Draper Asset Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.61% Est. buys $14,221,298 · sells $15,076,083
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 26.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +33.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 16 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $35,636,808 | 18.02% | 123,157 | $4,108,934 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $35,194,404 | 17.80% | 98,482 | $6,372,559 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $30,140,114 | 15.24% | 150,633 | $3,808,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $29,250,405 | 14.79% | 122,726 | $3,801,990 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $21,284,917 | 10.77% | 37,787 | $1,517,818 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $9,711,869 | 4.91% | 23,091 | $1,320,538 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $5,461,849 | 2.76% | 75,691 | $136,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,210,376 | 2.64% | 30,495 | Up ×1 | |||
| ULTA | $4,770,917 | 2.41% | 10,579 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $4,668,083 | 2.36% | 3,892 | $1,200,773 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $4,629,128 | 2.34% | 13,101 | $834,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $4,076,319 | 2.06% | 3,470 | $-214,955 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $2,671,818 | 1.35% | 1,343 | $1,057,764 | Up ×1 | ||
| WY | $2,195,532 | 1.11% | 91,710 | $441,655 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $1,813,985 | 0.92% | 15,548 | $375,760 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $992,246 | 0.50% | 13,897 | $222,469 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,210,376 | 30,495 | 2.64% |
| ULTA | $4,770,917 | 10,579 | 2.41% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRWD | June 30, 2026 | 7,508 | $2,931,198 | 41.5% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 3,381 | $2,915,259 | -7.6% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,500 | $2,868,450 | 28.9% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 5,029 | $2,848,224 | -15.0% |
| TKO | June 30, 2026 | 14,107 | $2,844,581 | -12.8% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2026 | 16,796 | $2,261,581 | -14.8% |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 11,321 | $1,851,210 | 4.2% |
| ALNY | June 30, 2026 | 3,773 | $1,248,373 | -27.0% |
| IONQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,087 | $1,167,877 | -2.5% |
| SENEA | June 30, 2026 | 6,533 | $987,267 | 2.1% |
| VPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,556 | $751,800 | 146.7% |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,230 | $743,481 | 12.0% |
| MKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 371 | $736,621 | -9.1% |
| LNSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,985 | $535,729 | -45.3% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,986 | $519,541 | -21.9% |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,669 | $507,192 | 39.9% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 678 | $486,560 | -27.2% |
| BKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,263 | $467,685 | -26.9% |
| CVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,169 | $455,671 | 33.1% |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,229 | $436,704 | -7.3% |
| V | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,016 | $354,015 | 5.6% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 7,045 | $204,230 | 17.4% |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,700 | $119,045 | 21.2% |
| C | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,000 | $32,198 | 10.1% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,401 | -30.9% |