Blake Schutter Theil Wealth Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.68% Est. buys $23,336,692 · sells $4,977,243
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 110 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FELC | $19,014,933 | 12.86% | 453,709 | $1,835,670 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHR | $9,754,365 | 6.60% | 395,554 | $989,973 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXUS | $8,985,929 | 6.08% | 105,111 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHK | $6,854,609 | 4.64% | 190,089 | $899,121 | |||
| VYM | $5,949,052 | 4.02% | 37,645 | $2,266,797 | Up ×5 | ||
| IJH | $5,887,664 | 3.98% | 76,354 | $751,229 | Up ×3 | ||
| DIVB | $5,696,089 | 3.85% | 92,469 | $1,308,879 | Up ×2 | ||
| HDV | $5,414,178 | 3.66% | 197,526 | $708,025 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEU | $3,769,741 | 2.55% | 45,012 | $936,644 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $3,543,386 | 2.40% | 12,246 | $441,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $3,520,742 | 2.38% | 5,126 | $1,530,643 | Up ×4 | ||
| QUAL | $2,511,815 | 1.70% | 11,447 | $316,166 | |||
| USMV | $2,490,694 | 1.68% | 25,821 | $96,054 | |||
| BRK-B | $2,375,852 | 1.61% | 4,748 | $-40,754 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,047,825 | 1.39% | 5,730 | $360,469 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTUM | $2,002,127 | 1.35% | 5,840 | $599,385 | Down ×1 | ||
| NIM | $1,884,546 | 1.27% | 200,058 | $170,061 | Up ×6 | ||
| SGOV | $1,399,615 | 0.95% | 13,903 | $-108,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $1,375,361 | 0.93% | 18,147 | $101,805 | |||
| NUV | $1,368,041 | 0.93% | 148,378 | $34,127 | |||
| JPM | $1,337,521 | 0.90% | 4,086 | $134,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,311,220 | 0.89% | 3,711 | $246,792 | |||
| IVE | $1,267,222 | 0.86% | 5,581 | $88,794 | |||
| LVHI | $1,233,229 | 0.83% | 30,386 | $5,686 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $1,170,164 | 0.79% | 3,137 | $91,518 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $1,155,033 | 0.78% | 4,881 | $105,840 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $1,107,563 | 0.75% | 4,361 | $-74,793 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUB | $1,070,040 | 0.72% | 9,943 | $-84,766 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPXX | $1,069,507 | 0.72% | 57,377 | $147,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRF | $1,027,056 | 0.69% | 19,009 | $123,558 | |||
| MS | $999,629 | 0.68% | 4,782 | $212,655 | |||
| SHYD | $938,900 | 0.64% | 41,000 | $9,840 | |||
| CSCO | $934,512 | 0.63% | 7,956 | $309,292 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPLV | $895,654 | 0.61% | 11,958 | $21,046 | |||
| IWN | $867,198 | 0.59% | 3,920 | $75,012 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWO | $860,081 | 0.58% | 2,183 | $132,117 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $858,981 | 0.58% | 10,661 | $305,589 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWM | $835,251 | 0.56% | 2,780 | $145,811 | |||
| BAC | $829,743 | 0.56% | 14,562 | $127,889 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75513e101) | $812,044 | 0.55% | 4,280 | ||||
| SUB | $808,427 | 0.55% | 7,593 | $-228 | |||
| DUK | $802,475 | 0.54% | 6,340 | $-28,558 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $772,877 | 0.52% | 2,046 | $139,620 | |||
| IWS | $759,629 | 0.51% | 4,615 | $87,039 | |||
| CB | $751,672 | 0.51% | 2,206 | $32,670 | |||
| CINF | $747,904 | 0.51% | 4,040 | $228,260 | Up ×6 | ||
| DGRW | $744,880 | 0.50% | 7,790 | $60,606 | |||
| JCI | $730,112 | 0.49% | 4,997 | $75,755 | |||
| SCHO | $721,068 | 0.49% | 29,870 | $-16,432 | Down ×4 | ||
