Total Wealth Planning, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -94.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q4 2025: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $829,322,895
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q4 2025 · 35.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 39 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHZ | $5,060,020 | 10.83% | 216,518 | $-92,061,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $4,311,354 | 9.23% | 8,837 | $-66,637,527 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTV | $3,855,474 | 8.25% | 20,187 | $-56,493,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $3,319,369 | 7.10% | 100,344 | $-55,825,211 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCSH | $3,273,230 | 7.00% | 41,054 | $-48,391,569 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $2,249,833 | 4.81% | 45,087 | $-38,382,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $2,221,022 | 4.75% | 45,965 | $-18,158,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFLV | $2,209,583 | 4.73% | 64,589 | $-32,577,004 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIS | $2,049,376 | 4.39% | 62,215 | $-33,909,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOE | $1,751,894 | 3.75% | 9,877 | $-28,516,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMEE | $1,628,508 | 3.48% | 25,295 | $-28,505,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBK | $1,307,794 | 2.80% | 4,329 | $-19,059,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBR | $1,241,460 | 2.66% | 5,862 | $-21,440,080 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOT | $1,120,958 | 2.40% | 4,016 | $-17,958,565 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFSV | $1,072,135 | 2.29% | 32,598 | $-15,178,054 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFGR | $798,322 | 1.71% | 30,217 | $-15,990,616 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $747,848 | 1.60% | 22,926 | $-8,301,515 | Down ×2 | ||
| VNQI | $737,765 | 1.58% | 16,094 | $-6,248,518 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVEM | $590,897 | 1.26% | 7,672 | $-7,825,262 | Down ×2 | ||
| IGSB | $541,914 | 1.16% | 10,248 | $-6,044,094 | Down ×4 | ||
| MDYV | $507,223 | 1.09% | 5,992 | $-7,809,077 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWF | $499,263 | 1.07% | 1,055 | $-14,543,514 | Down ×1 | ||
| BND | $496,510 | 1.06% | 6,703 | $-4,053,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHV | $478,190 | 1.02% | 16,150 | $-8,537,296 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVIV | $464,491 | 0.99% | 6,521 | $-3,276,608 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFAT | $439,473 | 0.94% | 7,381 | $-3,145,503 | Down ×4 | ||
| BSV | $415,013 | 0.89% | 5,266 | $-120,633 | Down ×1 | ||
| VNQ | $396,348 | 0.85% | 4,479 | $-5,757,109 | Down ×4 | ||
| IGF | $370,412 | 0.79% | 6,037 | $-4,634,744 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCZ | $339,057 | 0.73% | 4,373 | $-6,093,067 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $315,286 | 0.67% | 5,047 | $-217,790 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $301,122 | 0.64% | 3,366 | $-2,542,482 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $279,744 | 0.60% | 1,029 | $-1,350,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $269,737 | 0.58% | 2,645 | $-12,405,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $250,005 | 0.53% | 2,028 | $-5,216,711 | Down ×4 | ||
| SLYV | $248,834 | 0.53% | 2,735 | $-3,232,577 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDYG | $235,412 | 0.50% | 2,547 | $-4,561,888 | Down ×4 | ||
| EFG | $222,372 | 0.48% | 1,952 | $-2,305,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| UEC | $116,800 | 0.25% | 10,000 | $-16,600 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | Trimmed | -4K | -$218K |
| BSV | Trimmed | -2K | -$121K |
| UEC | Price move only | +0 | -$17K |
36 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,948 | $24,376,659 | 6.4% |
| GLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,457 | $7,627,232 | |
| IWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,910 | $6,292,985 | |
| AVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,020 | $5,204,159 | |
| DFUV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113,917 | $5,090,969 | |
| IJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,901 | $4,231,043 | |
| SCHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,351 | $3,776,990 | 21.1% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,628 | $3,630,426 | 1.8% |
| JPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,960 | $2,826,253 | 3.2% |
| EMXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,693 | $2,814,678 | |
| VTIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,002 | $2,632,860 | |
| SPSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,515 | $2,105,609 | |
| DFAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,925 | $1,984,027 | |
| IVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,043 | $1,867,447 | |
| IWN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,725 | $1,719,449 | 17.7% |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,966 | $1,702,901 | 35.5% |
| SLYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,695 | $1,668,780 | 15.3% |
| VTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,038 | $1,653,218 | 13.5% |
| IWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,968 | $1,589,846 | |
| DFAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,005 | $1,345,140 | |
| RWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,088 | $1,194,069 | |
| IAGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,040 | $1,180,339 | |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,333 | $1,037,532 | -15.8% |
| AGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,746 | $976,993 | |
| DFIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,389 | $945,505 | |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,563 | $938,509 | 21.2% |
| IJS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,399 | $928,793 | 15.1% |
| DFAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,183 | $902,524 | |
| VT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,847 | $805,735 | |
| IJR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,764 | $803,773 | 15.1% |
| SUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,462 | $796,843 | |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,490 | $771,746 | 8.6% |
| ISRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,723 | $770,577 | -28.2% |
| IJJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,830 | $626,588 | 6.8% |
| NVDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,147 | $587,167 | 28.1% |
| VWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,605 | $574,585 | 12.7% |
| VIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,647 | $571,210 | |
| NOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 887 | $540,467 | -16.5% |
| DFAW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,465 | $536,460 | |
| IWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,819 | $533,434 | 16.2% |
| REET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,324 | $519,485 | |
| IWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,608 | $513,819 | 3.8% |
| ITOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,296 | $480,062 | 13.1% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,165 | $475,369 | 8.9% |
| IVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 693 | $463,825 | |
| UCON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,605 | $443,443 | |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 620 | $412,773 | No longer tracked |
| DFAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,004 | $412,016 | |
| IJK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,134 | $396,450 | 14.1% |
| XOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,421 | $385,718 | 36.3% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,793 | $343,409 | -8.3% |
| DFAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,486 | $329,051 | |
| VB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,291 | $328,345 | |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,759 | $326,176 | 22.2% |
| SPTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,879 | $312,829 | 13.5% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $310,360 | 1.9% |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 606 | $304,660 | No longer tracked |
| TJX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,101 | $303,679 | -12.5% |
| VV | June 30, 2025 | 1,167 | $299,954 | |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $275,740 | 18.2% |
| VOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 449 | $275,208 | 13.6% |
| CINF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,731 | $273,635 | -0.7% |
| SCHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,106 | $269,913 | 14.9% |
| DLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,276 | $260,475 | |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 216 | $258,967 | -28.0% |
| VO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 857 | $251,619 | 10.6% |
| EFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,552 | $238,283 | |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 317 | $232,798 | 12.4% |
| EFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,401 | $230,690 | |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 645 | $212,792 | 4.7% |
| CMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 622 | $203,589 | 23.9% |
| ICLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,533 | $178,533 |