B&I Capital AG
Portfolio value QoQ: -84.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.16% Est. buys $1,965,630 · sells $281,220,740
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 65.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +10.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 28 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLD | $6,097,369 | 13.45% | 45,009 | $-37,881,693 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $5,748,015 | 12.68% | 25,325 | $-29,119,725 | Down ×2 | ||
| EQIX | $3,861,013 | 8.52% | 3,704 | $-18,547,273 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSA | $3,230,847 | 7.13% | 10,150 | $-16,922,625 | Down ×1 | ||
| AHR | $3,161,333 | 6.97% | 60,620 | $-8,617,820 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPG | $2,112,374 | 4.66% | 9,445 | $-10,830,010 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVB | $2,041,626 | 4.50% | 10,820 | $-9,152,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| DLR | $1,759,884 | 3.88% | 9,800 | $-10,258,501 | Down ×2 | ||
| IRM | $1,709,606 | 3.77% | 13,535 | $-10,186,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAA | $1,504,026 | 3.32% | 10,825 | $-5,850,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| PECO | $1,459,530 | 3.22% | 35,068 | $-8,940,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVT | $1,408,920 | 3.11% | 39,800 | $-8,041,295 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $1,266,990 | 2.79% | 31,400 | $-9,944,245 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPRT | $1,122,360 | 2.48% | 37,600 | $-7,417,422 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELS | $1,104,802 | 2.44% | 17,142 | $-6,667,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCPT | $1,083,392 | 2.39% | 44,130 | $-7,459,863 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMH | $1,006,606 | 2.22% | 30,030 | $-4,183,164 | Down ×3 | ||
| IRT | $829,159 | 1.83% | 49,680 | $-3,555,350 | Down ×2 | ||
| SLG | $745,488 | 1.64% | 14,400 | $-3,114,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| VICI | $705,168 | 1.56% | 26,560 | $-553,191 | Down ×2 | ||
| CBRE | $668,332 | 1.47% | 4,962 | $200,995 | Up ×1 | ||
| CUZ | $640,673 | 1.41% | 21,370 | $-3,034,400 | Down ×3 | ||
| LXP | $433,734 | 0.96% | 8,050 | Up ×1 | |||
| KRC | $348,471 | 0.77% | 9,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXR | $345,088 | 0.76% | 2,375 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $344,652 | 0.76% | 15,934 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAC | $303,086 | 0.67% | 12,032 | $-3,934,899 | Down ×1 | ||
| COLD | $290,034 | 0.64% | 18,450 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AHR | Trimmed | -189K | -$8.6M |
| MAA | Trimmed | -49K | -$5.9M |
| VICI | Trimmed | -20K | -$553K |
| CBRE | Bought more | +2K | +$201K |
19 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 153,488 | $26,488,959 | 0.7% |
| VTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,105 | $10,085,909 | 5.6% |
| CUBE | March 31, 2026 | 243,840 | $8,790,432 | 2.9% |
| KIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 398,042 | $8,697,218 | 9.4% |
| OHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 186,240 | $7,863,053 | 2.2% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,473 | $6,539,940 | -5.3% |
| UDR | March 31, 2026 | 171,870 | $6,304,192 | 1.3% |
| AAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285,996 | $5,811,439 | 13.6% |
| BXP | June 30, 2025 | 76,480 | $5,138,691 | -11.4% |
| HIW | March 31, 2026 | 190,820 | $4,926,972 | 38.4% |
| GTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,330 | $4,735,561 | 4.6% |
| VRE | March 31, 2026 | 184,640 | $2,747,443 | No longer tracked |
| SAFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,174 | $1,954,435 | -11.6% |
| SCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,080 | $922,078 | -1.6% |
| EGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,825 | $639,234 | 13.9% |