| PM | $712,604 | 0.48% | 3,939 | $61,330 | |||
| FLRN | $703,689 | 0.48% | 22,810 | $982 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $663,639 | 0.45% | 4,854 | $-159,891 | |||
| MRK | $650,853 | 0.44% | 5,065 | $41,584 | |||
| CVX | $633,203 | 0.43% | 3,820 | $-164,603 | Down ×2 | ||
| GD | $613,898 | 0.42% | 1,733 | $19,098 | |||
| IBTI | $611,839 | 0.41% | 27,635 | $-3,952 | |||
| IBTH | $604,862 | 0.41% | 27,039 | $-1,623 | |||
| IBTJ | $594,098 | 0.40% | 27,441 | $-5,296 | |||
| NEE | $579,194 | 0.39% | 6,599 | $-33,721 | |||
| VB | $574,933 | 0.39% | 1,897 | $153,511 | Up ×4 | ||
| FNDX | $531,779 | 0.36% | 17,099 | $55,572 | |||
| EFA | $530,619 | 0.36% | 5,108 | $34,479 | |||
| XLV | $525,006 | 0.36% | 3,309 | $31,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRLN | $518,140 | 0.35% | 12,860 | $6,127 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $514,680 | 0.35% | 3,510 | $24,780 | Up ×6 | ||
| C | $508,475 | 0.34% | 3,633 | $96,456 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89417e109) | $505,414 | 0.34% | 1,531 | ||||
| AMZN | $474,058 | 0.32% | 1,989 | $65,016 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVS | $471,884 | 0.32% | 3,011 | $11,954 | |||
| MO | $442,493 | 0.30% | 6,150 | $3,989 | Down ×4 | ||
| VONV | $433,780 | 0.29% | 4,080 | $73,548 | Up ×3 | ||
| LOW | $425,546 | 0.29% | 1,930 | $-38,744 | Down ×1 | ||
| GPC | $422,014 | 0.29% | 3,577 | $71,030 | Up ×5 | ||
| MDT | $415,245 | 0.28% | 5,308 | $-91,224 | Down ×1 | ||
| VONG | $411,315 | 0.28% | 3,218 | $84,312 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNH | $401,499 | 0.27% | 966 | $153,639 | Up ×2 | ||
| T | $396,612 | 0.27% | 19,160 | $-158,836 | |||
| TFC | $394,425 | 0.27% | 7,917 | $-16,777 | Down ×2 | ||
| VCSH | $377,310 | 0.26% | 4,774 | $-1,146 | |||
| VDE | $370,521 | 0.25% | 2,468 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87612e106) | $355,129 | 0.24% | 2,719 | ||||
| NVDA | $346,557 | 0.23% | 1,732 | $44,495 | |||
| UL | $345,930 | 0.23% | 5,754 | $18,125 | |||
| SCHD | $340,962 | 0.23% | 10,753 | $16,626 | Up ×2 | ||
| OMC | $339,679 | 0.23% | 4,664 | $2,516 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $339,429 | 0.23% | 3,265 | $-186,063 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBTG | $318,514 | 0.22% | 13,915 | $-348 | |||
| V | $317,358 | 0.21% | 925 | $116,368 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $315,621 | 0.21% | 1,708 | $95,665 | |||
| CAT | $312,016 | 0.21% | 293 | $104,437 | |||
| PEP | $311,149 | 0.21% | 2,298 | $-46,018 | Down ×2 | ||
| DOC | $309,551 | 0.21% | 14,465 | $36,386 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $307,902 | 0.21% | 2,101 | $10,740 | Up ×2 | ||
| UPS | $293,905 | 0.20% | 2,734 | $24,934 | |||
| LLY | $281,866 | 0.19% | 235 | $65,720 | |||
| VZ | $278,937 | 0.19% | 6,588 | $-22,396 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $276,013 | 0.19% | 926 | $68,283 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $274,083 | 0.19% | 3,373 | $18,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNC | $267,887 | 0.18% | 1,088 | $40,861 | Down ×2 | ||
| WEC | $258,879 | 0.18% | 2,217 | $13,215 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VYM | $5,949,052 | 4.02% | up ×5 |
| IJH | $5,887,664 | 3.98% | up ×3 |
| VEU | $3,769,741 | 2.55% | up ×3 |
| VOO | $3,520,742 | 2.38% | up ×4 |
| NIM | $1,884,546 | 1.27% | up ×6 |
| LVHI | $1,233,229 | 0.83% | up ×4 |
| VIG | $1,155,033 | 0.78% | up ×4 |
| VO | $858,981 | 0.58% | up ×4 |
| CINF | $747,904 | 0.51% | up ×6 |
| VB | $574,933 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| SRLN | $518,140 | 0.35% | up ×4 |
| PG | $514,680 | 0.35% | up ×6 |
