JOHNSON & JOHNSON
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.22% Est. buys $11,842,506 · sells $1,561,190
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +109.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTGX | $300,220,852 | 37.59% | 2,449,183 | $42,076,964 | |||
| NBTX | $212,017,863 | 26.55% | 5,623,816 | $38,410,663 | |||
| MGTX | $89,720,775 | 11.23% | 6,641,064 | $32,209,161 | |||
| RAPP | $74,360,823 | 9.31% | 1,784,517 | $18,523,286 | |||
| CTNM | $32,438,645 | 4.06% | 1,979,173 | $6,590,646 | |||
| LEGN | $23,525,244 | 2.95% | 814,586 | $8,789,383 | |||
| CVRX | $20,687,786 | 2.59% | 4,024,861 | $-17,387,399 | |||
| XNCR | $12,043,798 | 1.51% | 748,062 | $3,022,170 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $11,842,506 | 1.48% | 53,586 | Up ×1 | |||
| FATE | $9,123,473 | 1.14% | 3,379,064 | $5,068,596 | |||
| PRCT | $8,082,263 | 1.01% | 357,939 | $-869,791 | |||
| NMRA | $3,144,057 | 0.39% | 1,849,445 | $-462,361 | |||
| VOR | $989,206 | 0.12% | 53,732 | $30,627 | |||
| LAB | $256,655 | 0.03% | 311,967 | $-30,136 | |||
| ACET | $196,811 | 0.02% | 22,779 | $41,686 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $11,842,506 | 53,586 | 1.48% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PTGX | Price move only | +0 | +$42.1M |
| NBTX | Price move only | +0 | +$38.4M |
| MGTX | Price move only | +0 | +$32.2M |
| RAPP | Price move only | +0 | +$18.5M |
| CVRX | Price move only | +0 | -$17.4M |
| LEGN | Price move only | +0 | +$8.8M |
| CTNM | Price move only | +0 | +$6.6M |
| FATE | Price move only | +0 | +$5.1M |
| XNCR | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| PRCT | Price move only | +0 | -$870K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 247,598 | $8,539,655 | -3.3% |
| VOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,732 | $2,617,823 | 42.9% |
| LYEL | March 31, 2026 | 54,887 | $1,689,422 | -53.8% |
| RLYB | June 30, 2026 | 152,901 | $1,371,522 | 6.8% |
| LYEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,165 | $368,015 | -43.0% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 83,554 | $189,668 | -45.2% |
| PHGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,866 | $50,855 | No longer tracked |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,621 | $23,804 | 79.0% |