Strategic Equity Management
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.51% Est. buys $61,173,573 · sells $60,636,911
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 65 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $24,193,290 | 8.12% | 32,397 | $629,318 | Down ×5 | ||
| PTL | $23,039,759 | 7.74% | 80,533 | $10,293,070 | Up ×1 | ||
| VV | $22,808,951 | 7.66% | 66,322 | $3,073,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWV | $22,638,304 | 7.60% | 53,092 | $1,816,908 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $22,559,715 | 7.58% | 137,333 | $19,377,155 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESUM | $16,626,804 | 5.58% | 542,739 | $2,897,437 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWN | $16,177,484 | 5.43% | 73,135 | $3,180,464 | Up ×1 | ||
| EEM | $15,544,948 | 5.22% | 227,232 | $2,474,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $13,735,655 | 4.61% | 45,717 | $3,033,921 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $13,338,509 | 4.48% | 61,205 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHX | $13,322,722 | 4.47% | 452,692 | $216,865 | Down ×6 | ||
| ESSC | $12,564,035 | 4.22% | 395,159 | $1,738,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $10,396,969 | 3.49% | 54,572 | ||||
| XLE | $10,014,914 | 3.36% | 188,569 | $-276,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDLS | $6,916,911 | 2.32% | 163,636 | $1,880,785 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWL | $6,181,421 | 2.08% | 33,422 | $568,190 | Down ×6 | ||
| BIBL | $4,123,566 | 1.38% | 71,243 | $-5,617,864 | Down ×2 | ||
| VB | $3,256,904 | 1.09% | 10,745 | $306,265 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $3,253,251 | 1.09% | 37,767 | $2,781,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRSK | $2,859,629 | 0.96% | 74,066 | $21,138 | Down ×4 | ||
| IVV | $2,710,759 | 0.91% | 3,620 | $327,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELCV | $2,707,833 | 0.91% | 82,380 | $561,417 | Up ×5 | ||
| WWJD | $2,115,812 | 0.71% | 55,489 | $115,506 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $1,775,326 | 0.60% | 18,382 | $-2,515,735 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $1,349,959 | 0.45% | 3,619 | $10,314 | |||
| PRAY | $1,343,594 | 0.45% | 37,903 | $127,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLES | $1,338,985 | 0.45% | 28,077 | $96,709 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,313,318 | 0.44% | 3,717 | $136,053 | Down ×2 | ||
| COWZ | $1,309,054 | 0.44% | 21,046 | $-7,577 | |||
| BINC | $1,308,912 | 0.44% | 25,008 | $-98,970 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTI | $1,263,203 | 0.42% | 3,414 | $166,385 | Down ×4 | ||
| FYC | $1,138,292 | 0.38% | 8,939 | $262,854 | Down ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $963,696 | 0.32% | 11,633 | $133,747 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $852,564 | 0.29% | 6,199 | $111,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $842,601 | 0.28% | 10,458 | $87,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $809,657 | 0.27% | 3,566 | $48,025 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLUE | $804,174 | 0.27% | 4,025 | $210,531 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $778,824 | 0.26% | 21,556 | $41,433 | Down ×6 | ||
| PG | $719,071 | 0.24% | 4,904 | $10,788 | |||
| AAPL | $717,902 | 0.24% | 2,481 | $88,249 | |||
| IJH | $499,499 | 0.17% | 6,478 | $62,057 | |||
| FLQM | $474,715 | 0.16% | 8,201 | $13,523 | Down ×3 | ||
| HBAN | $450,307 | 0.15% | 25,398 | $52,907 | Up ×6 | ||
| TPIF | $449,955 | 0.15% | 12,060 | $1,246 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSX | $395,086 | 0.13% | 8,312 | $127,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| TPSC | $387,729 | 0.13% | 8,081 | $24,187 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHM | $370,156 | 0.12% | 10,040 | $-309,447 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $359,482 | 0.12% | 10,623 | $50,034 | |||
| NVDA | $354,538 | 0.12% | 1,772 | $107,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGC | $352,690 | 0.12% | 1,289 | $11,294 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $342,235 | 0.11% | 1,436 | $109,389 | Up ×1 | ||
