Pacific Capital Partners Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 31.51% Est. buys $34,171,748 · sells $38,145,951
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-A | $11,981,600 | 10.37% | 16 | $491,360 | |||
| PGR | $6,970,084 | 6.03% | 31,907 | $74,504 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZO | $6,737,042 | 5.83% | 2,108 | $-383,318 | |||
| SCHW | $6,186,150 | 5.35% | 67,044 | $-114,645 | |||
| MIDD | $5,968,919 | 5.16% | 34,701 | $-314,578 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $5,289,766 | 4.58% | 9,106 | $625,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| COO | $3,633,976 | 3.14% | 50,676 | $1,745,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHR | $3,596,602 | 3.11% | 20,786 | $731,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| LYV | $3,581,082 | 3.10% | 19,557 | $1,645,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| RGLD | $3,410,137 | 2.95% | 17,084 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $3,260,007 | 2.82% | 4,509 | $-499,683 | Down ×1 | ||
| FWONK | $3,118,118 | 2.70% | 32,774 | $2,686,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $3,062,192 | 2.65% | 12,848 | $1,394,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $3,026,054 | 2.62% | 8,820 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $2,997,348 | 2.59% | 14,980 | $-1,397,532 | Down ×1 | ||
| WAT | $2,961,316 | 2.56% | 7,896 | $1,132,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| BF-B | $2,943,866 | 2.55% | 110,464 | $23,198 | |||
| MSFT | $2,917,016 | 2.52% | 7,820 | $1,522,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| WT | $2,752,022 | 2.38% | 162,457 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $2,707,114 | 2.34% | 2,257 | $1,688,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $2,494,909 | 2.16% | 7,622 | $1,347,685 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,404,411 | 2.08% | 6,805 | $1,142,227 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $2,250,941 | 1.95% | 25,861 | $516,444 | |||
| KLAC | $2,028,396 | 1.76% | 6,723 | $389,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITT | $2,000,342 | 1.73% | 10,115 | $752,561 | Up ×1 | ||
| AJG | $1,903,135 | 1.65% | 8,290 | $107,687 | |||
| EYE | $1,831,823 | 1.59% | 96,361 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $1,414,674 | 1.22% | 3,745 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOLV | $1,334,001 | 1.15% | 17,291 | $-21,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| WST | $1,328,300 | 1.15% | 3,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $1,322,816 | 1.14% | 1,146 | Up ×1 | |||
| SIRI | $1,260,590 | 1.09% | 42,674 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDLN | $1,193,967 | 1.03% | 30,273 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $1,083,672 | 0.94% | 4,152 | $75,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $1,004,455 | 0.87% | 14,068 | Up ×1 | |||
| RYAN | $867,763 | 0.75% | 22,981 | $171,167 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $757,062 | 0.66% | 1,344 | $-227,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSGP | $752,151 | 0.65% | 26,559 | $54,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $638,498 | 0.55% | 1,276 | $-792,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDW | $592,474 | 0.51% | 8,892 | $-839,573 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RGLD | $3,410,137 | 17,084 | 2.95% |
| V | $3,026,054 | 8,820 | 2.62% |
| WT | $2,752,022 | 162,457 | 2.38% |
| EYE | $1,831,823 | 96,361 | 1.59% |
| AVGO | $1,414,674 | 3,745 | 1.22% |
| WST | $1,328,300 | 3,700 | 1.15% |
| MU | $1,322,816 | 1,146 | 1.14% |
| SIRI | $1,260,590 | 42,674 | 1.09% |
| MDLN | $1,193,967 | 30,273 | 1.03% |
| NFLX | $1,004,455 | 14,068 | 0.87% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| COO | Bought more | +24K | +$1.7M |
| LLY | Bought more | +1K | +$1.7M |
| LYV | Bought more | +7K | +$1.6M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +4K | +$1.5M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -10K | -$1.4M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +5K | +$1.4M |
| JPM | Bought more | +4K | +$1.3M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +2K | +$1.1M |
| WAT | Bought more | +2K | +$1.1M |
| TDW | Trimmed | -8K | -$840K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 27,250 | $6,238,070 | 13.7% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 43,750 | $5,460,000 | -20.5% |
| AVTR | March 31, 2026 | 424,520 | $4,864,999 | 96.8% |
| AER | March 31, 2026 | 32,750 | $4,708,140 | 6.6% |
| UNP | June 30, 2026 | 18,883 | $4,581,393 | 1.7% |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 20,250 | $4,148,820 | -19.3% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 11,750 | $3,878,792 | 39.1% |
| MTCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,864 | $3,733,489 | 15.0% |
| RPRX | March 31, 2026 | 94,750 | $3,661,140 | 17.7% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,118 | $3,536,128 | 16.7% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 120,520 | $3,460,129 | -12.2% |
| CLH | March 31, 2026 | 14,750 | $3,458,580 | 10.9% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 13,500 | $3,457,755 | 133.2% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 15,895 | $3,431,413 | -23.6% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 50,500 | $2,948,190 | 20.7% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,745 | $2,764,147 | 0.6% |
| BDX | June 30, 2026 | 16,551 | $2,602,314 | 19.1% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 17,500 | $2,533,300 | 4.1% |
| ICUI | March 31, 2026 | 17,750 | $2,532,392 | 23.7% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,500 | $2,528,240 | 23.8% |
| GOOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,908 | $2,451,007 | 43.0% |
| CPNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,293 | $2,225,818 | -55.2% |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 43,750 | $2,207,188 | 103.9% |
| CWST | March 31, 2026 | 20,750 | $2,032,255 | 3.4% |
| FTV | March 31, 2026 | 32,500 | $1,794,325 | 4.7% |
| EW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,500 | $1,759,725 | 11.2% |
| NKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,891 | $1,626,177 | -50.4% |
| IDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,672 | $1,617,271 | 52.0% |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 19,250 | $1,519,595 | 37.4% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,250 | $1,513,628 | -8.9% |
| CCJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,470 | $1,445,258 | 10.9% |
| SAP | June 30, 2026 | 8,300 | $1,421,043 | 36.6% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 10,750 | $1,370,410 | -2.0% |
| UBER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,145 | $1,319,728 | -29.5% |
| RH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,673 | $1,261,264 | -42.3% |
| BWXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,750 | $1,260,525 | -21.0% |
| TRU | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,244,850 | -27.9% |
| ACA | March 31, 2026 | 9,750 | $1,036,620 | 38.0% |
| AKAM | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,033,650 | -8.1% |
| LPX | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $1,009,500 | -8.1% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,535 | $974,385 | -75.7% |
| NCNO | March 31, 2026 | 37,500 | $961,500 | 27.6% |
| MSI | June 30, 2025 | 2,036 | $891,381 | 8.5% |
| NET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,285 | $839,132 | 65.4% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 17,800 | $785,514 | -19.4% |
| WWD | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $755,800 | -7.1% |
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $742,094 | 0.7% |
| LBRDK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,413 | $630,911 | No longer tracked |
| PRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $615,725 | 4.0% |
| LAB | March 31, 2026 | 475,000 | $608,000 | -21.5% |
| BXMT | March 31, 2026 | 27,500 | $526,075 | -41.3% |
| KBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $479,400 | -26.8% |
| SXT | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $469,750 | 53.8% |
| CNMD | March 31, 2026 | 9,500 | $385,700 | 25.8% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2025 | 4,384 | $370,010 | 40.9% |
| PBH | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $308,450 | -21.6% |
| CNNE | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $196,625 | 36.3% |