BURKE & HERBERT BANK & TRUST CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.31% Est. buys $21,456,827 · sells $12,656,835
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 246 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $25,458,136 | 6.31% | 34,091 | $3,463,637 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $17,868,559 | 4.43% | 61,752 | $2,079,268 | Down ×2 | ||
| BHRB | $15,646,941 | 3.88% | 217,742 | $1,839,054 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $12,667,014 | 3.14% | 33,958 | $-534,359 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $9,953,084 | 2.47% | 39,190 | $100,685 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $8,766,506 | 2.17% | 11,706 | $1,961,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $8,160,407 | 2.02% | 59,687 | $-1,468,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $8,132,791 | 2.02% | 105,470 | $1,102,985 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $7,602,910 | 1.88% | 35,733 | $1,596,390 | Up ×2 | ||
| EFA | $6,414,382 | 1.59% | 61,748 | $825,910 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $6,356,898 | 1.58% | 17,788 | $1,021,509 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $6,274,218 | 1.56% | 5,231 | $1,470,259 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $5,960,098 | 1.48% | 73,337 | $239,389 | Down ×6 | ||
| IJR | $5,792,099 | 1.44% | 39,054 | $1,171,496 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $5,303,622 | 1.31% | 44,572 | $1,048,845 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $5,048,150 | 1.25% | 20,061 | $87,638 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $4,983,219 | 1.24% | 6,767 | $1,234,435 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $4,671,717 | 1.16% | 4,387 | $1,557,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $4,670,191 | 1.16% | 31,848 | $13,734 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $4,656,231 | 1.15% | 41,111 | $-588,012 | Down ×4 | ||
| CSCO | $4,530,902 | 1.12% | 38,574 | $1,482,468 | Down ×3 | ||
| DVY | $4,416,257 | 1.09% | 28,255 | $55,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $4,413,085 | 1.09% | 12,513 | $280,911 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $4,325,666 | 1.07% | 13,215 | $66,523 | Down ×4 | ||
| PM | $4,203,263 | 1.04% | 23,234 | $285,862 | Down ×2 | ||
| NSC | $4,030,213 | 1.00% | 12,811 | $349,151 | Down ×6 | ||
| VYM | $3,846,609 | 0.95% | 24,341 | $380,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $3,589,201 | 0.89% | 21,653 | $-978,737 | Down ×4 | ||
| IXN | $3,503,351 | 0.87% | 24,248 | $1,079,278 | |||
| HDV | $3,468,873 | 0.86% | 126,555 | $-17,502 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $3,446,385 | 0.85% | 34,819 | $15,515 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $3,317,869 | 0.82% | 11,043 | $738,917 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSX | $3,138,976 | 0.78% | 66,042 | $411,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $3,129,689 | 0.78% | 45,749 | $762,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $2,929,298 | 0.73% | 20,979 | $1,925,694 | Down ×6 | ||
| GE | $2,739,815 | 0.68% | 7,331 | $659,497 | |||
| AMZN | $2,716,599 | 0.67% | 11,398 | $62,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $2,609,786 | 0.65% | 3,979 | $1,118,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,609,707 | 0.65% | 20,309 | $50,177 | Down ×4 | ||
| VEU | $2,584,944 | 0.64% | 30,865 | $238,820 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $2,544,317 | 0.63% | 7,522 | $285,699 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,536,556 | 0.63% | 7,179 | $476,614 | Down ×4 | ||
| GS | $2,521,345 | 0.63% | 2,493 | $403,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWR | $2,445,794 | 0.61% | 22,170 | $287,871 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $2,373,562 | 0.59% | 17,530 | $-421,969 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,283,780 | 0.57% | 4,564 | $-49,445 | Down ×3 | ||
| BAC | $2,255,212 | 0.56% | 39,579 | $325,736 | |||
| PFF | $2,241,473 | 0.56% | 73,515 | $27,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,222,000 | 0.55% | 11,105 | $47,755 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $2,094,776 | 0.52% | 1,783 | $538,395 | |||
| COF | $2,049,734 | 0.51% | 10,217 | $185,847 | |||
