HC Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.82% Est. buys $5,236,272 · sells $1,287,359
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 62 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHR | $22,179,031 | 13.46% | 899,393 | $-226,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| IYW | $21,957,378 | 13.33% | 87,053 | $5,805,918 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDL | $14,671,817 | 8.91% | 301,517 | $-197,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $11,904,811 | 7.23% | 328,318 | $1,560,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $10,133,557 | 6.15% | 299,455 | $1,769,140 | Up ×4 | ||
| DES | $8,393,789 | 5.10% | 206,337 | $970,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $6,548,464 | 3.98% | 206,511 | $735,954 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHZ | $5,801,120 | 3.52% | 250,805 | $515,110 | Up ×3 | ||
| VDC | $5,475,574 | 3.32% | 24,283 | $158,406 | Up ×2 | ||
| IYF | $4,733,171 | 2.87% | 37,120 | $433,639 | Up ×3 | ||
| IYH | $4,662,556 | 2.83% | 69,580 | $204,196 | Down ×3 | ||
| GRND | $4,542,185 | 2.76% | 316,088 | $730,353 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHM | $4,225,818 | 2.57% | 114,614 | $934,337 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $4,192,626 | 2.55% | 11,330 | $527,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| IXP | $3,042,240 | 1.85% | 26,959 | $-54,615 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGDM | $2,715,475 | 1.65% | 43,191 | $-425,203 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSLV | $2,478,424 | 1.50% | 131,342 | $-600,789 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $2,463,863 | 1.50% | 81,666 | $-212,885 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHF | $2,422,227 | 1.47% | 87,445 | $495,687 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMLP | $2,227,609 | 1.35% | 42,962 | $85,297 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHA | $1,879,266 | 1.14% | 52,014 | $458,301 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $1,433,476 | 0.87% | 4,953 | $22,987 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,196,697 | 0.73% | 5,980 | $146,091 | Down ×3 | ||
| RTX | $877,122 | 0.53% | 4,623 | $-14,655 | |||
| FCX | $867,902 | 0.53% | 13,800 | $187,254 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $862,012 | 0.52% | 2,633 | $92,377 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPPP | $787,338 | 0.48% | 63,240 | $-43,843 | Up ×6 | ||
| HQY | $784,881 | 0.48% | 8,690 | $58,658 | |||
| SPY | $582,681 | 0.35% | 780 | $-24 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $572,384 | 0.35% | 23,711 | $26,163 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $521,247 | 0.32% | 6,413 | $55,125 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $513,379 | 0.31% | 3,097 | $-128,705 | Down ×2 | ||
| DAL | $481,726 | 0.29% | 5,143 | $98,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $471,533 | 0.29% | 3,448 | $-70,573 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $459,373 | 0.28% | 8,062 | $53,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $420,471 | 0.26% | 1,125 | $101,211 | |||
| IDV | $397,728 | 0.24% | 9,600 | $106,192 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $397,696 | 0.24% | 1,199 | $10,683 | |||
| IBM | $395,100 | 0.24% | 1,405 | $54,542 | |||
| HD | $355,501 | 0.22% | 1,008 | $27,269 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $352,458 | 0.21% | 300 | $90,588 | |||
| TXN | $342,184 | 0.21% | 1,148 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $340,125 | 0.21% | 1,427 | $44,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOXX | $329,053 | 0.20% | 2,810 | $2,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $320,283 | 0.19% | 946 | $34,393 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $316,384 | 0.19% | 3,828 | $-383 | |||
| BA | $308,470 | 0.19% | 1,425 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHB | $295,044 | 0.18% | 10,188 | $39,325 | |||
| WFC | $289,323 | 0.18% | 3,501 | $1,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLUG | $284,550 | 0.17% | 105,000 | $47,250 | |||
| SO | $281,196 | 0.17% | 2,938 | $-2,380 | |||
| DVYA | $280,587 | 0.17% | 5,933 | $-5,763 | |||
| BABA | $277,286 | 0.17% | 2,889 | $-41,508 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $258,254 | 0.16% | 8,304 | $26,988 | |||
| WM | $247,843 | 0.15% | 1,112 | $-7,683 | |||
| ITA | $242,420 | 0.15% | 1,000 | $23,670 | |||
| MMM | $241,479 | 0.15% | 1,491 | $25,531 | Up ×5 | ||
| BTU | $227,107 | 0.14% | 9,822 | $-71,037 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $210,205 | 0.13% | 1,635 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $207,257 | 0.13% | 555 | $-3,043 | Down ×3 | ||
| ALXO | $47,403 | 0.03% | 22,900 | $1,488 | |||
| GDEVW | $56 | 0.00% | 13,600 | $-1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IYW | Trimmed | -2K | +$5.8M |
| SCHG | Bought more | +12K | +$1.8M |
| SCHE | Bought more | +14K | +$1.6M |
| DES | Trimmed | -197 | +$971K |
| SCHM | Bought more | +8K | +$934K |
| SCHD | Bought more | +17K | +$736K |
| GRND | Bought more | +800 | +$730K |
| PSLV | Bought more | +5K | -$601K |
| VTI | Trimmed | -96 | +$527K |
| SCHZ | Bought more | +23K | +$515K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,887 | $2,964,539 | |
| VYM | June 30, 2025 | 2,587 | $333,620 | |
| ECL | June 30, 2025 | 1,049 | $265,942 | 1.8% |
| CRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,913 | $253,602 | 5.0% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2025 | 472 | $251,389 | No longer tracked |
| UPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,681 | $245,151 | 36.4% |
| HDV | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $242,240 | 20.7% |
| AFL | June 30, 2025 | 2,165 | $240,726 | 6.2% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $229,060 | 32.2% |
| BCTK | March 31, 2026 | 9,023 | $226,645 | |
| CARR | June 30, 2025 | 3,502 | $222,027 | -25.2% |
| JNJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,335 | $221,402 | 67.0% |
| DVY | June 30, 2025 | 1,548 | $207,911 | |
| QCOM | June 30, 2025 | 1,325 | $203,533 | 14.6% |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 722 | $201,852 | 6.3% |
| AEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,190 | $200,586 | 7.2% |
| GPC | June 30, 2025 | 1,665 | $198,368 | 3.8% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 20,800 | $181,168 | No longer tracked |