DigitalBridge Group, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 18.94% Est. buys $308,317,874 · sells $541,122,789
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +62.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 61 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQIX | $113,302,581 | 6.78% | 108,695 | $-20,993,239 | Down ×1 | ||
| DOX | $90,358,041 | 5.41% | 1,787,852 | $-5,839,117 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMT | $82,577,171 | 4.94% | 504,843 | ||||
| ANET | $69,345,526 | 4.15% | 408,203 | $7,697,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $66,235,877 | 3.96% | 277,905 | $3,871,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIEN | $63,750,235 | 3.82% | 129,954 | $12,472,430 | Down ×6 | ||
| AXON | $63,289,506 | 3.79% | 112,894 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRT | $60,699,183 | 3.63% | 181,289 | $8,881,745 | Down ×3 | ||
| LYV | $59,175,477 | 3.54% | 323,169 | $6,733,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $58,462,161 | 3.50% | 361,212 | $15,318,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRM | $57,739,586 | 3.46% | 457,126 | $6,258,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBAC | $56,512,726 | 3.38% | 320,258 | $-43,869,227 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENTG | $54,244,156 | 3.25% | 301,591 | $30,235,162 | Up ×1 | ||
| LITE | $53,938,509 | 3.23% | 62,861 | $6,131,855 | Down ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $53,128,896 | 3.18% | 265,525 | $74,673 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $53,101,055 | 3.18% | 55,027 | $10,743,573 | Down ×6 | ||
| HPE | $51,346,953 | 3.07% | 1,138,261 | $-5,005,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $50,645,906 | 3.03% | 301,949 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMG | $48,148,623 | 2.88% | 1,778,671 | $8,496,905 | Up ×4 | ||
| NFLX | $46,941,503 | 2.81% | 657,444 | $65,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $44,441,319 | 2.66% | 461,728 | $1,781,122 | Up ×4 | ||
| PWR | $39,971,581 | 2.39% | 55,513 | $-8,772,611 | Down ×1 | ||
| BE | $37,969,175 | 2.27% | 125,435 | $2,436,924 | Down ×4 | ||
| CRM | $37,898,561 | 2.27% | 241,916 | $-6,031,237 | Up ×4 | ||
| CMCSA | $31,570,415 | 1.89% | 1,285,964 | $2,631,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| RCI | $29,481,278 | 1.76% | 908,269 | $-13,947,911 | Down ×1 | ||
| INVH | $17,724,207 | 1.06% | 586,700 | $286,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| UHALB | $15,922,950 | 0.95% | 275,961 | $382,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLPI | $15,585,500 | 0.93% | 350,000 | $233,480 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 471024109) | $15,556,962 | 0.93% | 541,300 | $5,847,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDA | $12,643,920 | 0.76% | 309,900 | $5,342,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVB | $12,557,320 | 0.75% | 66,550 | $11,740,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPT | $8,712,689 | 0.52% | 76,100 | $235,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRNO | $8,484,870 | 0.51% | 131,000 | $260,732 | Down ×3 | ||
| MAC | $7,423,493 | 0.44% | 294,700 | $-571,207 | Down ×2 | ||
| NXRT | $7,236,975 | 0.43% | 259,204 | $2,304,475 | Up ×2 | ||
| TDS | $6,988,636 | 0.42% | 188,831 | $3,586,956 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXR | $6,371,405 | 0.38% | 43,850 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIGI | $6,237,035 | 0.37% | 66,500 | $-1,170,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMA | $5,921,500 | 0.35% | 182,200 | ||||
| PSTL | $5,865,823 | 0.35% | 238,061 | $1,660,665 | Up ×2 | ||
| LXP | $4,746,828 | 0.28% | 88,100 | $-6,684,018 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $4,470,511 | 0.27% | 33,000 | $2,838,088 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLD | $4,389,228 | 0.26% | 32,400 | Call option | $106,596 | ||
| GMRE | $4,236,496 | 0.25% | 112,913 | Up ×1 | |||
| AHR | $4,067,699 | 0.24% | 78,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DLR | $2,621,868 | 0.16% | 14,600 | $-6,568,842 | Down ×2 | ||
| EPRPRE | $1,969,740 | 0.12% | 62,000 | $-99,563 | Down ×2 | ||
| EPRPRC | $1,921,500 | 0.12% | 75,000 | $-778,089 | Down ×2 | ||
| LAMR | $1,871,760 | 0.11% | 12,000 | $-66,138 | Down ×1 | ||
| EGP | $1,741,758 | 0.10% | 8,600 | $112,966 | Down ×1 | ||
| JLL | $1,487,760 | 0.09% | 4,800 | $270,480 | Up ×2 | ||
| O | $1,462,256 | 0.09% | 23,600 | Put option | $-311,964 | Down ×2 | |
