SMI Advisory Services, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.17% Est. buys $105,074,312 · sells $128,732,165
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 62 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAA | $226,093,822 | 36.64% | 7,643,624 | $12,632,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCTE | $68,063,427 | 11.03% | 2,335,162 | $10,043,685 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWD | $63,228,169 | 10.25% | 255,736 | $4,766,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMXC | $27,463,578 | 4.45% | 274,115 | $26,538,481 | Up ×1 | ||
| USRT | $25,297,166 | 4.10% | 377,626 | Up ×1 | |||
| QTPI | $22,649,621 | 3.67% | 884,577 | $813,842 | Up ×2 | ||
| WCPB | $21,435,258 | 3.47% | 845,239 | $819,427 | Up ×2 | ||
| XSD | $20,604,037 | 3.34% | 36,067 | Up ×1 | |||
| FDT | $19,738,635 | 3.20% | 208,908 | $1,787,956 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $18,450,802 | 2.99% | 24,446 | $2,476,017 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $13,980,265 | 2.27% | 501,624 | $13,274,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $12,655,287 | 2.05% | 68,939 | $8,645,963 | Up ×1 | ||
| NDEC | $12,525,915 | 2.03% | 417,894 | $1,189,597 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXF | $10,371,557 | 1.68% | 42,373 | $1,458,054 | Down ×5 | ||
| SCHO | $7,736,745 | 1.25% | 321,160 | $71,152 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $6,824,502 | 1.11% | 83,541 | $1,201,318 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAI | $4,156,707 | 0.67% | 99,064 | $456,645 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLI | $2,861,200 | 0.46% | 15,419 | $1,716,072 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLV | $2,664,193 | 0.43% | 16,450 | $1,532,404 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLC | $2,287,246 | 0.37% | 20,754 | $983,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $2,263,533 | 0.37% | 7,608 | $1,211,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $2,259,166 | 0.37% | 71,925 | $-8,758,806 | Down ×5 | ||
| HUBB | $2,045,837 | 0.33% | 4,128 | $-14,861 | |||
| SPY | $1,752,474 | 0.28% | 2,333 | $216,013 | Up ×1 | ||
| DLN | $1,321,273 | 0.21% | 13,571 | $1,021,896 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $1,308,196 | 0.21% | 1,090 | $299,113 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLD | $1,123,081 | 0.18% | 2,939 | $-48,486,344 | Down ×5 | ||
| IBDR | $958,897 | 0.16% | 39,673 | $164,719 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $836,954 | 0.14% | 4,280 | $76,654 | |||
| IWF | $792,567 | 0.13% | 6,444 | $88,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLE | $763,957 | 0.12% | 14,379 | $-3,217,437 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHK | $678,588 | 0.11% | 18,709 | $70,661 | Down ×4 | ||
| BSCQ | $677,472 | 0.11% | 34,671 | $35,903 | Up ×4 | ||
| VOO | $675,238 | 0.11% | 978 | $73,624 | Down ×4 | ||
| VV | $663,763 | 0.11% | 1,918 | $70,070 | Down ×6 | ||
| CWI | $600,723 | 0.10% | 14,684 | $55,535 | Down ×6 | ||
| HWM | $534,977 | 0.09% | 1,925 | $79,579 | |||
| TJAN | $530,922 | 0.09% | 18,817 | $18,753 | |||
| GLDM | $515,879 | 0.08% | 6,261 | Up ×1 | |||
| BND | $514,540 | 0.08% | 7,035 | $-27,890 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSCR | $506,682 | 0.08% | 25,805 | $34,689 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWB | $495,612 | 0.08% | 1,203 | $52,462 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOOG | $432,105 | 0.07% | 5,307 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWR | $431,269 | 0.07% | 3,899 | $46,242 | |||
| XLF | $387,200 | 0.06% | 6,897 | $-1,103,759 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSCS | $386,490 | 0.06% | 18,958 | $35,645 | Up ×2 | ||
