EDGAR LOMAX CO/VA
Portfolio value QoQ: -4.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.11% Est. buys $15,144,832 · sells $106,679,031
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +16.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 58 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TGT | $76,495,665 | 5.72% | 585,680 | $-246,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $74,906,917 | 5.60% | 180,225 | $23,143,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $68,330,794 | 5.11% | 660,520 | $16,910,547 | Down ×5 | ||
| FDX | $61,939,619 | 4.63% | 197,808 | $-14,293,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $53,638,502 | 4.01% | 927,360 | $-4,331,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $50,659,903 | 3.79% | 305,622 | $-18,554,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $43,667,695 | 3.26% | 344,981 | $-5,550,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| USB | $42,585,382 | 3.18% | 705,056 | $2,627,867 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $41,273,919 | 3.09% | 116,514 | $-1,190,632 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $39,351,645 | 2.94% | 411,155 | $-3,896,071 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $39,201,593 | 2.93% | 446,640 | $-6,010,069 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $36,694,460 | 2.74% | 250,235 | $-1,656,527 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $35,140,048 | 2.63% | 257,022 | $-12,638,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $32,887,910 | 2.46% | 1,365,777 | $-7,807,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $31,969,744 | 2.39% | 125,880 | $-673,996 | Down ×5 | ||
| TXN | $29,410,567 | 2.20% | 98,670 | $8,540,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $27,243,332 | 2.04% | 1,316,103 | $-14,334,503 | Down ×5 | ||
| BMY | $26,578,665 | 1.99% | 461,275 | $-3,104,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $25,218,081 | 1.88% | 310,300 | $-499,747 | Down ×5 | ||
| MS | $24,166,069 | 1.81% | 115,605 | $3,434,363 | Down ×6 | ||
| CMCSA | $23,096,885 | 1.73% | 940,810 | $-6,340,483 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $22,066,000 | 1.65% | 81,125 | $617,179 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $21,246,702 | 1.59% | 372,880 | $1,440,065 | Down ×5 | ||
| JPM | $20,838,482 | 1.56% | 63,662 | $442,310 | Down ×6 | ||
| SBUX | $20,774,205 | 1.55% | 203,290 | $922,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $18,935,188 | 1.42% | 205,215 | $-2,080,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $18,652,838 | 1.39% | 147,640 | $-3,187,138 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRK | $18,502,072 | 1.38% | 143,985 | $115,746 | Down ×5 | ||
| MET | $18,344,717 | 1.37% | 216,815 | $1,637,471 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $18,182,040 | 1.36% | 220,015 | $-907,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $18,036,922 | 1.35% | 35,404 | $-4,660,944 | Down ×2 | ||
| AIG | $17,862,605 | 1.34% | 239,670 | $-1,792,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| COP | $17,543,250 | 1.31% | 168,750 | $-7,121,610 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $17,540,540 | 1.31% | 49,735 | $-276,089 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $16,741,894 | 1.25% | 46,233 | $-512,126 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $16,634,159 | 1.24% | 66,103 | $1,386,370 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $16,154,574 | 1.21% | 119,310 | $-4,046,326 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMT | $15,978,335 | 1.19% | 97,685 | $-2,406,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $14,932,692 | 1.12% | 98,892 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $14,929,906 | 1.12% | 164,535 | $-2,996,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| BK | $13,299,637 | 0.99% | 91,969 | $1,412,436 | Down ×6 | ||
| C | $12,829,433 | 0.96% | 91,665 | $1,507,713 | Down ×5 | ||
| GS | $12,346,805 | 0.92% | 12,208 | $1,110,366 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDT | $12,326,701 | 0.92% | 157,570 | $-2,555,003 | Down ×5 | ||
| GM | $10,102,876 | 0.76% | 131,070 | $-542,429 | Down ×5 | ||
| NKE | $9,056,656 | 0.68% | 220,625 | $-3,644,441 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $8,695,245 | 0.65% | 69,875 | $-6,390,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPG | $6,768,767 | 0.51% | 30,265 | $606,748 | Down ×6 | ||
| UPS | $6,110,837 | 0.46% | 56,845 | $23,575 | Down ×5 | ||
| VZ | $5,846,985 | 0.44% | 138,096 | $-1,708,667 | Down ×5 | ||
| IVE | $4,709,224 | 0.35% | 20,740 | $329,973 | |||
| MO | $2,636,248 | 0.20% | 36,640 | $218,374 | |||
| SPY | $2,352,325 | 0.18% | 3,150 | $303,754 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 808509855) | $803,651 | 0.06% | 41,597 | $106,072 | |||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.06% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| VSNT | $540,906 | 0.04% | 15,021 | $-69,184 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 000000BHP) | $212,140 | 0.02% | 5,155 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 385460000) | $139,326 | 0.01% | 15,300 | $18,390 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $14,932,692 | 98,892 | 1.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 000000BHP) | $212,140 | 5,155 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 483,478 | $37,242,310 | 44.6% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 100,685 | $24,402,017 | 6.7% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 77,270 | $23,616,030 | -25.4% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 139,535 | $22,339,553 | 11.5% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 108,185 | $18,505,044 | 43.6% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 32,455 | $12,006,727 | 0.1% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 11,520 | $6,599,462 | 19.3% |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 381,820 | $5,009,478 | 4.9% |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 121,995 | $2,958,379 | -1.3% |
| DOW | March 31, 2026 | 93,485 | $2,185,679 | -32.8% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 1,095 | $324,350 | -8.1% |
| HSBC | March 31, 2026 | 12,845 | $202,799 | 16.5% |