CONGRUENCE CAPITAL, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 30.05% Est. buys $116,489,438 · sells $102,288,694
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 28 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CR | $32,491,930 | 8.49% | 145,658 | $13,004,086 | Up ×2 | ||
| FSS | $31,346,163 | 8.19% | 243,958 | $11,951,253 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDY | $28,430,614 | 7.43% | 42,631 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEX | $27,520,184 | 7.19% | 121,261 | $12,880,858 | Up ×1 | ||
| NPO | $25,212,848 | 6.59% | 66,890 | $5,554,118 | Down ×1 | ||
| TKR | $24,789,558 | 6.48% | 170,586 | $8,775,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| ST | $23,214,721 | 6.07% | 486,274 | $2,588,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55293N109) | $17,646,457 | 4.61% | 427,482 | $11,663,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| GFF | $16,417,615 | 4.29% | 168,334 | $-1,752,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| VNT | $15,517,465 | 4.06% | 535,085 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESE | $14,902,953 | 3.89% | 42,575 | $-8,660,096 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATRO | $13,721,238 | 3.59% | 168,856 | $2,019,065 | Down ×2 | ||
| TPC | $12,063,838 | 3.15% | 145,400 | $-599,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLBT | $11,765,351 | 3.07% | 805,846 | $1,283,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| IPGP | $11,125,456 | 2.91% | 94,830 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCPC | $10,232,795 | 2.67% | 60,567 | $-4,623,483 | Down ×2 | ||
| HLMN | $9,355,192 | 2.45% | 1,108,435 | $1,942,305 | Up ×2 | ||
| MEC | $8,824,827 | 2.31% | 235,580 | $4,616,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| MEI | $8,376,811 | 2.19% | 441,582 | Up ×1 | |||
| MITK | $7,259,582 | 1.90% | 360,635 | $2,067,170 | Down ×2 | ||
| MPTI | $6,613,404 | 1.73% | 66,701 | $3,788,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTES | $5,009,986 | 1.31% | 179,120 | Up ×1 | |||
| BDC | $4,937,414 | 1.29% | 41,176 | Up ×1 | |||
| NWPX | $4,591,013 | 1.20% | 30,619 | $244,479 | Down ×2 | ||
| FEIM | $4,383,479 | 1.15% | 66,066 | $3,586,975 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEBI | $3,900,176 | 1.02% | 310,771 | $910,419 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMP | $1,658,602 | 0.43% | 42,561 | $-4,330,401 | Down ×2 | ||
| USLM | $1,308,061 | 0.34% | 12,497 | $-3,794,610 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FTV | March 31, 2026 | 381,449 | $21,059,800 | 4.0% |
| CWST | March 31, 2026 | 171,186 | $16,765,956 | 4.3% |
| GBX | June 30, 2026 | 289,039 | $15,217,903 | -17.2% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 279,490 | $13,577,624 | -24.2% |
| CNM | March 31, 2026 | 259,427 | $13,482,421 | -16.3% |
| ECVT | June 30, 2026 | 815,443 | $10,486,597 | -18.7% |
| FUL | March 31, 2026 | 168,992 | $10,048,264 | -18.6% |
| MSM | March 31, 2026 | 119,444 | $10,045,240 | 41.0% |
| BELFB | March 31, 2026 | 55,759 | $9,458,399 | 30.3% |
| SPXC | June 30, 2026 | 40,603 | $8,118,164 | -29.4% |
| RBA | March 31, 2026 | 67,316 | $6,924,797 | -14.6% |
| ASTE | June 30, 2026 | 124,069 | $6,679,875 | -31.4% |
| ESAB | March 31, 2026 | 59,304 | $6,625,443 | -27.7% |
| ROCK | June 30, 2026 | 105,371 | $4,201,142 | -11.0% |
| VMI | June 30, 2026 | 9,678 | $3,867,038 | -17.1% |
| UNF | March 31, 2026 | 19,550 | $3,771,195 | 0.1% |
| MTRX | June 30, 2026 | 304,145 | $3,491,585 | -25.0% |
| PLPC | March 31, 2026 | 15,414 | $3,186,228 | 54.9% |
| DORM | March 31, 2026 | 16,219 | $1,998,019 | 17.9% |
| SWIM | March 31, 2026 | 201,243 | $1,277,893 | 19.4% |
| BELFA | March 31, 2026 | 2,726 | $413,807 | 16.2% |