| ELS | $1,430,790 | 0.09% | 22,200 | $769,138 | Up ×1 | ||
| FR | $1,379,475 | 0.08% | 22,500 | $286,110 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPG | $1,118,250 | 0.07% | 5,000 | Put option | $-299,378 | Down ×3 | |
| NN | $1,034,140 | 0.06% | 58,000 | $-880,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVR | $953,876 | 0.06% | 140 | Up ×1 | |||
| CP | $875,165 | 0.05% | 10,100 | $167,225 | Up ×1 | ||
| STWD | $733,824 | 0.04% | 44,800 | Put option | $-37,632 | ||
| AD | $529,396 | 0.03% | 14,600 | $-3,510,161 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SBAC | Trimmed | -263K | -$43.9M |
| ENTG | Bought more | +97K | +$30.2M |
| EQIX | Trimmed | -28K | -$21.0M |
| SMTC | Trimmed | -200K | +$15.3M |
| RCI | Trimmed | -221K | -$13.9M |
| CIEN | Trimmed | -2K | +$12.5M |
| STX | Trimmed | -53K | +$10.7M |
| VRT | Trimmed | -26K | +$8.9M |
| PWR | Trimmed | -33K | -$8.8M |
| WMG | Bought more | +226K | +$8.5M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T | June 30, 2026 | 2,980,032 | $86,391,127 | 17.4% |
| TKO | June 30, 2026 | 174,562 | $35,200,428 | -12.8% |
| ERIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,893,867 | $33,019,992 | 12.3% |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 370,864 | $31,516,023 | 174.9% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 90,839 | $31,439,379 | 14.7% |
| AMT | June 30, 2025 | 112,000 | $24,371,200 | -26.6% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2026 | 1,142,952 | $21,533,215 | -39.0% |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 887,485 | $13,693,892 | 239.0% |
| UDR | March 31, 2026 | 372,500 | $13,663,300 | -1.5% |
| CUBE | June 30, 2026 | 251,050 | $9,200,983 | -5.7% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,800 | $9,193,284 | No longer tracked |
| OUT | March 31, 2026 | 367,200 | $8,849,520 | 8.3% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 51,400 | $8,264,606 | -4.3% |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,044,753 | $7,158,129 | -75.7% |
| BRDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 687,981 | $6,886,689 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 919,900 | $6,827,546 | 22.9% |
| PLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 334,802 | $6,411,174 | No longer tracked |
| NTST | March 31, 2026 | 339,300 | $5,985,252 | -7.0% |
| EGP | June 30, 2025 | 32,500 | $5,724,875 | 17.1% |
| RHP | June 30, 2025 | 62,100 | $5,678,424 | 23.3% |
| CZR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 209,400 | $5,659,036 | 26.8% |
| KRG | June 30, 2026 | 207,900 | $5,103,945 | -14.1% |
| ELME | June 30, 2025 | 298,461 | $4,786,480 | -88.9% |
| APO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,300 | $4,571,161 | -21.2% |
| WSR | June 30, 2026 | 283,000 | $4,570,450 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 213,621 | $4,409,137 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | March 31, 2026 | 246,519 | $3,668,202 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | June 30, 2025 | 620,910 | $3,129,386 | 12.0% |
| PK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 268,300 | $2,972,764 | 48.5% |
| GLIBK | March 31, 2026 | 72,000 | $2,679,120 | -37.5% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 28,100 | $2,497,247 | -18.3% |
| SMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,400 | $2,243,261 | 5.1% |
| HPP | June 30, 2025 | 725,700 | $2,140,816 | -40.1% |
| WELL | June 30, 2026 | 6,850 | $1,354,314 | 0.3% |
| FPS | June 30, 2026 | 45,582 | $1,334,184 | -27.8% |
| ILPT | June 30, 2026 | 213,427 | $1,212,266 | -20.2% |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,000 | $1,022,400 | -24.4% |
| CCO | March 31, 2026 | 450,300 | $995,163 | 0.8% |
| CCO | June 30, 2025 | 823,833 | $914,455 | 104.3% |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 11,700 | $786,708 | -32.1% |
| ELS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,300 | $746,610 | -3.9% |
| KIMPRN | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $657,250 | No longer tracked |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $622,800 | 4.8% |
| OHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,800 | $615,720 | 8.3% |
| VNQ | March 31, 2026 | 6,300 | $557,487 | |
| PEBPRF | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $381,000 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $372,000 | -6.2% |
| OBDC | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $241,890 | -28.2% |
| PEBPRE | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $190,800 | No longer tracked |