Rock Creek Group LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +0.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.06% Est. buys $40,223,612 · sells $84,592,212
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ITOT | $111,052,105 | 11.18% | 676,034 | $-6,810,002 | Down ×2 | ||
| RCGE | $91,194,486 | 9.18% | 3,077,495 | $5,623,814 | |||
| RSP | $83,998,404 | 8.45% | 394,785 | $-5,797,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISHG | $82,730,090 | 8.33% | 1,114,285 | $605,362 | Up ×2 | ||
| CHH | $72,875,127 | 7.33% | 660,879 | $3,956,650 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPST | $65,942,930 | 6.64% | 1,303,970 | $1,309,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $64,999,629 | 6.54% | 193,685 | $-10,687,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $58,711,868 | 5.91% | 593,169 | $227,047 | Up ×2 | ||
| IDEV | $45,732,003 | 4.60% | 513,785 | $-4,927,546 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBIL | $45,247,392 | 4.55% | 906,956 | $13,969,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| TLT | $42,880,380 | 4.32% | 496,137 | $-1,587,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| TIP | $41,867,371 | 4.21% | 382,595 | $-57,510 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $27,271,176 | 2.74% | 329,203 | $-964,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGU | $26,367,237 | 2.65% | 161,100 | $3,584,475 | |||
| SHE | $21,615,422 | 2.18% | 139,960 | $3,727,232 | |||
| IVV | $17,012,534 | 1.71% | 22,717 | $-4,539,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $10,783,698 | 1.09% | 406,932 | $-44,763 | |||
| GBIL | $10,721,327 | 1.08% | 107,042 | $-4,527,491 | Down ×3 | ||
| VEA | $8,144,160 | 0.82% | 114,304 | ||||
| TWN | $6,367,416 | 0.64% | 66,210 | $2,014,771 | |||
| EMXC | $5,113,056 | 0.51% | 49,981 | $1,181,551 | |||
| EWT | $5,019,954 | 0.51% | 46,220 | $1,742,032 | |||
| IEFA | $4,646,359 | 0.47% | 48,089 | $292,862 | |||
| FLYW | $4,392,500 | 0.44% | 250,000 | $1,482,500 | |||
| SRE | $3,708,400 | 0.37% | 40,000 | $1,765,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLBT | $2,920,000 | 0.29% | 200,000 | $853,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWJ | $2,605,870 | 0.26% | 27,939 | $-508,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFF | $2,438,250 | 0.25% | 25,000 | $257,850 | Down ×2 | ||
| PAR | $2,177,500 | 0.22% | 125,000 | $844,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $2,169,254 | 0.22% | 36,342 | $-7,040,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| SN | $1,903,375 | 0.19% | 12,500 | $314,875 | Down ×2 | ||
| WOMN | $1,654,330 | 0.17% | 39,015 | $110,202 | |||
| GHTA | $1,633,884 | 0.16% | 53,178 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIVN | $1,599,000 | 0.16% | 75,000 | $82,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRKS | $1,432,200 | 0.14% | 30,000 | $289,100 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSR | $1,404,750 | 0.14% | 25,000 | $255,750 | Up ×2 | ||
| TDOC | $1,329,944 | 0.13% | 156,833 | $1,057,444 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRN | $1,293,600 | 0.13% | 15,000 | $-28,950 | |||
| IGF | $1,178,021 | 0.12% | 17,688 | $-7,075 | |||
| XPOF | $1,038,000 | 0.10% | 150,000 | $135,000 | |||
| SPY | $996,484 | 0.10% | 1,345 | Up ×1 | |||
| RXT | $979,500 | 0.10% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9600F104) | $840,200 | 0.08% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CELH | $732,000 | 0.07% | 25,000 | $-155,000 | |||
| EEFT | $731,900 | 0.07% | 10,000 | $-1,093,275 | Down ×2 | ||
| GENI | $606,000 | 0.06% | 100,000 | $-723,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| GNR | $605,857 | 0.06% | 9,001 | $-66,248 | |||
| IGSB | $594,696 | 0.06% | 11,347 | $-1,702 | |||
| EWY | $562,292 | 0.06% | 2,785 | ||||
| AVTR | $495,000 | 0.05% | 50,000 | $-289,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| PK | $427,500 | 0.04% | 30,000 | $111,600 | |||
| LEGH | $328,375 | 0.03% | 12,500 | $242,937 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWZ | $278,609 | 0.03% | 7,836 | $-145,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| RNTX | $130,000 | 0.01% | 125,000 | $-32,500 | |||
| VTI | $128,774 | 0.01% | 348 | $17,132 | |||
| ACTU | $60,072 | 0.01% | 39,263 | $-47,509 | |||
| TDTT | $49,350 | 0.00% | 2,064 | $-681 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| TIP | $41,867,371 | 4.21% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOVT | June 30, 2025 | 1,060,389 | $24,373,041 | |
| VEA | March 31, 2026 | 113,062 | $7,062,983 | |
| SHV | June 30, 2025 | 53,006 | $5,850,661 | |
| EWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,361 | $2,897,113 | |
| EIPX | June 30, 2025 | 105,910 | $2,519,069 | |
| EEMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,900 | $2,215,107 | |
| HYGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,960 | $2,140,752 | |
| BCI | June 30, 2025 | 77,664 | $1,666,828 | |
| POWL | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $1,352,700 | -28.5% |
| CRH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,199,000 | -33.0% |
| UNF | June 30, 2025 | 6,194 | $1,077,756 | 33.7% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2026 | 14,903 | $1,019,961 | -26.2% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $804,000 | -17.6% |
| SWIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $761,000 | 0.6% |
| IMXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $698,500 | -21.3% |
| CCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $633,700 | -0.8% |
| RTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $631,250 | -32.3% |
| CROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $626,625 | 40.6% |
| ABG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $596,350 | -30.6% |
| ASO | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $583,600 | 16.7% |
| AIOT | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $532,000 | -12.0% |
| EXTR | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $529,200 | 36.7% |
| LQD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,500 | $501,615 | |
| ALTG | June 30, 2026 | 86,687 | $465,509 | 4.2% |
| AMTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $354,150 | -21.6% |
| KSA | June 30, 2026 | 4,589 | $182,413 | |
| ARKO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,351 | $157,995 | -8.1% |
| TDTF | June 30, 2026 | 4,110 | $99,092 | |
| IJH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 587 | $38,308 | 10.6% |
| BXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $36,540 | 21.8% |
| AREN | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $2 | No longer tracked |