| XMLV | $327,272 | 0.11% | 4,934 | $-37,450 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $325,187 | 0.11% | 473 | $42,263 | |||
| GLD | $311,281 | 0.10% | 845 | $-52,314 | |||
| IUSB | $292,868 | 0.10% | 6,346 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHF | $279,600 | 0.09% | 10,094 | $22,419 | Down ×6 | ||
| BA | $272,444 | 0.09% | 1,259 | $-68,583 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $259,428 | 0.09% | 726 | Up ×1 | |||
| RFDI | $254,277 | 0.09% | 2,920 | $14,515 | |||
| RTX | $244,531 | 0.08% | 1,289 | $-92,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $228,262 | 0.08% | 644 | $9,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGK | $216,698 | 0.07% | 2,465 | ||||
| SCHB | $212,559 | 0.07% | 7,340 | ||||
| LMT | $202,092 | 0.07% | 397 | $-30,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| LHX | $202,088 | 0.07% | 695 | $-34,614 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PTL | Bought more | +30K | +$10.3M |
| BIBL | Trimmed | -135K | -$5.6M |
| IWN | Bought more | +5K | +$3.2M |
| VV | Bought more | +283 | +$3.1M |
| IWM | Bought more | +3K | +$3.0M |
| ESUM | Bought more | +18K | +$2.9M |
| IEFA | Trimmed | -29K | -$2.5M |
| EEM | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.5M |
| FDLS | Bought more | +27K | +$1.9M |
| IWV | Trimmed | -3K | +$1.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IEF | June 30, 2026 | 153,619 | $14,661,362 | |
| IWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98,034 | $13,960,960 | 3.8% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 76,768 | $11,052,322 | 51.2% |
| CGGR | March 31, 2026 | 240,497 | $10,694,889 | |
| IWO | June 30, 2026 | 33,296 | $10,448,636 | |
| XLB | June 30, 2026 | 202,891 | $10,138,463 | No longer tracked |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 187,431 | $8,001,416 | No longer tracked |
| SGOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,021 | $7,956,619 | 0.0% |
| SHYM | March 31, 2026 | 313,634 | $6,968,947 | |
| XLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,194 | $6,814,550 | 10.3% |
| DGRO | June 30, 2025 | 109,135 | $6,742,336 | |
| XLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,691 | $3,911,579 | 0.0% |
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 39,081 | $3,581,386 | |
| IFRA | June 30, 2025 | 56,379 | $2,540,995 | |
| IYW | June 30, 2025 | 16,774 | $2,355,726 | 56.8% |
| CAT | June 30, 2026 | 1,542 | $1,092,445 | -20.4% |
| TPHD | March 31, 2026 | 27,930 | $1,076,144 | |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 9,688 | $1,065,583 | -7.7% |
| IWY | June 30, 2025 | 3,866 | $815,443 | |
| CALF | June 30, 2025 | 17,884 | $670,647 | |
| SHYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,947 | $467,328 | |
| SHYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,401 | $438,253 | |
| FMUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,343 | $357,150 | |
| IJR | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $324,482 | 11.2% |
| QGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,763 | $316,087 | |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 1,043 | $308,936 | -8.6% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 1,625 | $296,449 | -2.7% |
| FTCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,069 | $287,381 | |
| VBK | March 31, 2026 | 934 | $282,171 | |
| SCHB | March 31, 2026 | 10,002 | $262,353 | 18.2% |
| SPLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,387 | $248,877 | |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 616 | $233,978 | -4.8% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2025 | 1,102 | $230,983 | 43.2% |
| BUYW | June 30, 2026 | 16,107 | $226,787 | |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 325 | $222,047 | -6.5% |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 430 | $216,178 | No longer tracked |
| ABT | March 31, 2026 | 1,645 | $206,102 | -2.5% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2026 | 7,844 | $204,574 | -11.8% |
| COST | June 30, 2026 | 205 | $204,268 | -1.3% |
| MGK | March 31, 2026 | 493 | $203,496 | 27.1% |
| QS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,022 | $135,787 | -55.7% |