Golden Reserve Retirement LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.91% Est. buys $85,438,965 · sells $10,674,546
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +29.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 112 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $151,888,203 | 23.92% | 410,464 | $24,437,464 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $143,813,361 | 22.65% | 4,249,804 | $25,502,042 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $80,335,868 | 12.65% | 109,093 | $17,908,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $74,179,525 | 11.68% | 2,339,310 | $3,994,316 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $55,153,692 | 8.69% | 1,526,535 | $11,510,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $10,197,832 | 1.61% | 35,243 | $6,836,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $7,936,485 | 1.25% | 39,665 | $4,039,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $5,287,913 | 0.83% | 14,176 | $2,767,055 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $4,174,763 | 0.66% | 17,516 | $2,182,036 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $3,677,073 | 0.58% | 10,289 | $2,126,257 | Up ×3 | ||
| MAYT | $3,150,179 | 0.50% | 80,779 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $3,116,511 | 0.49% | 8,250 | $1,692,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,969,792 | 0.47% | 8,405 | $1,545,532 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $2,906,293 | 0.46% | 2,423 | $2,295,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| JUNW | $2,419,715 | 0.38% | 70,361 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $2,191,838 | 0.35% | 3,891 | $1,032,688 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $2,178,587 | 0.34% | 6,656 | $1,263,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZROZ | $2,058,978 | 0.32% | 32,121 | $872,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $2,031,077 | 0.32% | 4,829 | $1,099,471 | Up ×2 | ||
| SIXD | $2,014,728 | 0.32% | 65,339 | ||||
| BRK-B | $2,007,565 | 0.32% | 4,012 | $1,112,419 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $1,724,470 | 0.27% | 6,790 | $1,064,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $1,590,627 | 0.25% | 1,378 | $1,219,341 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSCX | $1,479,417 | 0.23% | 70,264 | $418,871 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $1,478,468 | 0.23% | 10,814 | $789,818 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSCY | $1,477,858 | 0.23% | 71,515 | $410,374 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSCV | $1,470,470 | 0.23% | 89,745 | $404,718 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $1,469,898 | 0.23% | 2,033 | $1,185,871 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSCW | $1,451,360 | 0.23% | 70,764 | $380,666 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSCZ | $1,450,576 | 0.23% | 70,864 | $392,052 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSCU | $1,437,025 | 0.23% | 86,334 | $373,172 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $1,252,494 | 0.20% | 21,981 | $705,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $1,247,842 | 0.20% | 11,017 | $605,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $1,199,460 | 0.19% | 2,768 | $799,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| TUA | $1,197,523 | 0.19% | 58,630 | $556,484 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $1,190,249 | 0.19% | 3,469 | $636,545 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $1,188,464 | 0.19% | 1,116 | $832,817 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $1,135,611 | 0.18% | 8,133 | $917,918 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONEZ | $1,116,016 | 0.18% | 40,450 | $598,587 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMD | $1,107,795 | 0.17% | 1,907 | $715,989 | Down ×2 | ||
| GE | $1,096,904 | 0.17% | 2,935 | $757,515 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,060,861 | 0.17% | 6,400 | $434,988 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $1,020,997 | 0.16% | 2,895 | $607,790 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $989,834 | 0.16% | 8,427 | $548,657 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $970,020 | 0.15% | 959 | $486,114 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $967,296 | 0.15% | 1,034 | $526,874 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $958,133 | 0.15% | 5,434 | $695,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $929,835 | 0.15% | 11,441 | $490,570 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $927,438 | 0.15% | 3,686 | $530,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSCT | $891,069 | 0.14% | 47,971 | $243,012 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYS | $875,225 | 0.14% | 9,359 | $224,573 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBHF | $871,507 | 0.14% | 38,477 | $218,075 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $834,628 | 0.13% | 1,625 | $432,901 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $832,495 | 0.13% | 3,982 | $416,133 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABT | $829,197 | 0.13% | 9,138 | $461,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $824,267 | 0.13% | 5,621 | $401,924 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $788,132 | 0.12% | 2,916 | $251,398 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $785,107 | 0.12% | 5,610 | $437,846 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $778,593 | 0.12% | 1,873 | $484,342 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCO | $774,549 | 0.12% | 1,710 | $402,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $766,947 | 0.12% | 2,542 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTX | $762,765 | 0.12% | 4,020 | $479,670 | Up ×1 | ||
