Owls Nest Partners IA, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 30.3% Est. buys $89,982,795 · sells $102,732,135
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +0.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 17 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TBBK | $60,621,175 | 19.67% | 967,771 | $1,816,108 | Down ×1 | ||
| TKR | $48,625,961 | 15.78% | 334,613 | $10,799,874 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMS | $33,250,249 | 10.79% | 211,839 | $-2,965,921 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87877F103) | $32,445,134 | 10.53% | 693,124 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRVL | $25,487,591 | 8.27% | 407,671 | $6,451,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| SXT | $24,927,635 | 8.09% | 202,187 | $-1,111,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| UFPT | $19,813,430 | 6.43% | 74,731 | Up ×1 | |||
| LYTS | $19,374,029 | 6.29% | 728,895 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENSG | $18,717,269 | 6.07% | 116,764 | $-26,666,173 | Down ×3 | ||
| ARX | $14,672,080 | 4.76% | 1,251,884 | $11,870,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| IIIN | $4,980,765 | 1.62% | 164,926 | $122,641 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECVT | $2,389,541 | 0.78% | 191,931 | $-15,288,767 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBKR | $1,088,000 | 0.35% | 12,500 | $249,625 | |||
| PESI | $808,171 | 0.26% | 56,555 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAL | $776,619 | 0.25% | 114,041 | ||||
| ROCK | $225,500 | 0.07% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GSHD | $4,850 | 0.00% | 100 | $-91,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENSG | Trimmed | -108K | -$26.7M |
| TKR | Trimmed | -42K | +$10.8M |
| CRVL | Bought more | +59K | +$6.5M |
| WMS | Trimmed | -52K | -$3.0M |
| TBBK | Trimmed | -127K | +$1.8M |
| SXT | Trimmed | -99K | -$1.1M |
| IBKR | Price move only | +0 | +$250K |
| IIIN | Bought more | +20K | +$123K |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 230,246 | $47,172,800 | 0.6% |
| PCTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 259,994 | $47,108,313 | 11.3% |
| CHYM | March 31, 2026 | 1,869,880 | $47,064,880 | 57.9% |
| NCNO | March 31, 2026 | 1,585,623 | $40,655,374 | 54.7% |
| TGLS | June 30, 2026 | 810,378 | $36,102,340 | -18.2% |
| JBHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,924 | $17,939,086 | 68.5% |
| XMTR | June 30, 2025 | 520,382 | $12,967,919 | 163.0% |
| RXO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 590,798 | $9,287,345 | 86.9% |
| SKIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,109,629 | $2,208,162 | 682.7% |
| PAL | March 31, 2026 | 115,484 | $1,113,266 | -60.0% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,450 | $1,057,231 | -44.4% |
| CLVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233,829 | $895,565 | -44.0% |
| AWI | June 30, 2025 | 2,800 | $394,464 | 3.5% |
| PACS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $323,000 | 247.0% |
| IIIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,172 | $192,450 | -27.6% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $60,890 | -5.8% |
| BEAT | June 30, 2026 | 25,046 | $30,556 | -47.6% |