SCOPIA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
Portfolio value QoQ: -23.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.77% Est. buys $3,569,091 · sells $64,616,172
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 36.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +41.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VVV | $11,160,719 | 9.99% | 282,264 | $4,311,554 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIVN | $9,288,454 | 8.31% | 112,957 | $-2,564,024 | Down ×4 | ||
| PTON | $9,054,965 | 8.10% | 1,532,143 | $1,337,367 | Down ×4 | ||
| CTVA | $8,864,926 | 7.93% | 104,675 | $-3,559,563 | Down ×6 | ||
| PRMB | $8,143,408 | 7.29% | 333,200 | $-632,784 | Down ×4 | ||
| HLIT | $7,998,532 | 7.16% | 489,806 | $2,217,720 | Down ×6 | ||
| RRX | $7,986,749 | 7.15% | 33,531 | $-122,171 | Down ×4 | ||
| CC | $7,659,439 | 6.86% | 373,267 | $-4,727,149 | Down ×4 | ||
| ENS | $6,779,143 | 6.07% | 28,993 | $1,575,187 | Down ×3 | ||
| DASH | $6,137,652 | 5.49% | 33,261 | $1,116,486 | Down ×2 | ||
| KKR | $5,927,611 | 5.31% | 64,585 | $-2,415,519 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $5,779,507 | 5.17% | 24,249 | $-3,235,460 | Down ×4 | ||
| BATRK | $3,528,941 | 3.16% | 67,995 | $209,955 | Down ×3 | ||
| AER | $3,527,584 | 3.16% | 24,198 | $-256,252 | Down ×6 | ||
| VSTS | $3,357,953 | 3.01% | 231,264 | $-200,843 | Down ×4 | ||
| MNKD | $2,960,534 | 2.65% | 694,961 | $1,257,880 | |||
| JBHT | $2,351,619 | 2.10% | 8,125 | $-5,666,465 | Down ×2 | ||
| MBLY | $773,422 | 0.69% | 79,899 | $224,516 | |||
| SGML | $449,227 | 0.40% | 35,512 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SGML | $449,227 | 35,512 | 0.40% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,242 | $82,739,556 | No longer tracked |
| SN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 404,500 | $41,724,175 | 63.3% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 877,976 | $30,983,773 | -54.3% |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121,535 | $27,526,462 | 73.9% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,333 | $27,048,385 | 14.7% |
| INDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,654,855 | $24,392,563 | 49.3% |
| MRCY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 446,623 | $24,055,115 | 7.2% |
| BIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,737 | $22,861,933 | 35.5% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 436,273 | $21,996,885 | 7.8% |
| KBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 443,747 | $20,984,796 | -14.1% |
| DLTR | June 30, 2025 | 283,651 | $20,635,610 | 14.3% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 236,284 | $20,261,353 | -7.8% |
| LPX | March 31, 2026 | 200,301 | $16,176,309 | -10.3% |
| ENTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,848 | $14,594,626 | 98.1% |
| ELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,152 | $12,327,674 | 12.5% |
| MAGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,010,794 | $12,210,392 | -0.3% |
| AL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,433 | $12,191,246 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 953,281 | $12,097,136 | No longer tracked |
| VISN | June 30, 2026 | 663,507 | $12,075,827 | -51.5% |
| MDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,006 | $11,970,690 | 15.7% |
| FUN | June 30, 2025 | 314,962 | $11,155,954 | -60.1% |
| BRZE | March 31, 2026 | 293,405 | $10,060,857 | 12.7% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 107,304 | $9,580,101 | -15.7% |
| TREX | March 31, 2026 | 208,976 | $7,330,878 | 21.4% |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 247,564 | $6,855,047 | -48.6% |
| CAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198,077 | $5,728,093 | -22.1% |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,830 | $5,092,518 | 55.3% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 236,371 | $4,994,519 | 67.4% |
| GOOS | June 30, 2026 | 391,090 | $4,290,257 | -19.9% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 7,772 | $3,279,939 | -79.7% |
| TPICQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,074 | $56,777 | No longer tracked |
| LESL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,706 | $41,027 | -98.1% |