Exane Asset Management
Portfolio value QoQ: -43.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 24.5% Est. buys $93,836,785 · sells $352,107,572
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 41.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -5.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 28 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SW | $29,539,980 | 10.68% | 558,692 | $-8,855,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| FER | $25,232,250 | 9.12% | 368,047 | $-9,962,523 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPOT | $21,783,744 | 7.87% | 41,511 | $-6,662,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| DB | $19,133,742 | 6.92% | 565,061 | ||||
| AZN | $17,692,638 | 6.39% | 109,781 | $-19,945,308 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFF | $16,787,288 | 6.07% | 185,402 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $15,008,054 | 5.42% | 51,595 | $11,343,672 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $12,123,431 | 4.38% | 40,740 | $2,011,721 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $11,433,543 | 4.13% | 17,759 | $-22,417,444 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $10,679,703 | 3.86% | 27,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| DASH | $10,655,595 | 3.85% | 50,522 | $-11,568,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $10,426,829 | 3.77% | 38,276 | $-20,797,366 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $10,221,625 | 3.69% | 78,325 | $147,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIG | $8,902,731 | 3.22% | 430,581 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRH | $8,440,704 | 3.05% | 69,018 | $-25,334,606 | Down ×2 | ||
| UBS | $8,276,194 | 2.99% | 180,748 | $-58,374,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $8,213,769 | 2.97% | 28,748 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABNB | $7,556,320 | 2.73% | 46,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMRZ | $6,348,018 | 2.29% | 129,703 | $-20,100,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZS | $4,672,572 | 1.69% | 28,963 | ||||
| CRWD | $4,545,223 | 1.64% | 5,211 | $370,538 | Down ×1 | ||
| GWRE | $4,274,084 | 1.54% | 30,390 | $4,095,292 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $4,268,867 | 1.54% | 23,841 | ||||
| TTE | $164,459 | 0.06% | 2,115 | $-1,151,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOGI | $124,749 | 0.05% | 1,441 | $28,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACN | $104,657 | 0.04% | 736 | $-3,378,299 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALC | $57,353 | 0.02% | 919 | $-30,553 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $13,720 | 0.00% | 46 | $-8,139,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRH | Trimmed | -210K | -$25.3M |
| META | Trimmed | -34K | -$22.4M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -92K | -$20.8M |
| AMRZ | Trimmed | -398K | -$20.1M |
| AZN | Trimmed | -113K | -$19.9M |
| DASH | Trimmed | -78K | -$11.6M |
| SNOW | Bought more | +30K | +$11.3M |
| FER | Trimmed | -183K | -$10.0M |
| SW | Trimmed | -278K | -$8.9M |
| SPOT | Trimmed | -9K | -$6.7M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 830,029 | $53,605,466 | 10.3% |
| LIN | June 30, 2026 | 51,358 | $29,322,781 | -7.6% |
| TMUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,560 | $20,284,892 | -31.6% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 48,329 | $17,762,579 | 19.5% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 160,313 | $17,751,721 | -6.1% |
| CCEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171,513 | $15,537,791 | 11.4% |
| JPM | June 30, 2025 | 49,243 | $13,045,653 | 14.6% |
| QXO | June 30, 2026 | 475,031 | $10,624,054 | -30.2% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 33,156 | $10,313,679 | 25.7% |
| STLA | June 30, 2026 | 1,408,564 | $9,845,394 | -23.3% |
| BSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,463 | $9,115,618 | -55.3% |
| T | June 30, 2025 | 278,956 | $8,519,986 | -16.0% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 89,197 | $6,445,952 | -0.2% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2026 | 153,015 | $6,314,227 | -22.5% |
| MDB | June 30, 2026 | 22,041 | $6,213,098 | 6.6% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 34,835 | $5,818,247 | 134.1% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 21,769 | $4,767,278 | 34.1% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 12,035 | $4,503,900 | 14.7% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,049 | $4,114,002 | -0.1% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 71,968 | $3,662,527 | 60.4% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 12,144 | $3,413,896 | 17.5% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2026 | 26,943 | $2,117,716 | 141.5% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 15,947 | $1,920,065 | 35.4% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 19,702 | $1,745,274 | 87.9% |
| CCC | March 31, 2026 | 144,241 | $1,346,501 | 9.3% |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,291 | $543,953 | 19.7% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 13,780 | $489,306 | No longer tracked |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 23,088 | $453,319 | 37.1% |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,821 | $383,848 | 11.6% |
| LIN | June 30, 2025 | 587 | $295,197 | 2.2% |
| DB | June 30, 2025 | 6,974 | $164,346 | 19.4% |
| ALC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,499 | $104,376 | -19.1% |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $89,652 | 6.3% |
| DB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,318 | $81,573 | -9.3% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $48,490 | -10.8% |
| VRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $46,018 | 11.3% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $35,210 | -12.6% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $35,179 | -46.5% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $30,267 | 13.0% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $28,022 | 15.0% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 57 | $13,971 | 6.2% |
| SNPS | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $13,787 | 23.6% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 133 | $11,909 | 3.1% |
| DDOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $9,537 | 103.9% |
| EW | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $7,828 | 8.9% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $4,957 | -27.0% |
| APGE | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $4,609 | No longer tracked |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 59 | $3,871 | 25.4% |
| APD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,648 | 1.8% |