Occam Crest Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 22.38% Est. buys $41,903,812 · sells $39,893,143
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q3 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 1.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +33.2% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 33 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TGTX | $22,729,000 | 11.80% | 425,000 | $3,561,060 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGEN | $19,652,378 | 10.20% | 3,605,941 | $3,131,151 | Down ×1 | ||
| NESR | $16,073,424 | 8.34% | 658,477 | $1,612,413 | Down ×3 | ||
| FTAI | $14,802,750 | 7.69% | 75,000 | $-1,122,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| SANM | $12,944,150 | 6.72% | 79,000 | $5,036,110 | Up ×2 | ||
| FOUR | $11,285,387 | 5.86% | 201,345 | $1,737,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| LYFT | $7,961,775 | 4.13% | 515,659 | $1,369,510 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMPS | $7,739,000 | 4.02% | 710,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVCT | $7,389,371 | 3.84% | 357,147 | $4,242,125 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXSM | $6,777,116 | 3.52% | 29,800 | $926,658 | Down ×2 | ||
| TWLO | $6,682,875 | 3.47% | 35,500 | $1,272,615 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVER | $5,848,699 | 3.04% | 217,991 | $4,460,899 | Up ×1 | ||
| HGV | $5,461,987 | 2.84% | 106,223 | $1,306,543 | |||
| RDDT | $5,339,700 | 2.77% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67080T908) | $5,161,000 | 2.68% | 4,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NXT | $5,096,850 | 2.65% | 55,000 | $-2,136,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEL | $4,648,800 | 2.41% | 312,000 | $-1,270,760 | Down ×2 | ||
| FIP | $4,082,400 | 2.12% | 1,080,000 | $-1,302,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMNR | $3,981,600 | 2.07% | 240,000 | $-1,695,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGNI | $3,847,350 | 2.00% | 195,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPSC | $3,608,800 | 1.87% | 52,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74017N905) | $2,491,250 | 1.29% | 35,500 | Call option | |||
| BLDR | $2,405,480 | 1.25% | 35,500 | $-846,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91232N907) | $1,580,688 | 0.82% | 745 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AIOT | $1,400,000 | 0.73% | 350,000 | ||||
| IMRX | $1,129,309 | 0.59% | 278,498 | $-1,743,357 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287955) | $833,700 | 0.43% | 300 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $538,750 | 0.28% | 750 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287954) | $471,875 | 0.24% | 1,250 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| SLQT | $381,865 | 0.20% | 550,000 | $-877,135 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55955D900) | $135,000 | 0.07% | 900 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75734B900) | $90,900 | 0.05% | 40 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FCRSWS | $42,517 | 0.02% | 64,225 | $-2,572,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CMPS | $7,739,000 | 710,000 | 4.02% |
| RDDT | $5,339,700 | 30,000 | 2.77% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67080T908) | $5,161,000 | 4,800 | 2.68% |
| MGNI | $3,847,350 | 195,000 | 2.00% |
| SPSC | $3,608,800 | 52,000 | 1.87% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74017N905) | $2,491,250 | 35,500 | 1.29% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91232N907) | $1,580,688 | 745 | 0.82% |
| AIOT | $1,400,000 | 350,000 | 0.73% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287955) | $833,700 | 300 | 0.43% |
| IWF | $538,750 | 750 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287954) | $471,875 | 1,250 | 0.24% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55955D900) | $135,000 | 900 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75734B900) | $90,900 | 40 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SANM | Bought more | +18K | +$5.0M |
| EVER | Bought more | +128K | +$4.5M |
| NVCT | Trimmed | -50K | +$4.2M |
| TGTX | Trimmed | -152K | +$3.6M |
| PGEN | Trimmed | -663K | +$3.1M |
| NXT | Trimmed | -5K | -$2.1M |
| IMRX | Trimmed | -267K | -$1.7M |
| FOUR | Trimmed | -17K | +$1.7M |
| BMNR | Trimmed | -47K | -$1.7M |
| NESR | Trimmed | -15K | +$1.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CCO | June 30, 2026 | 2,312,970 | $5,481,739 | -0.8% |
| TALK | June 30, 2026 | 770,000 | $3,984,750 | No longer tracked |
| WLK | June 30, 2026 | 29,256 | $3,417,686 | -11.5% |
| ORBS | March 31, 2026 | 1,780,822 | $3,080,822 | 15.9% |
| DBRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,003 | $2,574,035 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $1,948,200 | -5.7% |
| TOL | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $1,487,420 | -0.8% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 52,000 | $1,211,600 | 37.8% |
| GHRS | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $1,124,800 | -17.5% |
| AIOT | March 31, 2026 | 197,000 | $1,048,040 | -8.4% |
| VENU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $768,600 | No longer tracked |
| CPAY | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $727,475 | 20.5% |
| FCRS | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $505,000 | 1.7% |
| VEXC | June 30, 2026 | 450 | $400,500 | |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $381,750 | 35.3% |
| VEU | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $348,250 | |
| FLEX | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $196,380 | -28.0% |