| PH | $755,166 | 0.12% | 772 | $533,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPG | $737,177 | 0.12% | 3,296 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNP | $736,109 | 0.12% | 2,706 | $458,794 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $723,118 | 0.11% | 2,426 | $468,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $715,517 | 0.11% | 15,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| LIN | $707,380 | 0.11% | 1,363 | $367,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| JUNT | $702,894 | 0.11% | 18,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| NFLX | $696,864 | 0.11% | 9,760 | $371,685 | Up ×2 | ||
| PM | $696,378 | 0.11% | 3,849 | $389,011 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $664,985 | 0.10% | 7,576 | $428,977 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $657,387 | 0.10% | 4,855 | $210,152 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $653,621 | 0.10% | 7,909 | $317,269 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $648,183 | 0.10% | 5,044 | $331,339 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLK | $643,395 | 0.10% | 669 | $227,936 | Up ×2 | ||
| PNC | $635,356 | 0.10% | 2,580 | $342,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| UPS | $635,110 | 0.10% | 5,908 | $407,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $610,163 | 0.10% | 1,217 | $293,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| TJX | $607,079 | 0.10% | 4,007 | ||||
| COP | $605,996 | 0.10% | 5,829 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $600,272 | 0.09% | 874 | $189,755 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOW | $597,144 | 0.09% | 2,708 | $297,305 | Up ×1 | ||
| BILZ | $596,477 | 0.09% | 5,910 | ||||
| DIS | $582,409 | 0.09% | 6,051 | $282,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $582,267 | 0.09% | 1,466 | Up ×1 | |||
| GILD | $572,560 | 0.09% | 4,532 | $363,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $553,173 | 0.09% | 1,391 | $334,664 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $540,185 | 0.09% | 1,597 | $211,087 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $525,406 | 0.08% | 1,233 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $520,371 | 0.08% | 1,850 | $198,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $493,222 | 0.08% | 1,211 | $146,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $490,247 | 0.08% | 4,202 | $100,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTAS | $485,748 | 0.08% | 2,856 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMUS | $473,502 | 0.07% | 2,823 | $207,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $473,150 | 0.07% | 11,175 | ||||
| T | $464,844 | 0.07% | 22,456 | $203,223 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $458,439 | 0.07% | 3,128 | $140,829 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $444,550 | 0.07% | 3,611 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEV | $435,873 | 0.07% | 371 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $3,677,073 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MAYT | $3,150,179 | 80,779 | 0.50% |
| JUNW | $2,419,715 | 70,361 | 0.38% |
| SIXD | $2,014,728 | 65,339 | 0.32% |
| KLAC | $766,947 | 2,542 | 0.12% |
| SPG | $737,177 | 3,296 | 0.12% |
| CSX | $715,517 | 15,054 | 0.11% |
| JUNT | $702,894 | 18,600 | 0.11% |
| TJX | $607,079 | 4,007 | 0.10% |
| COP | $605,996 | 5,829 | 0.10% |
| BILZ | $596,477 | 5,910 | 0.09% |
| ADI | $582,267 | 1,466 | 0.09% |
| ETN | $525,406 | 1,233 | 0.08% |
| CTAS | $485,748 | 2,856 | 0.08% |
| VZ | $473,150 | 11,175 | 0.07% |
| ICE | $444,550 | 3,611 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHG | Bought more | +188K | +$25.5M |
| VTI | Bought more | +13K | +$24.4M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +933 | +$17.9M |
| SCHA | Bought more | +26K | +$11.5M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +22K | +$6.8M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +17K | +$4.0M |
| SCHD | Bought more | +52K | +$4.0M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +7K | +$2.8M |
| LLY | Bought more | +2K | +$2.3M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +8K | +$2.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,056 | $3,874,536 | 3.9% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 4,049 | $2,761,349 | No longer tracked |
| BIL | March 31, 2026 | 19,733 | $1,803,206 | |
| JANT | June 30, 2026 | 37,380 | $1,499,536 | |