| IWF | $1,980,263 | 0.49% | 15,948 | $280,206 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $1,978,594 | 0.49% | 7,036 | $15,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $1,827,224 | 0.45% | 13,286 | $297,298 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $1,819,700 | 0.45% | 9,591 | $-43,135 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $1,818,300 | 0.45% | 3,228 | $34,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $1,776,590 | 0.44% | 24,692 | $144,987 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $1,771,740 | 0.44% | 13,997 | $-93,762 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $1,716,102 | 0.43% | 20,766 | $62,920 | |||
| NEE | $1,701,948 | 0.42% | 19,391 | $-101,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAR | $1,648,755 | 0.41% | 4,449 | $187,080 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $1,634,703 | 0.41% | 2,261 | $861,916 | |||
| PFE | $1,620,296 | 0.40% | 67,288 | $-518,080 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,620,234 | 0.40% | 1,732 | $-108,572 | Down ×4 | ||
| LOW | $1,599,434 | 0.40% | 7,254 | $-433,046 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQEW | $1,582,913 | 0.39% | 9,918 | $303,274 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $1,581,780 | 0.39% | 37,359 | $-376,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEI | $1,565,843 | 0.39% | 13,332 | $-19,483 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOVT | $1,541,591 | 0.38% | 67,673 | ||||
| AEP | $1,494,376 | 0.37% | 10,923 | $33,096 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $1,485,737 | 0.37% | 6,279 | $403,340 | Up ×2 | ||
| CIBR | $1,468,036 | 0.36% | 10,609 | $958,072 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $1,432,969 | 0.36% | 6,855 | $304,841 | |||
| PAVE | $1,377,255 | 0.34% | 23,375 | $230,219 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCBC | $1,343,128 | 0.33% | 30,237 | $87,688 | |||
| XLI | $1,324,394 | 0.33% | 7,150 | $212,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $1,316,523 | 0.33% | 22,056 | $41,538 | Down ×5 | ||
| VEA | $1,300,313 | 0.32% | 18,250 | $-46,008 | Down ×6 | ||
| MCD | $1,291,001 | 0.32% | 4,776 | $-208,871 | Down ×3 | ||
| SO | $1,249,015 | 0.31% | 13,050 | $-10,571 | |||
| ORCL | $1,240,692 | 0.31% | 8,466 | $-66,233 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHW | $1,222,680 | 0.30% | 3,551 | $84,407 | |||
| UBER | $1,205,072 | 0.30% | 16,700 | $3,841 | |||
| WM | $1,201,769 | 0.30% | 5,392 | $-69,659 | Down ×4 | ||
| QCOM | $1,190,971 | 0.30% | 6,445 | $360,983 | |||
| D | $1,170,218 | 0.29% | 17,136 | $110,870 | |||
| EMR | $1,162,235 | 0.29% | 8,119 | $98,484 | |||
| ABT | $1,159,657 | 0.29% | 12,780 | $-305,547 | Down ×5 | ||
| XMMO | $1,149,806 | 0.29% | 6,758 | $562,330 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWD | $1,145,967 | 0.28% | 4,727 | $135,949 | |||
| ADP | $1,123,557 | 0.28% | 5,017 | $93,028 | Down ×5 | ||
| EMXC | $1,105,863 | 0.27% | 10,810 | $400,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $1,105,816 | 0.27% | 11,489 | $-153,678 | Down ×6 | ||
| DE | $1,092,317 | 0.27% | 1,722 | $122,314 | |||
| SCHD | $1,084,704 | 0.27% | 34,207 | $174,674 | Up ×4 | ||
| CMI | $1,083,366 | 0.27% | 1,519 | $266,114 | |||
| IGSB | $1,068,116 | 0.26% | 20,380 | $57,703 | Up ×2 | ||
| JSMD | $1,067,361 | 0.26% | 10,543 | $534,526 | Up ×3 | ||
| HYG | $1,040,489 | 0.26% | 13,011 | $23,235 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLO | $1,020,925 | 0.25% | 3,920 | $52,371 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOVT | $1,541,591 | 67,673 | 0.38% |
| MBB | $845,765 | 8,948 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $723,421 | 3,231 | 0.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $714,309 | 3,231 | 0.18% |
| USIG | $687,901 | 13,412 | 0.17% |
| GLW | $358,624 | 1,404 | 0.09% |
| VOO | $344,779 | 502 | 0.09% |
| STX | $337,750 | 350 | 0.08% |
| HEFA | $335,185 | 7,143 | 0.08% |
| MKL | $269,515 | 138 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $256,902 | 1,894 | 0.06% |
| BINC | $249,924 | 4,775 | 0.06% |
| BLOK | $247,702 | 3,955 | 0.06% |
| FPX | $247,416 | 1,200 | 0.06% |
| PNC | $235,878 | 958 | 0.06% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,702 | $1,884,966 | 6.5% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 7,038 | $1,590,799 | -1.2% |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,588,350 | -14.8% |
| FDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,093 | $1,425,225 | |
| QLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,372,000 | 22.4% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,510 | $1,265,284 | 0.5% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,455 | $1,219,033 | -25.8% |
| CCJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,000 | $1,174,040 | -14.1% |
| BLOK | March 31, 2026 | 7,198 | $1,097,951 | |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,800 | $1,036,336 | 24.3% |
| EW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,263 | $875,923 | 4.5% |
| FDN | June 30, 2026 | 3,046 | $712,855 | |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,646 | $640,227 | 36.2% |
| VB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,967 | $500,168 | |
| BKH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $492,720 | 14.4% |
| IYJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,200 | $466,800 | 5.5% |
| FPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,688 | $450,309 | |
| ACWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,182 | $439,879 | |
| FEZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,580 | $408,749 | |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,321 | $377,341 | |
| BK | June 30, 2026 | 3,092 | $366,804 | No longer tracked |
| PSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,225 | $360,629 | -14.2% |
| FXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,590 | $353,392 | -12.4% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,107 | $347,377 | 38.2% |
| HIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,577 | $343,746 | -0.8% |
| COM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,050 | $333,303 | |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,940 | $316,961 | -1.4% |
| IPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,105 | $302,563 | |
| EWJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,750 | $300,787 | 21.2% |
| VGT | March 31, 2026 | 390 | $293,974 | 38.0% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 556 | $291,205 | 34.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 6,264 | $286,891 | 0.7% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,900 | $278,663 | -33.2% |
| MTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,037 | $265,938 | |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 1,319 | $261,545 | 100.4% |
| VO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 886 | $260,253 | 10.4% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2026 | 13,534 | $259,988 | 53.3% |
| IAGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $256,150 | |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,135 | $251,820 | 53.5% |
| VOO | March 31, 2026 | 393 | $246,462 | 17.9% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 5,781 | $240,779 | 19.2% |
| NSRGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,593 | $238,133 | No longer tracked |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,012 | $231,808 | |
| IWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,620 | $226,265 | 16.9% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,078 | $225,278 | -5.8% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 565 | $218,587 | -25.2% |
| MA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 381 | $216,716 | 9.2% |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $216,069 | -30.9% |
| KHC | June 30, 2026 | 9,547 | $214,712 | 5.0% |
| XLG | March 31, 2026 | 3,595 | $213,112 | |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 876 | $212,938 | 28.7% |
| GWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 201 | $209,088 | 41.7% |
| FCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,800 | $208,080 | 66.2% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 2,649 | $204,185 | 5.0% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 1,097 | $203,516 | 13.9% |
| QTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,935 | $203,000 | |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 928 | $202,897 | -2.0% |
| TJX | June 30, 2026 | 1,265 | $202,021 | -4.3% |
| USCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,578 | $200,813 | |
| KHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,758 | $200,311 | -4.8% |
| PFXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,720 | $190,494 |