Broderick Brian C
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.57% Est. buys $18,617,631 · sells $15,296,760
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 91.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 95 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $55,519,893 | 8.59% | 95,574 | $34,537,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $48,975,056 | 7.58% | 137,043 | $9,009,104 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $38,965,326 | 6.03% | 194,739 | $4,235,485 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $33,869,877 | 5.24% | 117,051 | $4,113,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $28,911,990 | 4.47% | 72,795 | $4,810,657 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $21,369,569 | 3.31% | 57,288 | $739,625 | Up ×3 | ||
| RTX | $20,749,443 | 3.21% | 109,363 | $-170,755 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $19,302,628 | 2.99% | 37,583 | $865,674 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $19,052,575 | 2.95% | 75,019 | $1,077,436 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROK | $18,704,618 | 2.89% | 37,781 | $5,513,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $18,653,679 | 2.89% | 78,265 | $2,856,400 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $16,841,647 | 2.61% | 111,166 | $-610,847 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $16,536,456 | 2.56% | 22,872 | $9,274,444 | Up ×4 | ||
| SBGSY | $16,491,583 | 2.55% | 253,016 | $2,954,950 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $15,442,218 | 2.39% | 105,307 | $514,778 | Up ×3 | ||
| LLY | $14,172,465 | 2.19% | 11,816 | $5,648,037 | Up ×6 | ||
| HD | $13,031,173 | 2.02% | 36,949 | $1,116,475 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADP | $12,628,764 | 1.95% | 56,391 | $1,384,580 | Up ×2 | ||
| DHR | $12,394,724 | 1.92% | 65,071 | $-43,984 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $11,568,715 | 1.79% | 127,493 | $-1,307,026 | Up ×2 | ||
| ATR | $10,996,817 | 1.70% | 87,834 | $-148,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNI | $9,955,228 | 1.54% | 83,489 | $1,559,023 | Up ×2 | ||
| VRTX | $9,710,575 | 1.50% | 19,549 | $1,379,925 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30254T759) | $9,613,498 | 1.49% | 212,453 | $640,235 | Up ×1 | ||
| XYL | $9,039,282 | 1.40% | 76,468 | $138,804 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74925K581) | $8,856,831 | 1.37% | 593,224 | $587,291 | |||
| CRWD | $8,146,519 | 1.26% | 10,675 | $4,232,659 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 64128R608) | $8,064,356 | 1.25% | 395,700 | $304,689 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00771X419) | $7,365,388 | 1.14% | 397,485 | $135,145 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00171A878) | $7,111,167 | 1.10% | 673,406 | $525,257 | |||
| XOM | $6,645,827 | 1.03% | 48,609 | $-1,145,644 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $5,089,803 | 0.79% | 13,474 | $1,659,503 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $5,075,441 | 0.79% | 15,005 | $1,572,723 | Up ×5 | ||
| GEV | $4,997,854 | 0.77% | 4,254 | $1,443,406 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $4,653,127 | 0.72% | 53,015 | $1,778,119 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $4,554,311 | 0.70% | 2,322 | $1,912,651 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $4,501,878 | 0.70% | 27,159 | $-1,310,563 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $3,733,850 | 0.58% | 5,000 | $482,150 | |||
| GOOG | $3,651,666 | 0.57% | 10,335 | $526,326 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $3,525,728 | 0.55% | 14,011 | $517,623 | Up ×2 | ||
| UBER | $3,434,310 | 0.53% | 47,593 | $291,401 | Up ×5 | ||
| TSM | $3,390,747 | 0.52% | 7,100 | $989,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $3,151,204 | 0.49% | 34,152 | $213,203 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $3,017,692 | 0.47% | 23,484 | $341,239 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNP | $3,005,600 | 0.47% | 11,050 | $324,648 | |||
| ET | $2,390,000 | 0.37% | 125,000 | $-22,500 | |||
| VRT | $2,178,004 | 0.34% | 6,505 | $624,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| WCN | $2,174,137 | 0.34% | 13,043 | $1,202,259 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABNB | $2,133,049 | 0.33% | 14,906 | $250,719 | |||
