | 14.7% |
| CRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 554,758 | $136,215 | 24.6% |
| GDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,406,949 | $134,720 | -24.3% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 3,552,677 | $130,774 | 1.0% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,198,917 | $123,572 | -20.9% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 5,126,453 | $102,990 | -7.0% |
| TCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,491,643 | $87,470 | -48.4% |
| LRCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 399,641 | $53,512 | 102.0% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 368,351 | $48,538 | -33.4% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2025 | 104,210 | $23,088 | -73.5% |
| LI | June 30, 2025 | 643,708 | $16,221 | -60.0% |
| PRE | June 30, 2026 | 346,150 | $6,688 | 9.6% |
| RBOT | June 30, 2026 | 86,666 | $62 | No longer tracked |
| LANVWS | June 30, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $11 | No longer tracked |