| SDCI | $374,928 | 0.06% | 13,840 | $-23,240,739 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLY | $366,946 | 0.06% | 3,109 | $-945,460 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPYM | $364,155 | 0.06% | 4,118 | $70,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLU | $347,905 | 0.06% | 7,680 | $-2,359,040 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPMD | $310,242 | 0.05% | 4,636 | $18,244 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $280,954 | 0.05% | 2,059 | $-134,306 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPTS | $278,326 | 0.05% | 9,614 | $-1,889 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $271,539 | 0.04% | 1,136 | $25,231 | |||
| SPTM | $263,775 | 0.04% | 2,891 | $32,205 | |||
| ILCV | $244,713 | 0.04% | 2,363 | $22,791 | |||
| VTV | $242,482 | 0.04% | 1,105 | $23,868 | |||
| XC | $241,422 | 0.04% | 7,501 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVW | $234,201 | 0.04% | 1,708 | ||||
| AAPL | $231,056 | 0.04% | 739 | ||||
| SCHH | $229,869 | 0.04% | 9,630 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNP | $190,786 | 0.03% | 17,535 | $13,931 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RAA | Trimmed | -12K | +$12.6M |
| FCTE | Bought more | +22K | +$10.0M |
| PHYS | Trimmed | -241K | -$8.8M |
| XLK | Bought more | +40K | +$8.6M |
| IWD | Trimmed | -14K | +$4.8M |
| IVV | Bought more | +310 | +$2.5M |
| FDT | Bought more | +5K | +$1.8M |
| XLI | Bought more | +8K | +$1.7M |
| XLV | Bought more | +9K | +$1.5M |
| VXF | Trimmed | -237 | +$1.5M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,239,406 | $25,661,896 | No longer tracked |
| BIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 318,471 | $24,853,457 | |
| GVAL | June 30, 2026 | 629,038 | $21,242,615 | |
| XME | June 30, 2026 | 180,486 | $19,893,179 | -1.1% |
| FDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,247,631 | $19,338,279 | |
| IWD | June 30, 2025 | 94,292 | $15,951,340 | |
| EUAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 234,206 | $9,984,202 | |
| NLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 86,652 | $9,914,686 | -22.0% |
| XAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,380 | $9,868,335 | |
| SHLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 159,858 | $9,724,191 | |
| XLRE | June 30, 2026 | 34,341 | $1,434,062 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,222 | $734,057 | |
| XLP | June 30, 2026 | 7,312 | $604,410 | No longer tracked |
| VEU | March 31, 2026 | 5,774 | $442,716 | |
| VCIT | June 30, 2025 | 4,330 | $348,960 | |
| AGGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,041 | $312,058 | |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 884 | $299,120 | 2.6% |
| SFLR | June 30, 2026 | 7,857 | $281,203 | |
| VUG | March 31, 2026 | 528 | $260,056 | |
| GSUS | March 31, 2026 | 2,683 | $258,038 | |
| FBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,390 | $256,137 | |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 480 | $229,047 | 39.8% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 839 | $216,479 | 22.7% |
| MGK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 535 | $216,150 | 13.1% |
| UFEB | March 31, 2026 | 5,827 | $215,541 | |
| IVW | March 31, 2026 | 1,708 | $213,654 | 26.7% |
| XLB | June 30, 2026 | 4,246 | $213,235 | No longer tracked |
| TBLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,960 | $207,192 | |
| UDEC | June 30, 2025 | 5,123 | $169,059 | |
| BSCS | June 30, 2025 | 6,526 | $132,021 | |
| BSCT | June 30, 2025 | 5,649 | $103,660 | |
| UAPR | June 30, 2025 | 3,443 | $98,298 | |
| SPAB | June 30, 2025 | 2,975 | $75,446 | |
| OLO | June 30, 2025 | 10,561 | $62,205 | No longer tracked |
| CODX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,000 | $10,750 | -78.7% |