| SPTM | $1,915,669 | 0.30% | 21,100 | $207,973 | Down ×6 | ||
| NSRGY | $1,877,686 | 0.29% | 18,285 | $174,653 | Up ×2 | ||
| TT | $1,866,408 | 0.29% | 3,800 | $282,796 | |||
| KO | $1,588,341 | 0.25% | 19,544 | $102,020 | |||
| NU | $1,535,892 | 0.24% | 114,962 | $-116,112 | |||
| PBA | $1,518,064 | 0.23% | 32,823 | $48,907 | |||
| ZS | $1,411,500 | 0.22% | 10,000 | $8,600 | |||
| IBM | $1,378,210 | 0.21% | 4,901 | $190,257 | |||
| WMT | $1,227,172 | 0.19% | 10,835 | $-131,706 | Down ×1 | ||
| NSC | $1,179,712 | 0.18% | 3,750 | $103,462 | |||
| INTC | $1,131,422 | 0.18% | 8,103 | $771,630 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $1,051,652 | 0.16% | 7,767 | $-1,034,979 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $982,910 | 0.15% | 2,630 | $236,595 | |||
| UNH | $877,811 | 0.14% | 2,112 | $-552,528 | Down ×6 | ||
| SNOW | $798,366 | 0.12% | 3,137 | $325,244 | |||
| DE | $792,912 | 0.12% | 1,250 | $88,787 | |||
| JPM | $788,865 | 0.12% | 2,410 | $35,815 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $693,504 | 0.11% | 28,800 | $-129,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $680,680 | 0.11% | 5,795 | $223,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| FISV | $633,235 | 0.10% | 12,910 | $-3,765,256 | Down ×6 | ||
| NOW | $595,680 | 0.09% | 6,000 | $-31,620 | |||
| BMY | $582,942 | 0.09% | 10,117 | $-30,654 | |||
| MMM | $562,637 | 0.09% | 3,475 | $25,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBS | $547,530 | 0.08% | 3,000 | $-184,770 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $501,760 | 0.08% | 2,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $495,440 | 0.08% | 2,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| COP | $482,374 | 0.07% | 4,640 | $-130,106 | |||
| NVS | $461,697 | 0.07% | 2,946 | $-15,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $453,731 | 0.07% | 905 | $8,896 | |||
| GILD | $418,185 | 0.06% | 3,310 | $-43,130 | |||
| MRSH | $416,675 | 0.06% | 2,500 | $-16,950 | |||
| IR | $359,526 | 0.06% | 4,385 | $8,200 | |||
| PSX | $336,408 | 0.05% | 1,990 | $-26,130 | |||
| MO | $330,754 | 0.05% | 4,597 | $27,398 | |||
| KMB | $329,310 | 0.05% | 3,000 | $39,900 | |||
| SLTA | $300,000 | 0.05% | 300,000 | $0 | |||
| CP | $294,177 | 0.05% | 3,395 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEM | $291,875 | 0.05% | 3,125 | $-46,406 | |||
| NVO | $242,816 | 0.04% | 5,065 | $39,038 | Down ×4 | ||
| CI | $234,604 | 0.04% | 851 | $7,600 | |||
| WWD | $223,356 | 0.03% | 525 | $17,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $211,339 | 0.03% | 1,011 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRWD | $75,780 | 0.01% | 18,000 | $12,600 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00171A209) | $59,840 | 0.01% | 11,000 | $3,630 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: HB0000641) | $29,510 | 0.00% | 65,000 | $0 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: HB0000094) | $2 | 0.00% | 20,000 | $0 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Trimmed | -8K | +$34.5M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +2K | +$9.3M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -2K | +$9.0M |
| LLY | Bought more | +3K | +$5.6M |
| ROK | Bought more | +1K | +$5.5M |
| ADI | Trimmed | -3K | +$4.8M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -4K | +$4.2M |
| CRWD | Bought more | +650 | +$4.2M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -197 | +$4.1M |
| SBGSY | Bought more | +4K | +$3.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,434 | $2,472,858 | -11.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 4,575 | $1,034,087 | -4.4% |
| BALL | June 30, 2025 | 11,958 | $622,654 | 0.5% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 8,930 | $502,849 | -24.9% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,383 | $487,853 | -32.1% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,800 | $254,514 | 33.6% |
| MKC | June 30, 2026 | 5,035 | $253,965 | -11.4% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 1,880 | $206,969 | -1.9% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 625 | $205,368 | -12.5% |