| VONV | $433,780 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| GPC | $422,014 | 0.29% | up ×5 |
| VONG | $411,315 | 0.28% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VXUS | $8,985,929 | 105,111 | 6.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75513e101) | $812,044 | 4,280 | 0.55% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89417e109) | $505,414 | 1,531 | 0.34% |
| VDE | $370,521 | 2,468 | 0.25% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87612e106) | $355,129 | 2,719 | 0.24% |
| FEOE | $248,721 | 4,658 | 0.17% |
| TIP | $240,746 | 2,200 | 0.16% |
| AGG | $204,244 | 2,063 | 0.14% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VYM | Bought more | +13K | +$2.3M |
| FELC | Trimmed | -20K | +$1.8M |
| VOO | Bought more | +2K | +$1.5M |
| DIVB | Bought more | +11K | +$1.3M |
| SCHR | Bought more | +44K | +$990K |
| VEU | Bought more | +7K | +$937K |
| SCHK | Price move only | +0 | +$899K |
| IJH | Bought more | +292 | +$751K |
| HDV | Bought more | +163K | +$708K |
| MTUM | Trimmed | -5 | +$599K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 69,078 | $1,015,445 | No longer tracked |
| RTX | June 30, 2026 | 4,280 | $825,612 | -2.7% |
| SCHD | June 30, 2025 | 24,561 | $686,714 | 25.3% |
| NDMO | June 30, 2025 | 61,706 | $633,105 | -11.2% |
| TRV | June 30, 2026 | 1,531 | $446,562 | 9.2% |
| SO | June 30, 2025 | 4,558 | $419,108 | -8.8% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 11,533 | $402,732 | 5.6% |
| WMB | June 30, 2025 | 6,550 | $391,428 | 12.3% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 16,048 | $384,831 | -17.8% |
| JGH | June 30, 2025 | 28,828 | $377,072 | -10.4% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,257 | $370,915 | -8.7% |
| KEY | June 30, 2025 | 22,279 | $356,241 | 15.3% |
| JGRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,824 | $349,923 | |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 9,107 | $328,854 | -3.2% |
| TGT | June 30, 2026 | 2,686 | $325,543 | 19.4% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,631 | $318,488 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 7,290 | $303,629 | 2.2% |
| IBM | June 30, 2025 | 1,211 | $301,127 | -24.5% |
| IRM | June 30, 2025 | 3,322 | $285,825 | 10.5% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,046 | $284,225 | -23.0% |
| BCE | June 30, 2026 | 10,363 | $261,562 | -8.3% |
| IBDR | March 31, 2026 | 10,624 | $257,420 | |
| UPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,001 | $250,674 | -6.2% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 2,764 | $245,637 | -18.3% |
| LNT | June 30, 2025 | 3,653 | $235,071 | 6.4% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 1,205 | $233,854 | 12.4% |
| XLP | March 31, 2026 | 2,975 | $231,098 | No longer tracked |
| TXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,078 | $223,814 | 59.9% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,310 | $222,107 | -6.1% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,516 | $220,983 | 9.7% |
| TGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,238 | $220,779 | 73.9% |
| PSA | June 30, 2025 | 721 | $215,788 | -3.3% |
| GIS | June 30, 2025 | 3,594 | $214,885 | -38.2% |
| CNA | June 30, 2025 | 4,200 | $213,318 | -0.4% |
| LIN | June 30, 2026 | 423 | $209,706 | -7.6% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $205,932 | -17.7% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,419 | $205,145 | 9.0% |
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 7,228 | $202,962 | 15.4% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173 | $201,696 | -1.0% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 423 | $200,925 | 12.5% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2025 | 11,457 | $171,970 | -8.5% |