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 15,730 | $1,442,911 | |
| SIXF | June 30, 2026 | 45,061 | $1,415,141 | |
| JULU | June 30, 2026 | 42,098 | $1,201,898 | |
| SCHF | March 31, 2026 | 48,927 | $1,176,202 | 12.8% |
| DECT | June 30, 2026 | 31,978 | $1,136,818 | |
| SHW | March 31, 2026 | 3,016 | $977,274 | 0.1% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 6,655 | $958,161 | 43.7% |
| DECU | June 30, 2026 | 35,467 | $942,713 | |
| VEA | March 31, 2026 | 14,225 | $888,665 | |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 3,707 | $827,948 | 70.1% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 1,184 | $810,720 | |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 2,412 | $696,393 | 17.8% |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 4,236 | $690,956 | 60.7% |
| VOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,139 | $646,986 | 15.1% |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 9,632 | $630,993 | |
| DECW | June 30, 2026 | 18,349 | $613,040 | |
| VB | March 31, 2026 | 2,240 | $577,788 | |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 7,160 | $568,221 | 25.2% |
| BSCQ | June 30, 2026 | 28,016 | $547,152 | |
| SCHX | March 31, 2026 | 19,283 | $518,923 | 18.4% |
| XLK | June 30, 2025 | 2,510 | $518,265 | 50.9% |
| PGR | June 30, 2026 | 2,589 | $513,243 | 3.3% |
| BILZ | March 31, 2026 | 4,967 | $500,500 | |
| VUG | March 31, 2026 | 967 | $471,665 | 22.0% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 8,574 | $469,598 | 13.7% |
| CVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,784 | $467,960 | 19.3% |
| JPST | March 31, 2026 | 9,006 | $455,613 | |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 955 | $452,016 | 20.0% |
| IEFA | March 31, 2026 | 4,677 | $418,409 | |
| USMV | March 31, 2026 | 4,143 | $390,105 | |
| XLI | March 31, 2026 | 2,436 | $377,872 | 4.2% |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 7,583 | $377,709 | 7.2% |
| SIXP | June 30, 2026 | 11,248 | $351,630 | |
| DGRO | March 31, 2026 | 5,030 | $349,176 | |
| QBER | March 31, 2026 | 14,567 | $349,171 | |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 4,274 | $346,920 | -13.1% |
| VYM | March 31, 2026 | 2,374 | $340,760 | |
| SCHM | March 31, 2026 | 11,322 | $340,467 | 11.6% |
| DIA | March 31, 2026 | 667 | $320,547 | |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 2,609 | $307,131 | -7.0% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 1,515 | $300,409 | 95.2% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2025 | 3,537 | $298,523 | 44.4% |
| VGT | March 31, 2026 | 391 | $295,047 | 38.0% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 1,897 | $293,656 | 22.6% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 1,480 | $288,702 | |
| IJH | March 31, 2026 | 4,327 | $285,600 | 8.1% |
| CSHI | March 31, 2026 | 5,735 | $285,202 | |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 1,265 | $277,957 | -2.0% |
| VTV | March 31, 2026 | 1,453 | $277,603 | |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 443 | $274,009 | No longer tracked |
| AEP | June 30, 2026 | 2,045 | $268,073 | -5.5% |
| BND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,621 | $266,594 | |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 875 | $265,904 | 30.1% |
| DUK | June 30, 2026 | 2,027 | $265,415 | -2.4% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 491 | $264,168 | -26.6% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 1,680 | $258,099 | -13.3% |
| OCTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,247 | $250,755 | |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 1,331 | $248,458 | 47.7% |
| VZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,981 | $243,576 | -14.0% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 820 | $236,037 | |
| ITOT | March 31, 2026 | 1,564 | $232,551 | 18.1% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 706 | $231,892 | -3.4% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 2,675 | $231,789 | 21.2% |
| SIXD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,408 | $230,683 | |
| VEU | March 31, 2026 | 3,105 | $228,368 | |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 1,551 | $226,462 | 33.3% |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 456 | $220,554 | 4.2% |
| JEPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,827 | $218,505 | |
| SCHM | June 30, 2025 | 8,269 | $216,660 | 23.1% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 1,074 | $213,758 | -20.6% |
| VEA | June 30, 2025 | 4,069 | $213,639 | |
| AGG | March 31, 2026 | 2,133 | $212,999 | |
| SCHF | June 30, 2025 | 10,322 | $210,990 | 26.3% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 1,153 | $210,342 | 4.5% |
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 2,787 | $210,270 | |
| VCIT | June 30, 2026 | 2,514 | $208,034 | |
| HBAN | March 31, 2026 | 11,947 | $207,277 | 0.3% |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 1,726 | $206,102 | No longer tracked |
| VUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 463 | $202,782 | 11.1% |
| DFAU | March 31, 2026 | 4,287 | $200,632 | |
| FNB | March 31, 2026 | 10,509 | $179,698 | 8.4% |